Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lulu Shapiro.
Lulu Shapiro
Lulu Shapiro at Garavel Subaru
5.0

Lulu Shapiro

Assistant Sales Manager

Garavel Subaru

10 Tindall Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me

Lulu can be seen walking around on the showroom floor, she is very friendly, and loves to be pet.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

sit, stay, fetch, Microsoft excel

Call
Email

133 Reviews of Lulu Shapiro

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris should be canonized a saint for all I put him..."

- Bob Miressi

Chris should be canonized a saint for all I put him through. I promise to buy that Outback in 6 yesrs!. He was superb! My thanks also to Tom and Paul for their hard efforts and generousity working their magic! All the best, Bob Miressi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WOW! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Chris..."

- kylefischer01

WOW! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Chris my salesman was great, made my Subaru experience easy and fun. Thank you Garavel crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Miles, and most recently Lulu, have been instrumental in..."

- doctorzimme

Miles, and most recently Lulu, have been instrumental in keeping me in Subarus for the last 10 years. Just picked up our 6th. Always a most pleasant supportive experience. The best team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miles Shapiro

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience"

- lynnemurray1

Miles and Lulu made buying a car enjoyable and fun. I really felt like I was part of the family. Would highly recommend. Lulu kept everything real and Miles looked out for my interests. Tom was also helpful and extremely patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miles Shapiro, Tom Nerreau

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elena, Miles, and Lulu, @ Garavel Subaru were..."

- A203

Elena, Miles, and Lulu, @ Garavel Subaru were professional, friendly and helpful in selecting our new car. We are pleased with the service and I will recommend them without reservations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miles Shapiro, Elena Aviles

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the second my husband and I walked in, we were given..."

- abbymaxwell

From the second my husband and I walked in, we were given ample attention and consideration. Miles listened to our needs and understood exactly what we were looking for. Our experience at Garavel Subaru was top notch. Thanks, Miles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miles Shapiro

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service"

- nikkiT

Sam, Teddy and the entire team at Garavel are the model for what all dealership experiences should be. They took a task that I often dread and made it such a wonderful experience. The entire process was quick once I found the car I wanted. The larger details, like price, were a breeze. I didn't have to haggle to get the payment or rate that I was comfortable with...I knew what I could afford and Sam wasn't going to waste my time showing me a vehicle that didn't fit my budget. He was very informative during my test drive and really knows his cars...not just how to sell them! What also made this experience so great were all of the smaller details that Sam and Teddy took care of. Everything from having my settings already in the car when I picked it up to a USB drive with music. Each and every person that I interacted with at Garavel were genuinely nice to their core. I felt like they rolled out the red carpet for me and I will continue to recommend that every one of my family and friends go to Garavel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Moskow, Teddy Mochlas

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy purchase / no drama"

- RH

My second purchase from Garavel after returning to the area and purchasing elsewhere. The deal was quick and easy and the salesperson - Miles Shapiro - made it as smooth and quick as any of the 20+ cars I've purchased. Would recommend Miles without hesitation. Service is good (used it before), although the waiting room would benefit from a quiet room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miles Shapiro

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience - love my car!!"

- Angie

I've purchased 3 Outbacks from Garavel and could not be happier with the service that they provide. Miles and Lulu are a great team. A few tummy rubs for Lulu and the deal was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miles Shapiro

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought approximately 7 cars from Miles over the..."

- wineguy

I have bought approximately 7 cars from Miles over the years. He’s the best!!!!!! Doesn’t waste my time and makes the transaction quick and easy!!!! He has done the same to everyone I send there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miles Shapiro

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $39,062

2020 Subaru Ascent

$39,062

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,133

2020 Subaru Forester

$34,133

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,028

2020 Subaru Forester

$36,028

New 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $39,104

2020 Subaru Outback

$39,104

New 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $26,283

2020 Subaru Legacy

$26,283

New 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $38,168

2020 Subaru Legacy

$38,168

New 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,748

2020 Subaru Outback

$37,748

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,373

2020 Subaru Forester

$36,373