Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lulu Shapiro.
Lulu Shapiro
Lulu Shapiro at Garavel Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Lulu Shapiro

Assistant Sales Manager

Garavel Subaru

10 Tindall Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me

Lulu can be seen walking around on the showroom floor, she is very friendly, and loves to be pet.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

sit, stay, fetch, Microsoft excel

Call
Email

153 Reviews of Lulu Shapiro

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful customer service. It was my first time buying a..."

- fkranes

Wonderful customer service. It was my first time buying a car and Dave made the process so seamless and easy. I would definitely recommend to a friend and would love to do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Novik, Fumi Muto

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Miles is a pleasure to deal with. He provides the bottom..."

- jphimself2008

Miles is a pleasure to deal with. He provides the bottom line quickly, in my case for a lease. No pressure or BS, just straight information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miles Shapiro, Fumi Muto

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Novik = A+ Led us through a complicated process with..."

- Jim Cooper

Dave Novik = A+ Led us through a complicated process with ease, savings, clarity, and satisfaction. Every Garavel Staff member was friendly and non-pressuring. TY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave and garavel subaru are great! They work hard to make..."

- Andyboy

Dave and garavel subaru are great! They work hard to make sure you are happy with your choices and that’s why I came back after my first ever car lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always such an amazing experience at Garavel Subaru...."

- megancimera

Always such an amazing experience at Garavel Subaru. Miles is such a fair and honest soul that cares to provide what’s best for you. From checking in, to sales, to finance...everyone there was a treat! Would refer everyone to Miles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She’s and outstanding Lady I’m glad she was the one to..."

- Emmanuel.Restrepo

She’s and outstanding Lady I’m glad she was the one to help us through the proof buying a car. She was really proactive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great at Garavel Subaru. Everyone was..."

- SFP

My experience was great at Garavel Subaru. Everyone was friendly and we received excellent service. The process was easy and simple and we highly recommend going to Garavel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diana Kalmykova

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Job by Diana K and the Subaru Team. Covid 19..."

- Sal Paradise

Great Job by Diana K and the Subaru Team. Covid 19 prepared and everyone was wearing masks. Much appreciated in this current environment-will repeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My review is from an organization/system stand point, the..."

- Rafael

My review is from an organization/system stand point, the sales department is a system inside of a bigger system, base in the result on how you interacted with the other systems like Service and the Business/Registration System I am a satisfier customer…but there is room to improve… because of the look or the accent don’t assume the customer want to do business in a different language, or at the time of payment and registration you are not going to understand at what point you are transferring the risk and when the ownership…I was close to walk away but I didn’t want Darlene to lose the sale…well until I got the loaner car … it was not in a condition to delivery to a customer, it didn’t represent the “GARAVEL” brand name. Thank you Darlene, you did a good job, next time put a litter more pressure on your inside resources so they have everything ready for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Donna P

Purchasing my Subaru was a great experience. Miles listened to what I wanted, provided me with vehicle options and did not pressure me to purchase a more expensive vehicle. When I went to pick up the vehicle, every thing was in order. This was the smoothest vehicle purchase I ever made! It was a pleasure to work with Miles and Lulu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miles Shapiro

1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,191

2021 Subaru Forester

$27,191

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,956

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$27,956

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,451

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,451

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,812

2021 Subaru Forester

$26,812

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $27,956

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$27,956

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $32,469

2021 Subaru Outback

$32,469