Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lulu Shapiro.
Lulu Shapiro
Lulu Shapiro at Garavel Subaru
5.0

Lulu Shapiro

Assistant Sales Manager

Garavel Subaru

10 Tindall Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me

Lulu can be seen walking around on the showroom floor, she is very friendly, and loves to be pet.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

sit, stay, fetch, Microsoft excel

Call
Email

138 Reviews of Lulu Shapiro

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience AND we got a new car out of it!"

- ben.oatis

This was our best car-buying experience yet. Miles is a terrific associate, being both very knowledgeable and personable, and Jose made the financing process as smooth and easy as could be. As soon as we walked on site, my wife and I observed the camaraderie evident among the staff and the pride everyone takes in being part of the Garavel team. It's a sense of togetherness that's clearly a result of Lulu's quiet yet confident management style. I would unhesitatingly recommend Garavel to anyone looking for a fair, enjoyable, and hassle-free purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miles Shapiro, Jose Marin

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team who made the trade in To buying process a..."

- bquinnww1

Great team who made the trade in To buying process a workable and easy experience. The on site tutorial was a super way to learn about the great way to transition to the new vehicle. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau, Dave Novik

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were extremely happy with our experience at Garavel..."

- Joanodonnellphd

We were extremely happy with our experience at Garavel Subaru. Evelyn, our salesperson, was warm, helpful and accommodating. We were thrilled to be able to walk in and leave with a new car. The dealership is clean and comfortable. 5 stars all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Nerreau, Evelyn Santiago

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru #3"

- Mayzee

Great day at Garavel. We are leasing a 2020 Crosstrek. We have had our eye on one for a while and now it is sitting in our driveway. Miles, LuLu and Tom were great. We had to dive it off the lot in a snowstorm, but, hey it's a Subaru, we knew we were going to be fine! Thank You, Jeff & Mary Ann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miles Shapiro, Tom Nerreau

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- daneo72

The entire team made this a fun and terrific experience. Great salesman, Miles Shapiro, and his assistant, Lulu, made the day. Would not hesitate to go back to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris should be canonized a saint for all I put him..."

- Bob Miressi

Chris should be canonized a saint for all I put him through. I promise to buy that Outback in 6 yesrs!. He was superb! My thanks also to Tom and Paul for their hard efforts and generousity working their magic! All the best, Bob Miressi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WOW! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Chris..."

- kylefischer01

WOW! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Chris my salesman was great, made my Subaru experience easy and fun. Thank you Garavel crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Miles, and most recently Lulu, have been instrumental in..."

- doctorzimme

Miles, and most recently Lulu, have been instrumental in keeping me in Subarus for the last 10 years. Just picked up our 6th. Always a most pleasant supportive experience. The best team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miles Shapiro

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience"

- lynnemurray1

Miles and Lulu made buying a car enjoyable and fun. I really felt like I was part of the family. Would highly recommend. Lulu kept everything real and Miles looked out for my interests. Tom was also helpful and extremely patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miles Shapiro, Tom Nerreau

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elena, Miles, and Lulu, @ Garavel Subaru were..."

- A203

Elena, Miles, and Lulu, @ Garavel Subaru were professional, friendly and helpful in selecting our new car. We are pleased with the service and I will recommend them without reservations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miles Shapiro, Elena Aviles

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,028

2020 Subaru Forester

$36,028

New 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $26,283

2020 Subaru Legacy

$26,283

New 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $38,168

2020 Subaru Legacy

$38,168

New 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $37,748

2020 Subaru Outback

$37,748

New 2020 Subaru WRX car, priced at $29,082

2020 Subaru WRX

$29,082

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $46,587

2020 Subaru Ascent

$46,587

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,005

2020 Subaru Forester

$32,005

New 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,967

2020 Subaru Forester

$32,967