M. Jason Craft
M. Jason Craft at Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren
Refer Me

M. Jason Craft

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln of Warren

3853 Youngstown Rd.
Warren, OH 44484

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of M. Jason Craft

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service was great and the service person was very professional and respectful!. Also was done quickly! More

by KLPO5
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We really like the convenience and value of the remote service option. The service technicians came right to our house to preform the needed repairs. The technicians were professional and courteous. Thank More

by VALESKY
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The employees have always been courteous, helpful and professional. I have always been pleased with the service I've received. More

by msmck713
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Renier, Scott Burk

December 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

always friendly and very helpful. explain what is wrong and let me knkw how it can be fixed. More

by KLAMONT1970
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's all good! !! It's all good!!! It's all good!!! It's all good!!! It's all good!!! More

by GSSAM17
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did a great job and gave us a loaner so that we can go shopping while they fix the car big deal. We would definitely use this service department again. More

by MJBWEB5BPTRL
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Burk

July 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and knowledgeable staff and they go above and beyond to help and answer questions. More

by smn3
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Klaben service got my car in quickly and was very professional and nice! I use them for all of my service needs. More

by Colleen
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Klaben’s has the best Service Team and the Best Service Department for Ford Service! More

by JSCOTTR9091
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and very much appreciated! ! Employees are kind and efficient. Would recommend to anyone. More

by cdarakbolino
Service Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Collins

1

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

new 2023 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $55,745
2023 Lincoln Nautilus
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Lincoln Nautilus car
2024 Lincoln Nautilus
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $53,510
2024 Lincoln Corsair
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $62,660
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,760
2023 Ford Escape
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
eCVT
FWD
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $43,000
2024 Ford Escape
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD