Maher Belkaid
Maher Belkaid at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont
Refer Me

Maher Belkaid | Page 2

Used Car Sales Manager

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont

550 East Ogden Ave
Westmont, IL 60559

Contact Me
4.9
115 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

French French

4.9

115 Reviews

Write a Review

115 Reviews of Maher Belkaid

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maher treated me as a very close friend although it was my first time to meet him, I appreciate his hard work to get me the car I wanted More

by S.boules
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Zay, Zubair Karim

Mar 23, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont! Congrats on your new purchase, and let Maher or our team know if we can be of any more assistance!

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time buying a car and Maher was amazing! All I knew was that I wanted something fuel efficient and my budget. I was given great suggestions and all my questions were answered. He ma More

by Kesja
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Maher had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont!

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maher our salesman and finance manager were very helpful and customer focused. Enjoyed working with them. More

by Makotarba
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my third 4 runner pirchased at this dealership, love, love, loved, each vehicle purchased, just like driving the lastest year model. Maher my saleman worked the best deal ever. He Sold both my cous More

by Genella Riggins
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you, Genella! It's great to hear that Maher able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont!

February 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a car a while ago, it was my first time purchasing brand new from a dealer and they were dishonest. I walked into the finance room with a number different than what the salesman had said. I More

by AMMARY93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Zubair Karim, Joseph Perry

Mar 10, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit please reach out to our Customer Relations Manager Elyza Garcia at 630-601-6861 or by email at elyza.garcia@rohrmanauto.com . Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you.

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealing with Maher was a pleasure as he listened to my needs/concerns. I appreciate that he took the extra time to help me be comfortable with my decisions. Top sales person and also a good person! More

by Kevin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2022

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Maher here at Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont.Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service nice salesman and fast and quick paperwork no waiting time I well recommend maher all the time More

by Montherslfraihat
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2021

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont!

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maher was a great salesman and a great person overall, he made my family and I feel at home and it was a great experience here at toyota More

by mariosotelo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2021

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you, Mario! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service! Maher got my dream car in a timely manner and gave me a great price. He was very kind and kept me updated throughout the process. More

by monaelgouhary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2021

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice clean place in a very good area, many vehicles available to to choose. More

by saultv6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2021

Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont responded

Thank you! Maher and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Oakbrook Toyota In Westmont.

11 - 20 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $47,299
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $41,960
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Celestial Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,999
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $22,999
2016 Toyota RAV4
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,699
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,999
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive