About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Maia Bojinova.
Maia Bojinova
Maia Bojinova, Elite Mazda Certified Sales Consultant, Sport Mazda
4.9

Maia Bojinova

Elite Mazda Certified Sales Consultant

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Veteran Mazda Sales

Call
Email

92 Reviews of Maia Bojinova

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jenny_16

We could not be happier with our experience at Sport Mazda. Maia was so great and the staff that we not just went and bought one car but the following week return and purchase a second one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Jenny, I really like to read reviews like this. I must compliment Maia Bojinova for providing such wonderful service for you on your first car that you returned for another. I know that the entire staff would like to welcome you to our Sport Mazda Family. As the owner of this dealership I am always know that our customers are receive the very best my staff can provide. You and every other customer who visits us DESERVES IT. Please enjoy your new Mazda and may it make your Holiday Season just a little better this year. May you continue to enjoy many miles of safe, happy and fun driving in your new Mazda. Thank you for your review, your purchase and for being our great customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will certainly recommend! "

- Mjus

Buying a car can be quite stressful. Sports Mazda took the stress out and made everything seem easy. My purchase was handled with the outmost professionalism and integrity while keeping the focus on the customer’s needs. I am a repeat customer and will certainly come back and recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Santiago, Noel Ruiz

Nov 17, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you so much for being our loyal customer. Your comments meant a great deal to me and I am sure Maia, Noel and Jason will also be very pleased to read them. I and my staff work very hard to maintain our reputation as a customer-friendly dealership and I am grateful to have the support of many customers like yourself. I want to thank you again for trusting us to return for another Mazda. I promise you that we will always make sure to provide you consistently high quality service and a place that you can always depend on. Please enjoy your new Mazda. I am proud to represent them and stand behind the product that I sell. We will always be here to support you. Thank you for your purchase and your loyalty to your Sport Mazda family. Jay Mealey, Owner

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure and painless process"

- Nicole1012

I came to the dealership with an idea of what I wanted, and Maia was great to work with. She showed me the cars I wanted to see and worked quickly to put my finance info together. This was my first time buying a car at a dealership, and I would come back for sure. I hear horror stories about buying cars, and this was easy-peasy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte

Dec 21, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

I am so glad that Maia Bojinova was able to provide you a much better experience than you imagined. I think everyone has heard those same horror stories about car dealers, but it very different here at Sport Mazda. I am so glad you had the opportunity to experience our car buying process. Being this was your first dealer purchase, I am so grateful that we were able to give you a new standard that future dealerships will have to meet for you. Thank you for choosing Sport Mazda and I appreciate very much that you took your valuable time to write this review. Proud you are our valued customer. Please enjoy your new car. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car."

- Honeychild568

I was looking for a Mazda 3 in titanium flash mica. I couldn’t find one near me so I found it online at Sports Mazda. I called and Maia answered the phone. I spoke to her and told her how much I wanted this car. She assured me that they would hold the car for me. She answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable about anything I asked. I got there the next day and my car was waiting upfront for me. I went inside and was treated so kind. Everyone is super nice. Even if it is out of your way I recommend driving to this Mazda. You won’t be disappointed with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo

Sep 02, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

It was indeed our pleasure to have made sure you left in the titanium flash mica Mazda 3 that you had been searching for. I am sorry that you had to travel a little further to find it but so happy that it brought you to my dealership, Sport Mazda. Maia is a wonderful Mazda sales pro with all the experience and knowledge needed to make sure you were not disappointed when you arrived. Having it up front and ready when you arrived is what you expected and what you deserved. That we provided you the friendly and helpful experience you appreciated, is what makes Sport Mazda different. I hope you really enjoy every single safe and fun driving mile in your new Mazda. We are so happy to have you in our family. Jay Mealey, Owner

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice folks with fair prices "

- Dadguy

My son and I are looking for a used Mazda for him. Sport had more inventory than any other we found. Maia was friendly and very helpful. She and her manager Juan were not high pressure and were straightforward. Edwin the closer was a very professional but laid back guy who explained this all to my son who was really buying his first car alone. As a veteran car buyer (45+ cars) I found him honest and direct. If you want a used Mazda, and no sales tactics try these folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo

Jul 02, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you Dadguy for the comments in your review. I am glad you chose my dealership for your purchase of a used Mazda. We do have a large inventory, most certified pre-owned and with great warranties. Your photo looks like your son is pretty happy with the one that was chosen. Your sales team of Maia, Juan and Edwin will be very proud to know that you felt they were honest and direct. Our sales process is designed to listen to the customer and then getting them what THEY WANT. No pressure, just the results you deserve. Thank you for your purchase and your recommending Sport Mazda to others. Jay Mealey, Owner

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Price, Staff, and Service Outstanding"

- Poli

We shopped around and got the best price and dealer warranties at Ocala Sport Mazda. Very pleased to find the salesperson (Maia Bojinova) and sales manager very responsive to our needs and questions. After the sale there was an issue that needed to be dealt with and the dealer provided quick and excellent resolution. I recommend highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

I am so happy that after your search you chose Sport Mazda in Orlando to purchase your new Mazda, with a great price and unmatched dealer warranties. Maia Bojinova is a real Mazda professional and I am sure she was happy to make sure that any concerns or questions were addressed to your satisfaction, before you made your purchase decision. I a grateful to my sales management for resolving your issue in a quick and satisfactory manner. I Welcome you to the Sport Mazda family and wish you many miles of safe and fun Mazda driving. Thank you for recommending us. Jay Mealey, Owner

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maja is fantastic!!!"

- Amber V

I went into this dealership with minimal expectations. Maja; sales woman, greeted me and made me coffee. I spoke to her about my situation and she was more than accommodating. Maja went out of her way to give me advice and assure me that I was making the right decision buying a Mazda. Overall, I had a wonderful experience along with the finance manager, Edwin. I can certainly say Sport Mazda exceeded my expectations. Why are you still reading this review....GO THERE🤗🤗🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo

Jun 30, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Amber, I think that many others are in your shoes and appreciate the review of your visit to Sport Mazda. Minimal expectations is a way many people approach their apprehension when visiting a car dealership. I am so happy that Maia and Edwin were able to provide you the experience you should expect, and deserve. We listen to you and then do whatever we can to make sure you get what YOU want. I welcome you to our Sport Mazda family and wish you many safe and fun miles in your new Mazda. I am so proud to have you as our customer and thank you for your kind comments. Jay Mealey, Owner

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maia is awesome!"

- mester12

Maia went out her way to help me with the purchase of my new vehicle. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a car. I am excited to drive my new Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michell Hernandez

Jun 28, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Mester, Thank you for choosing to purchase your new Mazda from my dealership. It was very nice to read your review and I am glad to hear that Maia Bojinova made sure you had an enjoyable and successful visit. Please enjoy your new Mazda and we wish you many miles of safe and fun driving. I promise you it will be an exciting drive. Thank you very much for recommending Sport Mazda and I am very happy to welcome you to our family. Please be sure we are here to provide you the assistance you need throughout your ownership experience. Jay Mealey, Owner

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a used cx-5"

- Carguy321123

Maia was very helpful and the dealership process went smoothly. I would recommend this dealer to a friend for their next purchase of a mazda or other vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Carguy, I am happy that your salesperson was Maia Bojinova. She is a real Mazda professional and always makes sure her customers know everything they need to make a buying decision they can feel comfortable about. It was our pleasure to have you as our customer and know that you will enjoy the Mazda CX-5 that you purchased. Thank you again for your kind review and for being our great customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- Stacy

I dislike car dealerships but Sports Mazda made it painless. My first salesperson was patient with me and found me the perfect car after I had test driven at least two other vehicles. He really listened to what I wanted and called me up and said I found the car for you. Unfortunately, he left right after I test drove the car. Fortunately, Sports Mazda didn't drop the ball...immediately and seamlessly they transferred me to another salesperson (Maia Bojinova) who along with a great Finance person (Rey Almonte) and Manager (Juan Cruz) worked with me to complete the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Cruz, Rey Almonte , Todd Williams

Jun 29, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Stacy, You are not the only person that is hesitant about trusting a car dealer. I am so happy that you found Sport Mazda and chose to purchase your next car from us. One of the things that makes us different is what you encountered. Our digital systems make sure that information follows the customer to new salespersons, if necessary. It results in a smooth continuation of the car search for our customers without having to bring the new salesperson up-to-date. We truly are a team here, dedicated to the satisfaction of our customers. Thank you for your review. Please enjoy your new car. On behalf of Todd, Maia, Rey and Juan, let me thank you so much for your review and for being our great customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (542 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,665

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,445

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$16,710

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,571

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,571

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,571

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$27,756

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,820