About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Maia Bojinova.
Maia Bojinova
Maia Bojinova, Elite Mazda Certified Sales Consultant, Sport Mazda
5.0

Maia Bojinova

Elite Mazda Certified Sales Consultant

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Veteran Mazda Sales

Call
Email

89 Reviews of Maia Bojinova

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car."

- Honeychild568

I was looking for a Mazda 3 in titanium flash mica. I couldn’t find one near me so I found it online at Sports Mazda. I called and Maia answered the phone. I spoke to her and told her how much I wanted this car. She assured me that they would hold the car for me. She answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable about anything I asked. I got there the next day and my car was waiting upfront for me. I went inside and was treated so kind. Everyone is super nice. Even if it is out of your way I recommend driving to this Mazda. You won’t be disappointed with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo

Sep 02, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

It was indeed our pleasure to have made sure you left in the titanium flash mica Mazda 3 that you had been searching for. I am sorry that you had to travel a little further to find it but so happy that it brought you to my dealership, Sport Mazda. Maia is a wonderful Mazda sales pro with all the experience and knowledge needed to make sure you were not disappointed when you arrived. Having it up front and ready when you arrived is what you expected and what you deserved. That we provided you the friendly and helpful experience you appreciated, is what makes Sport Mazda different. I hope you really enjoy every single safe and fun driving mile in your new Mazda. We are so happy to have you in our family. Jay Mealey, Owner

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice folks with fair prices "

- Dadguy

My son and I are looking for a used Mazda for him. Sport had more inventory than any other we found. Maia was friendly and very helpful. She and her manager Juan were not high pressure and were straightforward. Edwin the closer was a very professional but laid back guy who explained this all to my son who was really buying his first car alone. As a veteran car buyer (45+ cars) I found him honest and direct. If you want a used Mazda, and no sales tactics try these folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo

Jul 02, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you Dadguy for the comments in your review. I am glad you chose my dealership for your purchase of a used Mazda. We do have a large inventory, most certified pre-owned and with great warranties. Your photo looks like your son is pretty happy with the one that was chosen. Your sales team of Maia, Juan and Edwin will be very proud to know that you felt they were honest and direct. Our sales process is designed to listen to the customer and then getting them what THEY WANT. No pressure, just the results you deserve. Thank you for your purchase and your recommending Sport Mazda to others. Jay Mealey, Owner

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Price, Staff, and Service Outstanding"

- Poli

We shopped around and got the best price and dealer warranties at Ocala Sport Mazda. Very pleased to find the salesperson (Maia Bojinova) and sales manager very responsive to our needs and questions. After the sale there was an issue that needed to be dealt with and the dealer provided quick and excellent resolution. I recommend highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

I am so happy that after your search you chose Sport Mazda in Orlando to purchase your new Mazda, with a great price and unmatched dealer warranties. Maia Bojinova is a real Mazda professional and I am sure she was happy to make sure that any concerns or questions were addressed to your satisfaction, before you made your purchase decision. I a grateful to my sales management for resolving your issue in a quick and satisfactory manner. I Welcome you to the Sport Mazda family and wish you many miles of safe and fun Mazda driving. Thank you for recommending us. Jay Mealey, Owner

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maja is fantastic!!!"

- Amber V

I went into this dealership with minimal expectations. Maja; sales woman, greeted me and made me coffee. I spoke to her about my situation and she was more than accommodating. Maja went out of her way to give me advice and assure me that I was making the right decision buying a Mazda. Overall, I had a wonderful experience along with the finance manager, Edwin. I can certainly say Sport Mazda exceeded my expectations. Why are you still reading this review....GO THERE🤗🤗🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo

Jun 30, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Amber, I think that many others are in your shoes and appreciate the review of your visit to Sport Mazda. Minimal expectations is a way many people approach their apprehension when visiting a car dealership. I am so happy that Maia and Edwin were able to provide you the experience you should expect, and deserve. We listen to you and then do whatever we can to make sure you get what YOU want. I welcome you to our Sport Mazda family and wish you many safe and fun miles in your new Mazda. I am so proud to have you as our customer and thank you for your kind comments. Jay Mealey, Owner

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maia is awesome!"

- mester12

Maia went out her way to help me with the purchase of my new vehicle. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a car. I am excited to drive my new Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michell Hernandez

Jun 28, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Mester, Thank you for choosing to purchase your new Mazda from my dealership. It was very nice to read your review and I am glad to hear that Maia Bojinova made sure you had an enjoyable and successful visit. Please enjoy your new Mazda and we wish you many miles of safe and fun driving. I promise you it will be an exciting drive. Thank you very much for recommending Sport Mazda and I am very happy to welcome you to our family. Please be sure we are here to provide you the assistance you need throughout your ownership experience. Jay Mealey, Owner

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a used cx-5"

- Carguy321123

Maia was very helpful and the dealership process went smoothly. I would recommend this dealer to a friend for their next purchase of a mazda or other vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Carguy, I am happy that your salesperson was Maia Bojinova. She is a real Mazda professional and always makes sure her customers know everything they need to make a buying decision they can feel comfortable about. It was our pleasure to have you as our customer and know that you will enjoy the Mazda CX-5 that you purchased. Thank you again for your kind review and for being our great customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- Stacy

I dislike car dealerships but Sports Mazda made it painless. My first salesperson was patient with me and found me the perfect car after I had test driven at least two other vehicles. He really listened to what I wanted and called me up and said I found the car for you. Unfortunately, he left right after I test drove the car. Fortunately, Sports Mazda didn't drop the ball...immediately and seamlessly they transferred me to another salesperson (Maia Bojinova) who along with a great Finance person (Rey Almonte) and Manager (Juan Cruz) worked with me to complete the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Cruz, Rey Almonte , Todd Williams

Jun 29, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Stacy, You are not the only person that is hesitant about trusting a car dealer. I am so happy that you found Sport Mazda and chose to purchase your next car from us. One of the things that makes us different is what you encountered. Our digital systems make sure that information follows the customer to new salespersons, if necessary. It results in a smooth continuation of the car search for our customers without having to bring the new salesperson up-to-date. We truly are a team here, dedicated to the satisfaction of our customers. Thank you for your review. Please enjoy your new car. On behalf of Todd, Maia, Rey and Juan, let me thank you so much for your review and for being our great customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda 6 grande touring"

- Zoulou

Purchased Mazda 6 grand touring yesterday. Maia was very helpful and gave us a very good customer service . She was helpfull for the whole process about choosing a car . She was quick to respond to messages , . She did her best to find the car I want to make sure i would be happy with my purchase . Very nice and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Rodriguez

Jun 06, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Whether it is a top quality used car or a brand new Mazda, our staff is here to provide you the best service possible. I appreciate very much you choosing Sport Mazda and for writing this nice review. You are an important customer to us and I hope that you really enjoy many miles of safe and happy driving in your new Mazda. It was very nice to you to say so many great things about Maia. She is an excellent salesperson and works hard to make sure you leave happy. Thank you, Jay Mealey, Owner

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new CX-5"

- MiMac

Maia was outstanding, she solved a problem that she did not create and saved the deal. She is very personable and she has outstanding product knowledge, she may be the best auto salesperson I've ever worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aida Cabrera , Michelle (she is new) and she would get 5 stars

May 22, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

I am very happy to hear that your salesperson, Maia Bojinova, took special care to make sure that your buying experience ended successfully. Maia is an outstanding salesperson and a real Mazda expert. It is because of sales professionals like Maia, and the quality of our Sales Staff, that Sport Mazda has become Dealerrater National Mazda Dealer of the Year for the third year in a row. Thank you for your kind review and for purchasing a new Mazda from us. I know that you will enjoy it for many, many miles and I want to welcome you to our Sport Mazda family. Jay Mealey, Owner

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding! "

- Arivera1978

Maia was excellent. She was very thorough and patient answering all my questions and resolving any concerns. I was blessed to have her helping me throughout...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Rodriguez

May 24, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing Sport Mazda for your new car. I loved the photo and it was nice to see you with your son, both enjoying the new car, even in the rain. I am so glad that Maia made a real difference in your buying experience and she will be happy to know she was appreciated. We also think that we were Blessed, to have you as our customer. Thank you again and please enjoy your car. And remember, Maia and the rest of our staff are always here to assist you when needed. Jay Mealey, Owner

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (494 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,128

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,282

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,163

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,163

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,128