About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Malik Nelson.
Malik Nelson
Malik Nelson, Sales, Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia
5.0

Malik Nelson

Sales

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

1546 Cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111

Contact Me

Former high school English teacher moonlighting as a car salesman. My main goal is to redefine what it means to be a car salesman. No sketchy deals, no hassles, no overbearing pressure, just a consumer friendly approach suited for modern times that acknowledges that you, as the consumer, are rightfully in control.

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Malik Nelson

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!!"

- Dee

I definitely recommend Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia. They were very friendly and welcoming without being pushy. Malik was very knowledgeable and explained in detail each step of purchasing a new car. The best was when I explained what my bank account could handle and he got me the deal of a lifetime - payments are affordable and exactly what I wanted. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I know a lot of people who drive toyota and I'm glad I listened to their recommendations! Thank you again Sloane Toyota!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless and flexiblel"

- Cse18

I was able to receive the exact car (year and model) I wanted at a price that I was happy with. I felt satisfied with my purchase after leaving the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Shahinian, Christian Perez

Sep 18, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service"

- Sof

My experience at Sloan Toyota was exceptional. I walked in contemplating if I wanted to get a new car. I was first introduced to Dave followed by Malik. The customer service was beyond exception. Malik answered all of my questions and assisted me in making an informative decision. Once I was ready to move forward with purchasing my car, he put me in a car the far exceeded my expectation. When the paperwork was finalized, Malik took the time to teach me how to set up and work the various functions of the car. I am beyond happy to now be an owner of a beautiful Camry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I like they team customer service"

- 123456

This its good place to Visit, there are teams and friendly they try they best to help customers to buy they car they want and. .....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Toyota Camry 2016 SE "

- Rahmani

I bought my 2016 Toyota Camry from Sloane Toyota Philadelphia, it is a very good Car, my salesman was Malik Nelson, i would recommend my friends to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We are so glad we could take care of all of your needs! Thank you for giving this feedback; we will be sure to share it with the team! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sloane Toyota"

- Pm716971

Malik was very helpful with everything and did his best to make me feel comfortable with my choice and price. It was a very enjoyable experience and easy decision to buy my car from Sloane Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Welcoming"

- Lauren M

In the beginning of this month, I decided to start shoppung for my first car. I ended up at the Sloane Toyota in Cottman Ave wherr I met Malik Nelson. Malik was beyond friendly, and understanding. This being my first vehicle, he took the time to explain all the car's details and differences in price/quality between models. What I originally adsumed was just going to be a casual day of test driving to get an idea of my dream car turned out to be the day I drove off the lot in my dream car! Malik and the rest of the staff were so helpful and nonjudgemental during this process. I never felt pressured to buy, nor was I given any run-arounds! The staff negotiated a great deal for me, and I couldn't ve happier with my choice! I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and loved ones. I would also reccomend requesting Malik Nelson as their sales associate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Shahinian

Aug 21, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We work incredibly hard to exemplify our commitment to customer care and I am glad that our team was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We look forward to making sure that you enjoy your car for many years to come. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Malik Nelson "

- Imason00

Great man great service and very helpful throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend if you need help Malik is the guy great place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service!"

- Eagles52

From start to finish the service here was great! Malik Nelson and the staff worked with me to help me upgrade to a new Camry. I highly recommend Sloane Toyota on Coffman Avenue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We are so glad we could take care of all of your needs! Thank you for giving this feedback; we will be sure to share it with the team! Have fun in your Toyota Camry! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great place, great people."

- toyota chef

This is the best dealer i went so far.The employee has professional knowledge, they willing to Help their customers. I will definitely come back for My next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barsky

Aug 07, 2018

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Brett Younger- General Manager- brett.younger@sloaneautos.com- (215) 742-9300

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (458 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,717

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,948

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,443

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,278

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,808

2018 Toyota Sienna

$35,463

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$40,159