About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marc Halliday.
Marc Halliday
Marc Halliday, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
4.9

Marc Halliday

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

#DocHolidaysellscars

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

99 Reviews of Marc Halliday

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Seth&Aliciaw

We loved dealing with this team. They worked with us,and helped educate me and my wife as this was our first time leasing a car. Not once did we feel like we didn't understand what we were doing. Marc went above and beyond what we expected on the level of service and proffesionalism. Every time we worked with him I had the genuine sense that he had our best interest at heart. Throughout the duration of our lease he was always there to answer our questions and resolve any issues. Connor also helped us out a lot too. I would(and have)reccomend this team and Marc spefically. We gained friends out of this experience. We unfortunately fell in love with another brand of car when our lease ended. Sometimes things just workout that way. Marc was still a professional and we could tell he was happy for us. It's hard to find service like this. We appreciate everything Connor and Marc did for us. Anyone going to this dealership relax and know your in good hands and your not just another sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade, Patrick Weeks

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The right dealer to see!"

- Dave Davis

If you are looking for a Toyota you can’t do any better than Heritage Toyota. This is my second Tundra TRD Pro that I’ve purchased here with Marc Halliday’s help and I have had a great experience both times. It’s nice to have someone you can trust and makes you feel at home. Thank You, David Davis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new Toyota"

- Lee

Our Salesman Marc Halliday was very friendly, personable and was able to put us in the vehicle we so desired. He was very thorough in explaining to us the new technology and features of the car. We are so pleased with our new Toyota and the staff at Heritage Toyota. We did not feel pressured in any way and would recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lash

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- ShellyandTom

I am so happy with the service we received from Heritage Toyota. Our salesman Marc was so thorough in explaining all the feaures of the vehicle we purchased. He explained all the different prices with each model helping me decide which vehicle was right for us. He explained the different fees so there were no surprises at the time of delivery. He coordinated installation request with Randy in the detail department, with a tight deadline they did a great job in completing on time. Kudos to Ryan for managing such a great team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker , Randy Morits

Dec 03, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Shelly & Tom, It's wonderful that Marc was so helpful! And that you also enjoyed working with Randy and Ryan. Thank you for your very nice review! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick service. Helpful with advice about options."

- svgerard@108

People are friendly, gave advise for best service and take time to be sure I understand everything that is being done. I felt respected and treated as an individual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker, Jim Lash

Nov 01, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Glad you received top notch service from our sales team! Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota. We appreciate you taking the time to post. #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a pre owned Honda Fit - "

- MBS

Marc Halliday- Sales and Leasing Consultant introduced the few available cars in the lot. The Honda was the best fit for my needs (price & size). All issues that arose were quickly addressed. Would recommend doing business with Heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker, Travis Green

Nov 01, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for the recommendation! Glad you enjoyed working with Marc. We appreciate your business! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience!"

- Rrrrreidrrrrr

Marc was so helpful and wonderful and the whole staff worked hard to get us financing. It was a great experience and we wil definitely return to Heritage for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kraft, Dennis Schindler

Oct 22, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

That's fantastic! Thank you for your kind words about Marc and the rest of the team. We appreciate your business. #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales consultant Marc Halliday was terrific"

- William

I used the Heritage website for an online quote before coming in. Ed Larkin of that department promptly provided an emailed quote. We had a brief, informative chat, and I then took the quote into the dealership and met with Marc. He couldn't have made the entire process any easier. No muss or fuss. No stalling, or time wasting, just an efficient, professional process centered around what I wanted to accomplish. During the negotiation process, and the delivery, it was clear that he went out of his way to make sure that we were completely satisfied. Based upon my experience with Marc, I can recommend him completely. You can trust him. I should also add that the finance rep, Zack Roberts made the financing process completely painless. So top marks all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kraft, Ed Larkin, Zack Roberts

Oct 18, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

William, Thank you for your very nice review! It's wonderful to learn that Marc and the rest of the team provided such a positive experience. Enjoy your new vehicle! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly kind and knowledgeable staff."

- Jperella346

All Toyota tram members made me feel welcome and helped me immensely. It was a very busy day but I did not feel neglected in any way. Mark showed me a few cars until we made the best decision. I left with no questions or concerns which is pretty much perfect in my opinion. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting! It's very nice to hear that you've received such excellent service from Marc, Elizabeth, Christine and the rest of the team. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome people and service!"

- EHumiston320

Marc was wonderful to work with towards getting a new vehicle. He was accurate, friendly and extremely helpful. I highly recommend Heritage Toyota and Marc Halliday as a sales person. I’ve known Marc for a long time and he was great professionally, as well as personally. Zack in Finance was extremely helpful and kind also. Overall great experience here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Roberts

Sep 24, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Marc, Zack and Heritage Toyota! It's excellent to learn that our team provided such top notch service. We appreciate your business! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (323 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,087

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,265

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,087

2019 Toyota Tundra

$39,389

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,286

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,307

2019 Toyota Tundra

$39,389

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$40,108