About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marc Halliday.
Marc Halliday
Marc Halliday, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
4.9

Marc Halliday

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

#DocHolidaysellscars

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

89 Reviews of Marc Halliday

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Heritage experience"

- MN

Marc was knowledgeable and helpful during the transaction and was able to answer the questions we had. He was willing to work with us. He was very professional and made the process clear for us to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's very nice to learn that Marc was so helpful and provided such a positive purchasing experience! Thank you for taking the time to post. We appreciate your business! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from Marc Halliday"

- BrentVT

My wife and I were very pleased to deal with Marc through the whole car buying process. Marc was very knowledgeable and helpful. At the same time, he was very low key and did not pressure us. Since buying the car, Ryan Allen has helped service my car a few times and has always been great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Allen

Jul 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Brent, Thank you for posting! It's fantastic that you've received excellent service form Marc and Ryan. We appreciate your business. #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Silver4runner

This is our third vehicle purchase at Heritage Toyota. The Management and sales staff were both very professional and answered any questions we had. I will recommend Marc Halliday to anyone looking for a new Toyota! Thanks again Marc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker

Jun 27, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind recommendation of Marc! It's very nice to hear from a repeat customer. We appreciate your business! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grateful"

- Vegangirl**

Everyone worked so hard to help me get my car. Marc was always willing to help in any way he could; Ryan made my new car possible, and the people in financing went the distance to help me get my loan. I couldn't be happier, and will always come back to this dealership for my cars. Thanks folks! :D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting! It's fantastic that Marc and Ryan were so wonderful to work with. Enjoy your new car! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marc Halliday"

- chris9696

our sales person was great. Marc let us test drive several vehicles and didn't pressure us at any point when we choose our truck he worked to get us a great deal. all the people we worked with are professional but Marc stood out. love my Tacoma thanx Marc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green

May 29, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's very nice to learn that you enjoyed working with Marc. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Experience"

- Ron123

Marc Halliday was very knowledgeable and helpful, not pushy, very friendly and easy to get along with. Had answers for all questions, went thru vehicle on delivery. Great Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kraft, Mia Kulasic

May 08, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting! It's wonderful to learn that you enjoyed working with Marc. We appreciate your business. #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable, straightforward staff ready to help!"

- Wendy0817

My daughter was purchasing her first new car, which can be a difficult and stressful situation. Marc assisted us in finding the perfect vehicle for her needs. We never felt rushed or pressured into buying. We appreciated Marc's knowledge, patience and willingness to help. Our experience was so great, that I decided to purchase a vehicle for myself as well! We were very satisfied with the car buying experience from start to finish. We highly recommend Heritage Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue, Andy Milburn

Apr 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Wendy, Thank you for this very kind recommendation. It's excellent that Marc provided such a fantastic purchasing experience. I hope you and your daughter are enjoying your new cars! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable, easy experience."

- Qwerty

This was our second car from Heritage. Marc Halliday was a warm, welcoming presence who helped us find the right car. Even the fellow who did the financing was pleasant. All around it was the best car shopping experience I’ve encountered. I recommend and will return for the next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Roberts

Apr 20, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's fantastic to learn that you liked working with Marc and Zack! Thank you for taking the time to post. Enjoy your new car! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing work "

- Andrew Gonyea

I want to thank Marc Halliday and Megan Terry for hooking it up with leasing 2016 Toyota Tacoma! They both really worked with me and budget to get me the Truck I wanted! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry

Apr 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Andrew, That's very nice to hear! Glad you received great service from Marc and Megan. Enjoy your new truck! #DocHolidaysellscars #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience at Heritage Toyota. 2013 Prius"

- peterinburlington

I am extremely pleased with my experience yesterday March 19, 2018. I had asked Mark Haliday to look for a couple of certain models along with the colors I didn't want. I thought this would be a couple of weeks, but he got in touch and said he had a couple that I could check out. When I went to the dealership, he had exactly the model and color I was really hoping for. Everything went very smoothly and I now have a great new (to me) car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Peter, Thank you writing about your experience! It's wonderful that Marc kept an eye our for the car that you were looking for. We appreciate your business. #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (405 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,992

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,223

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,687

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,283

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,822