About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marc Halliday.
Marc Halliday
Marc Halliday, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
4.9

Marc Halliday

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

#DocHolidaysellscars

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

78 Reviews of Marc Halliday

March 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience Leasing Our RAV4 @ Heritage Shelburne Rd."

- savage,m05656

Had an "awesome experience" at Heritage Toyota. Marc H was on roller skates (or should have been) the day we leased our RAV4. Though very busy, he made sure all our questions were answered, all "t's" crossed and all "i's" dotted. He worked very hard to keep us within our budget. Thank you Christine D. for all the financial explanations and calm atmosphere. Also, to all for staying past your normal hours so we were able to drive our RAV4 home. We rate our experience as Excellent. The survey below is a little confusing. Is #1 terrible or excellent??? Mitzi and John Savage, Johnson VT jsma@pshift.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Mar 28, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Mitzi & John, So great to hear about your excellent experience with Marc, Christine and the rest of the Heritage Toyota sales team. Thank you for posting. Enjoy your new Rav4! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- Connie

Marc was very responsive to our wants in buying a new Prius. The one item we did not like in our new car he is having replaced. He also called to see how we liked driving our new Prius. He was helpful without being pushy. On the whole it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Grady

Mar 18, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Connie, Glad to learn you liked working with Marc and Beth. Thank you for choosing Heritage and thank you for posting on Dealer Rater. Enjoy your new Prius! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and amazing customer service"

- Jbrill1

I had a good idea on what i wanted to happen when shopping for a new car. I got everything i was looking for and more with the help from Toyota (Marc H.). They made it a very painless process! Couldnt be happier with my choice to purchase from them. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres

Mar 08, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Glad to hear everything went well! Thanks for taking the time to write a review. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- Nperalta

I had a great experience during the process of leasing a car for the first time. all my questions were answered and did not feel pressured at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed working with Marc. Happy driving! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I wouldn't shop anywhere else!"

- Maura J.

Marc really listened to what I wanted in a car and what my budget was. Then he took the time to find exactly what I needed and had the car ready for me to test drive when I arrived at the dealership. I never felt any pressure to look at a car that would not meet my needs. This is the second car I have leased from Heritage Toyota and the experience has never been anything but amazing. Travis walked me through the paper work at just the right speed and answered all of my questions. He made sure I had all of the necessary coverage and did not pressure me to purchase any additional products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade, Travis Green

Mar 03, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Maura, What a great review! We appreciate you taking the time to write it. Thank you for mentioning Marc, Conor and Travis. Happy driving! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and nice people "

- Tylerb94

My dad and I both bought new tundras from Heritage Toyota and we both had great experiences. If your interested in a vehicle contact Mark Halliday, My dad and I both went trough him and couldn't be happier! Very friendly people to work with. I even had my dog with me and one guy brought him out water. They go above and beyond for their clients and its shows.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 29, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Tyler, It's great to hear that both you and your dad had such positive experiences working with Marc. Thank you for your stellar review. Enjoy that new Tundra! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Made my day""

- Happy, Susan111

Marc is the first salesman that really listen to me. Heard what I wanted in a car and found one. Had my car on the first visit, after my test drive. Marc and Christine made this my first best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Feb 03, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Susan, What a nice review! I'm glad you liked working with Marc and Christine and that everything went smoothly. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 01, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Sales "

- car

Megan Terry and Marc Halliday are fantastic sales persons. My wife and I make stopped for the second times around looking for car and finally found what we want we the help of Megan and Marc and end up buying it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry , Megan Terry and Marc Halliday

Feb 02, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience! I'm so glad to hear you both enjoyed working with Megan and Marc. Congrats on your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 22, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Tomiapogact

My husband and I both recently leased cars from Heritage and we had an easy and smooth experience. They helped make the process as smooth and efficient as possible while not sacrificing quality. They listened to our needs, which at that time of day was our need to feed and take care of our two young boys. They offered to get us dinner and even got us an ice pack when my youngest son tripped and hurt himself! We drove away happy and continue to be happy with our vehicles (RAV4 and Corolla) and highly recommend Heritage for anyone in the market for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry

Dec 23, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

I appreciate you taking the time to submit this detailed review. Glad to hear our sales department was so welcoming. Enjoy your new vehicles! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Heritage excellent, Toyota Corp. not so good!"

- svgerard@108

Excellent service, always helpful! Estimated time for service within 10 minutes. I have no problem with Heritage Toyota but am unhappy with Toyota Corporation. I am about to turn in my last leased vehicle with 24,000 miles. I am disappointed that I will get no credit for low mileage and will be charged for every little ding on the car. I expect that when this car is sold, it will be of good value due to low mileage. This will influence future leasing for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to post a well thought out review. I'm glad to learn your experiences with Heritage Toyota Scion have been positive. If you would like to contact Toyota directly about your concerns please call their Customer Experience Center at 800-331-4331. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

61 - 70 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (358 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2017 Toyota Sienna

$36,578