About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marc Halliday.
Marc Halliday
Marc Halliday, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
4.9

Marc Halliday

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

#DocHolidaysellscars

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

89 Reviews of Marc Halliday

July 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer servive"

- R0deo54o

Purchased a new4 runner couldn't be happier with the process. Felt like a rock star while I was there! I'll be doing my business through heritage from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

The review is much appreciated. It's fantastic to hear that you had such a great experience at Heritage Toyota. Enjoy your new 4Runner! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No buyers remorse here! Tacoma."

- Elawna

When it comes to having a stocked inventory of Certified Tacomas South Burlington Toyota had just that. They helped me compare a variety of Tacomas I was interested in and then gave me the time and space I needed to decide on what meet my needs the best. Marc Halliday worked with me from start to finish and I would highly recommend him if you are looking to have a nice car buying experience where you leave feeling good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Grady

Jul 21, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Elawna, What a great review! We appreciate you taking the time to post. It's so nice to hear that you liked working with Marc and Beth. Enjoy the new vehicle! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience with Marc and Christine!"

- Scharf

This is our second lease with Heritage Toyota and they were fantastic! Very easy, kind and flexible. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Jul 21, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for this wonderful recommendation! I'm glad Marc and Christine provided such a stellar leasing experience. Enjoy your new vehicle! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marc went above and beyond for us!"

- DiannaNY

We chose a car online and that makes you worried about what you will find when you get there. Marc Halliday couldn't have been better through the entire process. He answered all of our questions; he worked with us to gather all of our paperwork to make sure that we would have everything and not waste a trip; and he was there to greet us after our trip from NY to Vermont. He understood exactly what we were looking for and we are thrilled with both the car and the dealership. He even gave us Ferry Passes for our trip back! Would definitely go back to Marc again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green

Jul 01, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Dianna, Glad to hear that Marc was so helpful with making your purchasing process smooth. We appreciate you sharing your experience on DealerRater. Thank you for choosing Heritage! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a great experience"

- HTJieun3

Salesman Marc Halliday- he was very knowledgable and beat the best price from another local dealer. It was a seamless and painless experience from beginning to end. Could not be more pleased. i recommend him without reservation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for this great recommendation of Marc and Heritage Toyota! We appreciate you taking the time to post. Enjoy your new vehicle! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good dealership, would recommend to others"

- Stephen Schwind

My experience with Heritage Toyota was.very positive. I worked with Marc Halliday and Conor McQuade and they were both very helpful and knowledgeable. They were not pushy even knowing I had other dealers to visit after Heritage. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade

Jun 20, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Stephen, I'm glad you appreciated Marc and Conor's approach to sales. Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Happy driving! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks to Marc Halladay!"

- Shannonlashua

Mark went above and beyond to get me exactly what I wanted. He was friendly and professional and I would definitely recommend him to a friend. The whole experience was positive and I'm thrilled with my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words about Marc! We appreciate the recommendation. Enjoy your new vehicle! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tundra Purchase"

- Michael Waite

I expressed interest in a Tundra I had seen on the webite. Ed Larkin contacted me and when I went to the dealership I was greeted by Marc Halliday. He took time to answer my questions and we took the vehicle out for a test drive. Marc explained the upgrades in the new Tundra over the one I own. Negotiations were carried out in a professional and transparent way. Conor McQuade and Marc were able to conclude the deal with no high pressure sales pitch. Beth Grady concluded the financing details. I am now the owner of a 2016 Tundra. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade, Beth Grady, Ed Larkin

May 05, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Michael, Thank you for sharing your great experience on DealerRater. I'm glad you enjoyed working with Ed, Marc, Conor and Beth. Congrats on the new Tundra! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- sugarhouse50

My husband and I went to Heritage to lease. This is the 5th toyota that we have purchased at Heritage and we will go back! Thank you Marc!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc greeted us at the door and it felt like we were being invited into his home! Marc worked hard to give us what we wanted!

May 03, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your nice comments about Marc! It's great to hear that he provided such a great purchasing experience. Happy driving! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a happy experience with Heritage Toyota ...."

- Anne

I had a happy experience with Heritage Toyota over the past couple of weeks. My contact with the dealership was primarily with Marc Halliday. Marc was respectful and pleasant to deal with. He managed to balance keeping in touch with me and not hounding me with phone calls and emails. He was knowledgeable and thorough about the vehicle and about the procedures necessary in filing out the paperwork. I also had contact with Matt Kraft, who I found to be pleasant and eager to help me finalize buying my car. Nick Zagres assisted me in the final financial paperwork and he was so personable that I felt very much at ease. It has been a pleasure doing business with Heritage Toyota (my second experience with the dealership) and I will recommend Heritage Toyota in the future; Anne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Matt Kraft

Apr 06, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Anne, What a nice review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It's great to hear that Marc, Matt and Nick did such an excellent job. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

61 - 70 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (444 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,992

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,223

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,687

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,283

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,822

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478