About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marcel Boudreau.
Marcel Boudreau
Marcel  Boudreau, General Sales Manager, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.8

Marcel Boudreau

General Sales Manager

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Rd
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 8 mos

Contact Me

24 Reviews of Marcel Boudreau

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love the vehicle, not so much the experience."

- NotThrilled

This was our third vehicle purchase from Bonneville, plus another shopping visit a few years back by our son which didn't result in a purchase. In the past I've always been satisfied with the buying experience at Bonneville - Marcel Boudreau has always taken good care of us. When my son was shopping for his first car, Marcel took the time to show him what Bonneville had to offer in the type of vehicle he was looking for, and didn't push him to buy something he didn't want. I was disappointed that Marcel wasn't available for sales when we came in recently for a new Ram. We were turned over to Rick instead. While I expect Rick was trying his best, his personality put us off from the start. We all very much felt that his priority was to make a sale, not find the vehicle we wanted. After we explained we were looking for a new Ram 4x2 with an 8' bed, he started out by offering us a used Chevy, then a used Ram shortbed 4x4. After he realized we needed to order a new truck, he didn't seem fully informed on specs and packages for the 2018 models but pushed hard for a sale that night. We came back after doing some online research, and were able to settle on packages and prices and ordered the truck. We realized after we got home from placing the order that Rick had given us no records of the transaction - no receipts, no order form, no specs on what we'd ordered, and had even kept the printouts from the web that I'd brought in. When I called and asked for some documentation on the order, he claimed to not have access to that information but would get me a copy of the build order when it came from the factory. I received one phone call during the wait for the truck, stating that it would arrive in 2-3 more weeks. When the truck did arrive I was away on a trip, and I received many frantic calls, voicemails and texts from Rick demanding that I call back and make an appointment to get my truck. When I was able to come in for the truck I found that, although the truck had apparently arrived on a Thursday Rick didn't order the promised bedliner until the following Monday, and there would be a two week wait for it to come in. (Seems like that part should have been ordered when the dealership was notified that the truck was being shipped.) We made an appointment to pick up the truck, only to find that Rick had made several other appointments for the same time and we ended up spending hours on the process. Rick also really stressed that we had to write a positive review on this site; the following day we received multiple calls, texts and emails reminding us to write him a review. Overall, the truck is great, the price was reasonable but we did not enjoy the experience this time around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"2004 Dodge RAM 1500 Purchase"

- BigRed

I found the exact vehicle I was hoping to find AND at the price I wanted. First, I have to again praise the Bonneville family on a great experience. It's obvious quality control and management oversight is paramount. My sales representative, Kayla Vandal, was extremely responsive, fun and knowledge -- before, during and after the sale. I will ask for her by name in the future. Marcel Boudreaux and Bill Dann made the negotiations a breeze. The only area that I felt needed attention was in the Internet sales department. I initially found the vehicle on the Internet and solicited further information. Amanda Ragsdale responded but did not answer my specific questions -- standard internet reply "when can you come in?" She was wasting my time. They might as well leave a message with a phone number to someone knowledgable. Since I knew this was the vehicle I wanted to buy, I called the sales department and fortunately found Kayla. From that point everything went great. Unfortunately, Amanda continued to send email asking when I wanted to schedule an appointment -- five days after I purchased the vehicle! The Internet department was useless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dann, Kayla Vandal , Amanda Ragsdale

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super happy with my vehicle "

- KittyKat777

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Bonneville and sons. I've never had such a wonderful experience buying a car! I was extremely happy with my salesman, Todd Oswald. He was very knowledgeable and helped me with my small budget to get into a reliable and good looking car! It's also a great family environment. I will definitely be recommending Bonneville & Son's to my friends and family because of my positive experience! I'm absolutely in love with my vehicle it suits my budget & I couldn't be happier!! It was for me a lot of fun, they're all super nice people, it was nice getting to know you all! Again thank you so much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Oswald , Rob

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Impressed!"

- N Adams

I was referred to Rick to get a good and fair deal. Car buying is always stressful but Rick puts you at ease right away. He is dedicated to you for the time you are with him until you are satisfied. A mechanic bought the car I was interested in and I was pretty disappointed, but Rick assured me he had other ideas. I ended up saving money and being much happier with another car he introduced me to. I certainly wasn't expecting to drive it home! For anyone looking to purchase a car, my recommendation is to make an appointment with Rick. From his respect to your wishes to the speed with which everything went, it was obvious he cares about his customers. Hands down the best car buying experience I've ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"excellent experience"

- David and Deborah

Extremely professional from beginning to end. No high pressure and a fair deal. If interested in a car they carry, you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- Faithsride

My entire experience was very pleasant. Rick was wonderful from beginning to end. He was very informative.He showed me lots of features on my jeep that would take me a while to figure out..All in all great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first time experience "

- Andrew Miller

For a fist time buyer I would recommend exploring the options that Bonneville and Sons have to offer. The sales man that I dealt with was very respectful and worked to find the best deal for me. I came in late in the evening after work and he saw me as he was leaving around 7 and stayed an worked with me until about 10 pm. It was a good all around experience with a good salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette, Dan Reitz

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marcel is TERRIFFIC!"

- Bammy32

Marcel is TERRIFFIC! He has helped my whole family, right down to the granddaughter purchase cars! Dodge Chrysler and Jeep Thanks Marcel you terrific at what you do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad credit, great car!"

- xMarissax75

I went to see Rick at Bonneville and Sons because my mom had such a great experience getting her used car from him that she knew he could help me! I recently had my Toyota Corolla deemed a total loss by my insurance and they were barely paying off my loan at the end of it so I had little to no money to spend on a new car. Upon going into the dealership Rick was super helpful and kept a positive attitude to find me the best car for the best deal he could! After finding a 2009 fully loaded Kia Optima I was excited to be back in my own wheels again but then we ran my credit and it was challenging to say the least. Rick didn't see that as a ending to my story though and worked with both me and my mom to make sure I got the car at the lowest possible price he could get for me and also worked with the bank to ensure that I got the loan I needed to make it mine. The night I went in to sign paperwork he even coached me and had a sheet he put together for me to help me build my credit back up so I could refinance without my moms co-signature and with a lower interest rate in a year. To know that I found a great deal on a great car and now am also 100% more knowledgeable in how to fix and better my credit took such a load off my shoulders! He has become a family friend to us and I would recommend seeing him for any car or truck you might be looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette

January 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, friendly, and fun!"

- Aug2981

We were treated like gold! I love my new Jeep Grand Cherokee!!!! That was the best, easiest, and fun car buying experience ever! Thank you mike and everyone at bonneville!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael F. Raymond, Dan Reitz

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Challenger

$41,070

2017 Ram Promaster City

$25,850

2017 Ram 1500

$55,890

2016 Ram 3500

$46,910

2017 Dodge Challenger

$44,465

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$54,815

2017 Ram Cargo

$33,610

2017 Ram Cargo

$33,610