About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marcel Boudreau.
Marcel Boudreau
Marcel  Boudreau, General Sales Manager, Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Marcel Boudreau

General Sales Manager

Bonneville and Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Road
Manchester, NH 03104

Contact Me

Industry Experience

43 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Marcel Boudreau

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"God's gift to car sales"

- Johnchrysker

Where to start with the legend that is Mike Neacy? I have known Mike for quite some time though this is my first buying experience with him. I already thought he was a great guy, but this buying experience has really shown him to be a god among men. He rolled with every punch and managed to get me into the car of my dreams for a reasonable monthly payment. His cohorts at Bonneville and sons worked absolute magic and got me the lowest rate I have ever qualified for. Thanks Mike and thanks to everyone at Bonneville and sons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Nanazub

I love my new Van! Thanks to Matt Chagnon, Marcel Boudreau, Bill Dann and Rob Hemond For making everything so easy. They found just the perfect vehicle and made the process quick and painless,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Chagnon, Bill Dann , Rob Hemond in Finance

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Dodge DEMON Challenger"

- Ron Fournier

I just purchased a 2018 Dodge Challenger DEMON for an amazing price! Marcel Boudreau is so great to work with, I went in asked him about ordering the car, he made it happen & I got the best deal with no haggling!!! I worked with Bill Dan and Norm Bowlin with special ordering of this car.This is the place to buy you next car!!! AAA+ No one better!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norm Bowlin, Bill Dann

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love the vehicle, not so much the experience."

- NotThrilled

This was our third vehicle purchase from Bonneville, plus another shopping visit a few years back by our son which didn't result in a purchase. In the past I've always been satisfied with the buying experience at Bonneville - Marcel Boudreau has always taken good care of us. When my son was shopping for his first car, Marcel took the time to show him what Bonneville had to offer in the type of vehicle he was looking for, and didn't push him to buy something he didn't want. I was disappointed that Marcel wasn't available for sales when we came in recently for a new Ram. We were turned over to Rick instead. While I expect Rick was trying his best, his personality put us off from the start. We all very much felt that his priority was to make a sale, not find the vehicle we wanted. After we explained we were looking for a new Ram 4x2 with an 8' bed, he started out by offering us a used Chevy, then a used Ram shortbed 4x4. After he realized we needed to order a new truck, he didn't seem fully informed on specs and packages for the 2018 models but pushed hard for a sale that night. We came back after doing some online research, and were able to settle on packages and prices and ordered the truck. We realized after we got home from placing the order that Rick had given us no records of the transaction - no receipts, no order form, no specs on what we'd ordered, and had even kept the printouts from the web that I'd brought in. When I called and asked for some documentation on the order, he claimed to not have access to that information but would get me a copy of the build order when it came from the factory. I received one phone call during the wait for the truck, stating that it would arrive in 2-3 more weeks. When the truck did arrive I was away on a trip, and I received many frantic calls, voicemails and texts from Rick demanding that I call back and make an appointment to get my truck. When I was able to come in for the truck I found that, although the truck had apparently arrived on a Thursday Rick didn't order the promised bedliner until the following Monday, and there would be a two week wait for it to come in. (Seems like that part should have been ordered when the dealership was notified that the truck was being shipped.) We made an appointment to pick up the truck, only to find that Rick had made several other appointments for the same time and we ended up spending hours on the process. Rick also really stressed that we had to write a positive review on this site; the following day we received multiple calls, texts and emails reminding us to write him a review. Overall, the truck is great, the price was reasonable but we did not enjoy the experience this time around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"2004 Dodge RAM 1500 Purchase"

- BigRed

I found the exact vehicle I was hoping to find AND at the price I wanted. First, I have to again praise the Bonneville family on a great experience. It's obvious quality control and management oversight is paramount. My sales representative, Kayla Vandal, was extremely responsive, fun and knowledge -- before, during and after the sale. I will ask for her by name in the future. Marcel Boudreaux and Bill Dann made the negotiations a breeze. The only area that I felt needed attention was in the Internet sales department. I initially found the vehicle on the Internet and solicited further information. Amanda Ragsdale responded but did not answer my specific questions -- standard internet reply "when can you come in?" She was wasting my time. They might as well leave a message with a phone number to someone knowledgable. Since I knew this was the vehicle I wanted to buy, I called the sales department and fortunately found Kayla. From that point everything went great. Unfortunately, Amanda continued to send email asking when I wanted to schedule an appointment -- five days after I purchased the vehicle! The Internet department was useless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Dann, Kayla Vandal , Amanda Ragsdale

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super happy with my vehicle "

- KittyKat777

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Bonneville and sons. I've never had such a wonderful experience buying a car! I was extremely happy with my salesman, Todd Oswald. He was very knowledgeable and helped me with my small budget to get into a reliable and good looking car! It's also a great family environment. I will definitely be recommending Bonneville & Son's to my friends and family because of my positive experience! I'm absolutely in love with my vehicle it suits my budget & I couldn't be happier!! It was for me a lot of fun, they're all super nice people, it was nice getting to know you all! Again thank you so much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Oswald , Rob

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Impressed!"

- N Adams

I was referred to Rick to get a good and fair deal. Car buying is always stressful but Rick puts you at ease right away. He is dedicated to you for the time you are with him until you are satisfied. A mechanic bought the car I was interested in and I was pretty disappointed, but Rick assured me he had other ideas. I ended up saving money and being much happier with another car he introduced me to. I certainly wasn't expecting to drive it home! For anyone looking to purchase a car, my recommendation is to make an appointment with Rick. From his respect to your wishes to the speed with which everything went, it was obvious he cares about his customers. Hands down the best car buying experience I've ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"excellent experience"

- David and Deborah

Extremely professional from beginning to end. No high pressure and a fair deal. If interested in a car they carry, you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- Faithsride

My entire experience was very pleasant. Rick was wonderful from beginning to end. He was very informative.He showed me lots of features on my jeep that would take me a while to figure out..All in all great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first time experience "

- Andrew Miller

For a fist time buyer I would recommend exploring the options that Bonneville and Sons have to offer. The sales man that I dealt with was very respectful and worked to find the best deal for me. I came in late in the evening after work and he saw me as he was leaving around 7 and stayed an worked with me until about 10 pm. It was a good all around experience with a good salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Goulette, Dan Reitz

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Challenger

$37,970

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$36,930

2017 Ram Cargo

$33,830

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,395

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$34,390

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$50,555

2018 Dodge Durango

$56,325

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$55,270