Marco Terrazas
Marco  Terrazas at Front Royal Ford
Refer Me

Marco Terrazas

Sales Consultant

Front Royal Ford

9135 Winchester Rd.
Front Royal, VA 22630

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews
5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Marco Terrazas

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very fast service and work as described. Glad they aren’t slow like the others. More

by Jasba
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Boyles , John Hennessy

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman wasn’t pushy, sales manager and finance manager were easy to work with . I would definitely recommend buying from this dealership. More

by cars4glenn
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Terrazas, Tony Hussain

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's good Diler, I'm going to recommend it to my friends and everybody More

by davidhumberto
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Funk, Patricia Terrazas , Kristen Peterson, Kaileigh Twele

Feb 15, 2022

Front Royal Ford responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I Always have a great experience with sales and service. A-1! Friendly and informative. More

by Chris Fauver
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I live in Ashburn but known Marco since he worked in Alexandria. Straight forward, treats you like family, and professional so driving an hour just to make the purchase with him is a no brainer. Front R More

by Randy Kaimo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi Randy, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. Take care!

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marco and Roland were professional and made my purchase easy and quick. In addition, both of them took the time to answer all of my questions. More

by tameranlsn
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Carter, Tony Hussain

Nov 04, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Front Royal Ford! At Front Royal Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best sales experience ever. Billy Allbright and Roy Funk made us feel like family! A1 More

by Chris Fauver
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi Chris, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a used 2021 Ranger from Front Royal Ford. Travel 5 hours to get truck. Marco and the sales manager had everything ready when I arrived. They made the purchase a breeze. More

by onedarndt
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamza Saeed

Sep 07, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your car from and we are grateful to have been chosen! Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, friendly and best car buying experience we have had. We love our new 2017 Truck!! The whole process was so easy Definitely recommend!!! More

by sreuker
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Terrazas, Hamza Saeed

Aug 31, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! At Front Royal Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service on our purchase. I asked that we not take long to complete the deal and the team got all the pre work done online so I literally drove away 30m after arriving! More

by nick_1965ad
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Terrazas, Hamza Saeed

May 25, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (138 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $42,010
2022 Ford Edge
new
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $53,925
2022 Ford Edge
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $37,577
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $54,277
2020 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,008
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,977
2019 Nissan Frontier
used
Arctic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive