Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Marco Terrazas
Marco  Terrazas at Front Royal Ford
Refer Me

Marco Terrazas

Sales Consultant

Front Royal Ford

9135 Winchester Rd.
Front Royal, VA 22630

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Marco Terrazas

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I live in Ashburn but known Marco since he worked in Alexandria. Straight forward, treats you like family, and professional so driving an hour just to make the purchase with him is a no brainer. Front R More

by Randy Kaimo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi Randy, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. Take care!

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marco and Roland were professional and made my purchase easy and quick. In addition, both of them took the time to answer all of my questions. More

by tameranlsn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roland Carter , Tony Hussain

Nov 04, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Front Royal Ford! At Front Royal Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best sales experience ever. Billy Allbright and Roy Funk made us feel like family! A1 More

by Chris Fauver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi Chris, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a used 2021 Ranger from Front Royal Ford. Travel 5 hours to get truck. Marco and the sales manager had everything ready when I arrived. They made the purchase a breeze. More

by onedarndt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hamza Saeed

Sep 07, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your car from and we are grateful to have been chosen! Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, friendly and best car buying experience we have had. We love our new 2017 Truck!! The whole process was so easy Definitely recommend!!! More

by sreuker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Terrazas , Hamza Saeed

Aug 31, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hi, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! At Front Royal Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service on our purchase. I asked that we not take long to complete the deal and the team got all the pre work done online so I literally drove away 30m after arriving! More

by nick_1965ad
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patricia Terrazas , Hamza Saeed

May 25, 2021

Front Royal Ford responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $63,470
2022 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $37,915
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,955
2021 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $33,215
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $47,045
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $46,115
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive