Marcus Williams
Marcus Williams at Long McArthur Inc
Refer Me

Marcus Williams

Sales Professional

Long McArthur Inc

3450 S 9th Street
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews

Hello Everyone my name is Marcus Williams and it is truly a blessing to be able to work for a great company and help others find the vehicle of their dreams!! I love what I do and I will continue to treat you all as the kings and queens you are!!!

5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Marcus Williams

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service and communication that Marcus provided was upper echelon. He listened to my needs and when the vehicle I was looking at became unavailable, he suggested another that was not on More

by JToledo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Ashmore

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an amazing dealership. My salesman Marcus Williams was precise, professional and a complete gentleman! He obviously loves his craft and his people! Thanks! More

by JANNETTE GARDENHIRE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gershon

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service! The best experience I have had in a lifetime of buying vehicles. From the driver picking me up at the airport, to the internet sales team, the optional equipment team, the vehicle prep More

by dyarris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bartz, Malory Sweat, Tyler Chilson, Alex Gershon , Daryl, John, Blake and I’m sure others who played a part to make it happen

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience. Will return again Have purchased Excellent experience. Will return again Have purchased several new vehicles from this dealership and never had a issue. Always top notch. 4 hour More

by DuganExplorer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Sander

Sep 05, 2021

Long McArthur Inc responded

Thanks for your continued business! We really appreciate it!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm in Austin, MN and purchased my Lincoln Continental long distance. In my view, dealer communication and responsiveness are key to a pleasant and successful transaction, and I got that in spades here. More

by Tom L
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Ashmore

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast & friendly. They took care of the paperwork and had me in a new truck in 1/2 an hour. I'll be sure to buy my next vehicle from them. More

by bryan8707
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was unlike any I had ever been to. It was a fun, laid back environment - and it seemed like the entire team was really happy to be working there. People were selling cars and having fun. It w More

by camban
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Ward

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marcus went above and beyond to get me the right vehicle! Thank you for your hard work! Will definitely be recommending to anyone looking for a vehicle! More

by Brenda
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Long McArthur Inc. and more particularly, Marcus Williams helped to create the most pain-free and seamless new car purchase I have ever been a part of. Not only did Marcus work to ensure I was getting the be More

by lanceyoung1033
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Davis

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marcus is a great person to deal with the experience was professional no hassle and went smoothly and I will definitely keep buying vehicles to add to our fleet More

by Targetgeneralpanama
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (364 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $58,500
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,295
2022 Ford F-150
new
Space White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $72,495
2020 Ford F-250
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid car, priced at $38,775
2019 Lincoln MKZ Hybrid
used
Rhapsody Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,995
2018 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,995
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive