Wayne Videon
Wayne Videon at Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Wayne Videon

General Manager

Videon Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4951 West Chester Pike
Newtown Square, PA 19073

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews
not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Wayne Videon

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We recently purchased a used 2020 Jeep Cherokee Limited from Videon's and had a great experience. Our salesperson, Bill Robinson, was very friendly, caring, knowledgeable, and helped us with every aspect o More

by HighlySatisfiedJeepOwner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Robinson , Bill Monhollan

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was one of the most positive experiences I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. Kevin and Bill made the whole process pleasant and stress free! More

by Debby Lichterman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Roman , Bill Monhollan Bill was professional, friendly, knowledgeable and a 5 star employee

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The help and support the staff gave me throughout the purchasing process is by far the best I have had from any dealer. Steve Gray, thank you so much for making my dream come true and pushing through all More

by mjmanfredosr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Videon, Dave Beatty , Steve Gray

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pitch Perfect My experience leasing a new Pacifica from Videon was top notch. Wayne, Steven, and Mike were friendly, professional, knowledgable, patient, responsive More

by glen.shenkman
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Car Dealership in West Chester This purchase was a no-brainer. I got a great price and everyone who helped me treated me like I was family. Very accommodating and kind staff! I will More

by maxman5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Videon, Matt Videon

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Used Car Purchase Excellent experience once again. From the Front desk Receptionist to the knowledgeable Sales people to the great service department. Wouldnt buy a car More

by SMARTINSTRAIT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Over all excellent experience We usually do business with Wayne Videon when we purchase our vehicles but Wayne was very busy so he asked us if one of his other salesman could help More

by Kim1234
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marge Gibbons , Steve Gray

September 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, very professional Our Jeep Cherokee lease was ending in a few months and we wanted to stay in the Jeep family. We went back to the original dealer and the comment wa More

by Mark89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Roman , Melissa Zakorchemny

November 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

2016 Ram Rebel My wife and I Have purchased 8 vehicles in the last 12 years. Always a no hassle no pressure experience. Our daughter has purchased to vehicles and More

by Dodge guy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marge Gibbons , Bob Cox

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $47,695
2021 Dodge Charger
new
Octane Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,673
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Midnight Sky exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $75,840
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $38,517
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive