About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mario Palomba.
Mario Palomba
Mario Palomba, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.7

Mario Palomba

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I started in the Automotive Industry in 2014 as a Service Technician and was blessed to have the opportunity to become a Service Advisor in 2016. I have always had a huge passion for automobiles and I put the same passion into helping my customers. I love my job and love coming to work everyday, especially with the great customers we have here at Klaben. Please let me know if I can help you in any way, I would be more than happy to assist you. 330-673-3139 ext 223

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

21 Reviews of Mario Palomba

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Certified Warranty Worth It"

- JASH1 Verified Customer

Transmission was acting up. Klaben towed the car to their shop, arranged for a rental at Enterprise, and rebuilt the tranny. Mycost was $107, deductible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe French

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service is Good, Parts are Faulty"

- jcocozzo1 Verified Customer

Once again I had to bring my Fiesta for a recall and to fix a previously repaired recall, so initially I was not too happy. I had my Fiesta at the same service center in 2016 for the recall on the transmission. If you own one of these matchbox cars, you know that when it starts slipping the car jolts you so hard you get whip lash everytime to try to stop or push the gas pedal after a stop. I thought that since this had been previously repaired due to a recall, that it would once again be repaired, I was wrong. Apparently my warranty was extended on the "replaced" parts, but not from the date they were installed. Rather, the warranty was extended from my initial warranty date. So no suprise the parts were not covered and I was quoted $1600 to repair the transmission for the 2nd time on a car with less than 94,000 miles. The service techs were very helpful and it is not their fault that Ford has not repaired the initial problem. In fact, the "new" parts my techs had to use were actually the same parts they removed with no upgrades, repairs or fixes applied. So thank you Ford for replacing a faulty part with another faulty part. I've been driving Fords for 20 years, and my grandfater even worked at and retired from Ford after he came home from WWII. We have been a Ford family for generations and I am so disappointed in how the issues with these transmissions has been handeled. Since a faulty part was used to "Repair" my vehicle, I may get 5,000 miles out of it, or 30,000. It's hard to say. Either way I now have to look at a new car with new car payments, and I can tell you that it will NOT be a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2018

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for posting your review and providing candid feedback regarding your recent service experience. Your comments are very important to all of us here at Klaben. I especially appreciate your positive comments and the high marks you provided our team members. I have already shared them with the entire team. Thank you as well for taking the time to speak with me again. In addition to allowing me to provide you with more detail regarding the repairs performed during your last visit, I was also able to gain further insight from you. It was our pleasure to provide assistance in completing the necessary repairs. As we discussed, maintaining your satisfaction and confidence in both your car and Klaben will be our team’s collective mission moving forward. We pride ourselves on doing the right things for the right reasons with our customers’ best interests at heart. Thank you for the continued consideration. We value your business and look forward to serving you in the future. I personally remain at your service. Sean Bradford, Service Manager. sbradford@klaben.com

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very good service department solved a very difficult probl"

- Kaptain1 Verified Customer

Tom Alcorn and his staff worked very hard at solving a very unique problem I was having with my 2018 Ford Explorer. As the problem was being worked on Tom and Mario kept me advised as to how things were progressing.. The problem is now resolved. Thank you Guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New brakes and the works "

- snaps20 Verified Customer

Mario worked with me replacing my rear brakes and rotors. He was very helpful and reasonable in helping me save money where I could. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"There are dealerships and then there is Klaben!!!"

- PAINTERS4 Verified Customer

We have dealt with Ford/Lincoln dealerships around the country. Each time we would think "Can the service and support get any better?" Each time the service and response got better, but Klaben is Tops by far. The support is GREAT!!! The staff is superb. We really appreciate this company and will recommend them to anyone anytime. If any other dealerships, regardless of car make or type wants to see how to provide excellent customer support, go to Klaben. Thanks for the chance to make this response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Sott, Brandon Pritchett , There are others but I do not know their names

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dishonest"

- Not Happy Verified Customer

I took my car in for recalls and was told I would have my car back the same day. After several calls and miscommunications by Klaben I was able to get my car back 3 days later with no apologies whatsoever. They were rude. Klaben told me my car was incredibly unsafe because my brakes were so bad. They called and told me this several times. They lied. I had new brakes put on 2 weeks prior. I witnessed them being put on. The whole process was nothing but a struggle and I felt very disrespected and just very disheartened that I could not trust Ford. I purchased my car from Klaben and believed they had integrity. What a let down. I had replaced one of the recalls myself, it was a vavle. I asked them to not replace that but I would like a refund for what I had bought. They said okay but then proceeded to replace it anyway even though it was brand new. I asked for mine back so I could take it to the part store and get a refund. They mumbled and said they didn't have it anymore. They said they sent it to Ford and that I would have to call them to get a refund..why? I am standing right here at Ford can you set up my refund or call the person that can do that? Nope. They did not give me my rebate information on my tires either. They put way too much tork on the tires so the car had a weird noise until I got them adjusted. Overall just very disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Pritchett

Sep 01, 2018

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of your recent visit to our Ford/Lincoln service department. As I read your comments, I am embarrassed and frustrated at what transpired and the perception that we left you with. We failed you on many fronts and for that I apologize, no excuses. We continually coach and train our team members to try and deliver the type of experience that you deserve as well as the type of experience that we expect from ourselves. We ask for input from all of our customers as we take the feedback seriously. We know the honest comments that we receive will only help us get better in the long run. Your comments have been read by our entire leadership team and they will be the topic of meetings moving forward. I am thankful to have had the opportunity to speak with one of your family members regarding your experience, and shortly thereafter processed a refund for the prior mentioned part purchased before we performed your recall. I also welcome the opportunity to speak with you directly to see if there is anything that I can try and do for you to make things right at this point. Please know we do value you and your business and most importantly we want you to be satisfied. Again, I thank you for your feedback, and hope to hear from you soon. Sean Bradford, sbradford@klaben.com, 330-673-3139 ext. 206.

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in Class Ford Dealer"

- mkaczor Verified Customer

Professional, efficient, friendly, clean dealership. All interactions were positive. I would definitely recommend this dealership for sales or service. Thanks to all the hard working professionals at Klaben Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Explorer problem"

- Kaptain1 Verified Customer

Tom Alcorn and Mario were very helpful in trying to solve an ongoing problem I'm having with my 2018 Explorer. They both did an excellent job communicating with me while the vehicle was in the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Alcorn

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great First Experience!"

- HCINDRIC Verified Customer

I brought my Kia in for routine oil change and tire rotation. Mario was my service advisor and was very thorough during the entire process. He did advise me there was going to be a bit of a delay, but made sure I was updated often on the status of my vehicle. I had both kids with me so Mario made sure to get me in and out quickly and I greatly appreciated that. I will definitely be using Klaben for all of my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"really great"

- BLUENIGHTBIRD44 Verified Customer

Getting service at a time that is good for your schedule is very easy . there is a great waiting area and are always checked on tho let you know what they are doing with your car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JC Crawford, Christine Klaben

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (727 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$23,185

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935