Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mario Palomba.
Mario Palomba
Mario Palomba at Klaben Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
4.9

Mario Palomba

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I started in the Automotive Industry in 2014 as a Service Technician and was blessed to have the opportunity to become a Service Advisor in 2016. I have always had a huge passion for automobiles and I put the same passion into helping my customers. I love my job and love coming to work everyday, especially with the great customers we have here at Klaben. Please let me know if I can help you in any way, I would be more than happy to assist you. 330-673-3139 ext 223

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Masters Certified Service Advisor

Call
Email

200 Reviews of Mario Palomba

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesperson was very polite and helpful.I would..."

- stefen_woods Verified Customer

My salesperson was very polite and helpful.I would definitely recommend using the service department again.The Tech was helpful ,but not aggressive O didn't feel like they were trying to sale me SomalI didn't need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people of the Klaben Ford Servive are top notch in my..."

- JERRY.SCHNEIDER12 Verified Customer

The people of the Klaben Ford Servive are top notch in my book. Kind and friendly. Always taking care of things for you. Great all around service. Thank you for all you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always take good care of me when I’m there. The only down..."

- JBINKENT Verified Customer

Always take good care of me when I’m there. The only down side is it takes 1-1/2 hours to do an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mona Crooks

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt and the entire team at Klaben have simply been a..."

- FAUST.KELLYA

Matt and the entire team at Klaben have simply been a pleasure to deal with! Matt is an excellent sales person, super knowledgeable, and patient. This is the second car I’ve purchased from Matt and I will be back again!! Klaben has been the best car buying experience I’ve ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Moyers, Christine Klaben

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service great staff very friendlyTechs know their..."

- LITTLEJOEY1 Verified Customer

Great service great staff very friendly Techs know their jobs Clean welcome area You get service the minute you drive into the service Kane’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Klaben

Feb 16, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hello, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have a great experience when I visit. I dropped..."

- dano0421 Verified Customer

I always have a great experience when I visit. I dropped off my 2015 Escape on 02/09/21 and I had the pleasure to work with Mona,when I picked up my Escape I dropped off my 2013 Fusion,then I had the pleasure working with Mario!! Both Employees explained thoroughly what was needed and when the work was completely finished,they both explained what was done in detail,,Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mona Crooks

Feb 16, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Klaben Ford! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mario was awesome. He was very professional,..."

- t.reaoch Verified Customer

Mario was awesome. He was very professional, knowledgeable while being personable at the same time. I will definitely be back. My car will be needing brakes and tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Mike went out of way to make sure all was taken care of....

Feb 13, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff is very friendly and informative of service being..."

- DEB5241952 Verified Customer

Staff is very friendly and informative of service being provided. I lease a Jeep, but prefer Klaben Ford Service Dept over Jeep/Chrysler Service Dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mario is the best, easy to work with and very timely on..."

- john@bearingtrans Verified Customer

Mario is the best, easy to work with and very timely on responding to my text messages. Now my Edge is not so good, too many issues that keep popping up, the repairs would have been costly if not for warranty. The time spent on waiting for parts from Ford has been inconvenient. I fear the cost once this is out of warranty. I am almost sure it's one of Fords Lemons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mario palomba is the only service advisor I will deal..."

- Bikerbrat126

Mario palomba is the only service advisor I will deal with. Hes always pleasant, professional, very detailed and always makes sure our cars are taken care of . He always goes above and beyond to let us know what we need to keep our klaben bought ford cars running smoothly. We always recommend klaben for purchasing cars and the service department to everyone..we are customers for life..Thanks Klaben Ford dealership and Service department!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Volk, Denise Alcorn

Feb 16, 2021

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Klaben Ford! At Klaben Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results

Dealership Inventory (740 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $18,988

2017 Ford Edge

$18,988

used 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,988

2018 Ford Fusion

$17,988

2018 Ford Escape

Call for Price

2020 Ford Escape

$30,840

2020 Ford Escape

Call for Price

2020 Ford Escape

$29,915