About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mario Palomba.
Mario Palomba
Mario Palomba, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.8

Mario Palomba

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I started in the Automotive Industry in 2014 as a Service Technician and was blessed to have the opportunity to become a Service Advisor in 2016. I have always had a huge passion for automobiles and I put the same passion into helping my customers. I love my job and love coming to work everyday, especially with the great customers we have here at Klaben. Please let me know if I can help you in any way, I would be more than happy to assist you. 330-673-3139 ext 223

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Mario Palomba

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extra help"

- TAFFY9192 Verified Customer

Mario is extremely helpful every time i come in for service. I jave multiple kids that i jave to brinf with me and he makes sure I have the accommodations we need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Total Professionals"

- Matt H Verified Customer

It's refreshing to find people who are genuinely concerned with customer satisfaction these days. I believe it originates from the Klaben family who will accept no less than excellence and give their employees the tools and training to make a positive impact on people. They made an uncomfortable situation very acceptable and the outcome definitely exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Alcorn

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- TBABB0 Verified Customer

Had a regular service visit plus a couple of warranty issues. The service was fast and customer friendly service. Also visited the new car showroom and employees stood up to greet me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Peters

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- ETMOD Verified Customer

Klaben family is second to none. They put their customers first ensuring that their needs are met. They are courteous and accommodating. I will recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great!"

- rvogt763 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the service and the time it took. I think the car wash is a nice added feature that you do for free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase/ Car Repairs Also"

- RORTMANSR Verified Customer

We would like to thank Dan Peters, Tim, Richard for working with us to lease the 2018 Fushion we just Leased from them on 10/19/18. We appreciate everyone who work on the deal including Denise in financing also. We have had a great history in the past with excellent service and the body shop also . We want to thank Tom service mgr for all his help in getting the job recently. We also want to thank Artie for gettting the job done earlier in the year on a repair job also. We also want to thank Pat at Quick Lane also for the service also. A what a wonderfull team this dealership has to offer many people. We couldn't have asked for excellent care your staff has shown and given us . Thank You Very Much. Robert & Trudie Ortman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford F150"

- KEN.BARCLAY Verified Customer

Great Service. You souldnt require a 25 word minimum. Makes me want to just not do the survey. Something that you should consider for the futire (26 words)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wouldn’t go anywhere else!"

- Beccabug710 Verified Customer

Klaben is always fast, attentive and caring. They take care of your car like it was their own and take you serious when you have a concern with anything. I only trust them with my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mona Crooks, Brandon Pritchett

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2005 F150 service"

- Eric CHARGER

I purchased my F150 from Klaben Ford August of 2005, Klaben Service is the only people that have worked on my truck. Klaben Service has kept my truck in top shape. When a problem happens Tom Alcorn makes it correct he knows his service department inside and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Air bag recall"

- BCSTIN721 Verified Customer

The service we received for an air bag recall was great. The rental vehicle was arranged for us and the process was seamless. We used the after hours drop off and Mario called mid morning to inform us the repair was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (582 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$30,555

2018 Ford Escape

$30,060

2018 Ford Escape

$28,045

2018 Ford Escape

$30,060