Mario Palomba
Mario Palomba at Klaben Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Mario Palomba

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
4.9
302 Reviews

I started in the Automotive Industry in 2014 as a Service Technician and was blessed to have the opportunity to become a Service Advisor in 2016. I have always had a huge passion for automobiles and I put the same passion into helping my customers. I love my job and love coming to work everyday, especially with the great customers we have here at Klaben. Please let me know if I can help you in any way, I would be more than happy to assist you. 330-673-3139 ext 223

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Masters Certified Service Advisor

4.9

302 Reviews

Write a Review

302 Reviews of Mario Palomba

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love the Service Center, but I am still having an issues and I am going to have to bring my Truck back in again! More

by KSCHILL2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback on your recent service experience. We value honest and candid comments that tell us how we are doing so we can continue to improve for our customers . After reading your review it was apparent that we failed to provide the type of experience that you deserve, no excuses. For that, I sincerely apologize. I thoroughly enjoyed talking with you on the phone today and look forward to getting the vehicle back over here so that we can rectify your concerns. Thank you again for your feedback and for taking the time to speak with me on the phone. As always, I and the entire Klaben team remain at your service. Mario Palomba – 330-673-3139 ext. 223 – mpalomba@klaben.com

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for another great service, good seeing Boallen and thanks to Joe French for great service sorry i missed Mario More

by cshook48
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe French, Bo Stewart

Jul 31, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very polite took me in on time and did the job I brought it in for. Very clean and nice waiting room. Informed me that I need something done the next time. More

by jhuber11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always helpful, I would highly recommend them for there great service. Mario Palomba is great at his job More

by FLPODOJIL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, we appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service at Klaben Ford Lincoln is always top notch. Mario does a fantastic job of keeping the customer informed about the services being done and the time that it will take to complete it. Everyone i More

by adamsang23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I cannot say enough goods things about this dealership. I am 64 and have bought many cars over the years. I hated walking into any dealership as a single woman because I was always treated like an inexperi More

by mmaymitro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! We hope you continue to choose Klaben Ford for all your vehicle needs! Take care!

Jun 23, 2022

mmaymitro responded

Thank you for your response. Boy is it nice to talk with someone that cares. Now a days everyone is automated. Klaben will be my place for cars and service!!

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Cooney and the staff at Klaben have been there every step of the way with my cars. Mike was able to help get me into the car of my dreams for the second time. I won’t go anywhere else. More

by mnmitchell05
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was Pleasant and quick. The staff is always friendly and attentive to our needs. More

by lettie_mccall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Klaben Ford. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mario in the service department made the unfortunate experience better. I would definitely give him 5 star. More

by SCOOTERSEVEN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Bradford

Jun 08, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your honest feedback and positive comments about Mario. We appreciate his contributions to this team every day. It was my pleasure meeting you during your recent visit. As we discussed, our customer’s feedback is shared with the entire team and is an excellent way for us to know where we are succeeding as well as areas needing our attention or improvement. I’m grateful in your taking the time to share your additional, candid feedback and providing the insight that you did. As a result I was able to have a much better understanding of your visit and where our missed steps causing your concern. We failed initially in providing the level of service you deserve and should expect allowing for your peace of mind. I appreciate the opportunity you gave me to address internally, bring clarity, resolve, and ultimately restore your confidence in us. We appreciate your business but more important to us are the relationships we stand to gain and maintain with our customers, based on that confidence and trust. Thank you again for your feedback. I and the entire Klaben team remain at your service. Sean Bradford – (330)673-3139 X206 – sbradford@klaben.com

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and the most pleasant employees I have ever dealt with. This was my first time with Klaben but will continue to have my Lincoln serviced there. More

by JBRZOSKA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Pritchett , Charles Orinsby

May 26, 2022

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 302 results

Dealership Inventory (252 Vehicles)

used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $43,888
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $40,888
2019 Lincoln MKC
used
Burgundy Velvet Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,995
2022 Ford EcoSport
new
Lightning Blue Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic Transmission with SelectShift® Capability - 4WD
Intelligent 4 Wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,965
2022 Ford F-150
new
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Electronic Ten-Speed Automatic Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,805
2022 Ford EcoSport
new
Smoke Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic Transmission with SelectShift® Capability - 4WD
Intelligent 4 Wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $38,080
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Area 51 exterior
8-Speed Automatic Transmission
4WD