About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mario Palomba.
Mario Palomba
Mario Palomba, Service Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.8

Mario Palomba

Service Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I started in the Automotive Industry in 2014 as a Service Technician and was blessed to have the opportunity to become a Service Advisor in 2016. I have always had a huge passion for automobiles and I put the same passion into helping my customers. I love my job and love coming to work everyday, especially with the great customers we have here at Klaben. Please let me know if I can help you in any way, I would be more than happy to assist you. 330-673-3139 ext 223

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Mario Palomba

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience overall"

- wzorn Verified Customer

I would have gladly given a 5 star rating if it wasn't for the fact that the last two times I was there for an oil change I found myself standing around for a few minutes upon arrival before I was helped. As I am standing there I see that all the service counter employees were occupied by talking to service technicians. No doubt about other customers cars/jobs but I felt it rude to keep an unattended customer waiting without even so much as acknowledging that I am standing there. At least look at me and tell me you will help me in just a sec. Instead everyone seemed to ignore me until they were done talking to the tech in front of the counter. The first time around I was a little annoyed by this but chalked it up to an off or busy day. But at the next oil change I had the same experience. But once you do get someone to attend to you they are all very friendly and the rest of the experience is A ok. It's just that first few minutes when you walk in you feel like you don't know where to stand in line or who to approach as everyone is busy with someone else, in my case, both times, with other Klaben employees. Just frustrating because I have an appointment and someone waiting outside to give me a ride. Don't make me stand around while you chat up the technicians about jobs that have already been processed and the customer gone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Brandvold

Jan 16, 2019

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your honest and candid feedback. It is embarrassing and frustrating to know this is how you were welcomed during your recent visit. From the minute you pull into the parking lot, our intention is to make you feel welcome and to deliver the most positive customer experience. This time, we fell short. No excuses. Please know that we share your feedback with the entire Klaben Team and use it for training, counseling, and celebrating as we strive for continuous improvement. Mike, Mario and the entire Team very much appreciate the kind words and positive comments. More importantly, We also appreciate your candid comments as they were cause for the Service Team to put themselves in the customers’ shoes and truly recognize the importance of empathy and urgency. The conversation amongst the Team centered on how we need to deliver on this every day and work to prevent similar experiences from happening in the future. I welcome the opportunity to continue the conversation via phone and am sorry I was unable to reach you earlier today. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to the opportunity to regain your total confidence. Please feel free to contact me at your convenience. As always, I and the entire Klaben Team remain at your service. Sean Bradford – Service Manager – sbradford@klaben.com (330)673-3139 x206

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- MISS_KITTENS1959 Verified Customer

Klaben did an amazing job on taking care of me while I waited for my truck to be serviced. Every one was nice and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Kline, Brandon Pritchett

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. "

- mhlinc18 Verified Customer

Valet picked up our car at the appointed time. Car was returned serviced in a few hours. Both valets were very courteous & should concern for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Paytas, Mona Crooks

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"hazard light operate by themselves"

- DDELUKE0 Verified Customer

I guess I feel Ford owes me $1700. for the repair. Damage to part was caused by water seeping in through a seal around a wire going through the firewall that fell out. On an eleven year old car with 30,000 miles that's garaged all the time, this was not caused by anything I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Alcorn, Kyle Sott

Dec 10, 2018

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, as your feedback is most important to us. Thank you also for taking the time to speak with me on the phone today. We are sorry you’re in that position and understand and respect how you feel, especially with such low miles. Unfortunately, with the vehicle being over 10 years old, the manufacturer does not offer any assistance. As discussed, I’m glad you were satisfied with the level of service and professionalism you received from Kyle and Klaben. Our team truly appreciates you taking the time to provide your feedback and speak with me today. The Klaben team and I remain at your service. Tom Alcorn – Service Manager – talcorn@klaben.com

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- dhalling Verified Customer

Great service. I was met immediately after I pulled in for my service on the used vehicle I had purchased. All servicing was explained to me upfront and was out the door in an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service"

- mehawkins37 Verified Customer

I had an appointment and was in and out quickly. The service department was very friendly and explained everything to me clearly. The salesperson who sold me the car even stopped in to check on me when he knew I was there. Klaben Lincoln continually surpasses all my expectations in a car dealership and all car dealers should be as wonderful as they are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: C.J. Wright

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Kaptain1 Verified Customer

Tom Alcorn manages a Great Service Department at Klaben Ford Lincoln. Mario met me at the door when I drove in, spent several minutes checking my Explorer over from front to rear. Wrote up the work order and escorted me the lounge. I enjoyed coffee and donuts while my car was serviced. I really appreciate the great service and personal attention. Thank you all at Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Alcorn

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thorough "

- bmitch34 Verified Customer

Took my vehicle in for a vibration they were very thorough found it and fixed it thankful for them repairing my car. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing yet again!"

- Dan Malek Verified Customer

At this point I probably sound like a broken record, but I have to continue to give credit where it is due. On one recent visit, I took my 2016 Ford Explorer for service: (1) replace some missing door drain caps lost by the folks that oil sprayed my car, (2) oil change and maintenance, and (3) examine a small scratch on the front-right fender. Kim Wolfram, yet again, sets the standard of service excellence. 1 and 2 were handled no problem, but for 3, she, herself, procured the matching touch-up paint and patched it on her own. People, I have no words, none. I hope Mr. Klaben realizes what a true asset she is to his organization. I will take my vehicle nowhere else but to her. On a subsequent visit with my daughter's 2015 Ford Escape, yet again, Kim ensured the vehicle was mechanically safe for her return to college, but also thoroughly explained to her what happened, etc. I also wanted some Ford all weather mats for the cabin and trunk, which Kim made no big deal of and ensured we left with them in the vehicle. This is the way it is supposed to be, no muss, no fuss, just results. Klaben has this family as customers for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Wolfram

Dec 01, 2018

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Klaben. Your comments are important to me and the entire Klaben Team. Thank you especially for the kind words regarding Kim. I do indeed realize that Kim is an incredible asset to the Klaben Team. She sets the standard for our customer-driven culture. Your comments are affirmation that her efforts do indeed make a difference. On behalf of the entire Klaben Team, thank you for your continued patronage, your loyalty and the confidence you have placed in Klaben. We are committed to continually providing you the level of service that confirms you have made the right decision. We remain at your service. Rich Klaben

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- tothklynn Verified Customer

Bob Paytas was very professional and friendly. Answered all my questions. Bob made it a great overall experience start to finish. I love my new Escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (482 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$25,695

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$30,140

2019 Ford Escape

$28,845

2019 Ford Escape

$28,845

2019 Ford Escape

$30,140