Mark Baker
Mark Baker at Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen
Refer Me

Mark Baker | Page 27

Nissan Service Advisor

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen

6520 Peters Creek Rd
Roanoke, VA 24019

Contact Me
4.8
282 Reviews
4.8

282 Reviews

Write a Review

282 Reviews of Mark Baker

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well organized, informative, polite, quick and speedy service. It’s easy to make an appointment More

by BROOKE.GILL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Look forward to my service visits; enjoy the customer waiting area with the internet access and coffee More

by AAR0NL3V1N3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Dobbs

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was comfortable,talking with the staff friendly attitude ,took care of the problem in a timely manner More

by TAYLOR4X
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Straley, Mike White

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought my Subaru in for a recall on the exhaust manifold. The recall states if the bolts are found loose the dealer will replace the pipe and bolts along with gaskets required. I received a call st More

by johnmcmurray08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great job ever time I come in for service, would recommend service work to any one More

by QUICKTA2000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I did not have any problems during my visit. Pleased with the service i received. More

by GET2HARRIS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and efficient service. Polite and welcoming each and every time I come in. Thank you Team!! More

by HONEYBEE69US
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Entire service department

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and mechanics. They always listen to my concerns and explain what needs to be done More

by STULLGOLDENPOND
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brought car in for recall service, they got me in as soon as I arrived and finished the work sooner than expected. More

by thomasw9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous, work done well, very busy that day, took longer than expected, but overall, ok More

by Tmp326
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
261 - 270 of 282 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $15,007
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Mineral Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $17,187
2016 Nissan Rogue
used
Arctic Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Altima car, priced at $34,763
2023 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2013 Mazda Mazda5 car, priced at $9,510
2013 Mazda Mazda5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $54,203
2023 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $24,627
2023 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Cool-Gray Khaki exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive