Mark Ellis
Mark Ellis at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me

Mark Ellis

E-Commerce Assistant Leader

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me
4.7
13 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

training team with a new york mentality ,building community relationships , always taking it to the next level

4.7

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Mark Ellis

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience thus far. Travis was great at point of sale. Follow up service online and in person has been on point as well. More

by nstevej
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Beale

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with me every step of the way. Asked all the right questions to help me get the car I wanted, with the least path of resistance. Utmost professionalism and I would recommend them t More

by han8513748
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely helpful staff! Everyone I worked with was super nice and understanding. Thank you to everyone! I am definitely going to be recommending this dealership to others! More

by theresamcintosh97
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience they addressed my needs completely and I left with a car I love. More

by MQYORK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We experienced an Awesome service, George Ryan was very friendly and professional. He make possible for us to get out of the dealer with a new Kia Soul 2022... Thank You so much. More

by Ronell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2021

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Congrats on your new 2022 Kia Soul! We're delighted to hear our team member George was so helpful -- thanks!

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second vehicle purchased from this dealership. Easier than expected. Got a hard to find vehicle at a great price. No pressure on upgrades or extras. Overall pleasant experience More

by TCHcar
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Today was by far the best experience I have had in almost 30 years of buying vehicles I highly recommend Nelson for kind quality service. More

by barberman1974
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Bou , Clarissa Diaz

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I were very pleased to have Nelson Bou as our sales advisor. He is a very personable man. He was extremely informative regarding the features of the new vehicle. I recommend anyone looking to pur More

by ALLENWING93
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Bou

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

William was awesome.. I told him what I needed and he made it happen., if looking for a vehicle I highly recommend them and go see William he will get you what you need.. More

by tbailey0208
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willian Blanco

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray was great to work with. He patitently answered our questions, gave us time more than once to discuss amongst ourselves. We were never brought into a room with the pressure applied. A typically dread More

by cordova2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Brun, Emily Brun , Business Manager, Bill I think?

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

used 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $50,818
2022 Kia Telluride
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,366
2021 Ram 1500
used
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $32,443
2017 Volvo XC90
used
Crystal White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,499
2021 Kia Soul
used
Cherry Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Stinger car
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Ascot Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $19,899
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Granite Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive