Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Kamatoy.
Mark Kamatoy
Mark Kamatoy at DCH Kay Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Kamatoy

Internet Sales Consultant

DCH Kay Honda

200 State Route 36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

123 Reviews of Mark Kamatoy

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark and Justin were very helpful in helping me buy the..."

- Sussman

Mark and Justin were very helpful in helping me buy the car I really wanted. I would highly recommend them to anybody interested in buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Raymond

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Kamatoy was super helpful, friendly, patience and..."

- ED

Mark Kamatoy was super helpful, friendly, patience and help me through the process with ease. Honest and very knowledgeable. Mark dedication to his customers is unsurpassed. Definetly A+++.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel in sales was super helpful, friendly and patience. Great guy!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As much as Kay Honda stands out against the competition,..."

- almuizz

As much as Kay Honda stands out against the competition, it takes the likes of employees like Mr. Mark Kamatov to bring the customers back to its fold. His dedication to his customers is unsurpassed. He intuitively knows what they want most as is willing to accommodate their needs..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent overall service provided by Armando Lopez, Mark..."

- Wmkelly123

Excellent overall service provided by Armando Lopez, Mark Kamatoy and Ms. Henderson. They were extremely considerate during the buying process. My wife and I were pleased and impressed with the overall quality of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Daniel Lopez, Lashae Henderson

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Kamatoy, Nick Biello and Armando Lopez provided..."

- Dflast29

Mark Kamatoy, Nick Biello and Armando Lopez provided exceptional service in helping us purchase a new honda pilot and getting us out the door quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the fourth vehicle that Mark Kamatoy has helped..."

- Ortega Fam.

This is the fourth vehicle that Mark Kamatoy has helped me to purchased. Fair and honest individual, Nick Biello made the buying experience a breeze and Manager Ruben Arcila made sure we knew that the whole team was there to help us. Thanks DCH Kay Honda team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Arcila, Nick Biello

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST Honda Dealership. I would like to thank DCH Kay..."

- Abhijit D

BEST Honda Dealership. I would like to thank DCH Kay Honda for the amazing experience. Also special thanks to Mark Kamatoy for helping us so patiently through the process of purchasing over phone & email. We wanted to purchase a new car completely remotely, due to COVID. We had tried Metro Honda (un-reasonable) and Open Road Honda (super-rude). Route 22 Honda never got the chance to call me back, despite multiple reminders. All of them were behaving as if they were doing us a favor by selling their vehicle to us. Route 23 Honda was responsive but they didn't have the car color we wanted. I am so glad we bought it from DCH Kay Honda. For once, we felt like we are dealing with professionals and not bullies. Highlights of the purchase: 1) Very honest, transparent, constructive and collaborative. After dealing with the other dealerships, DCH Kay Honda was the only one we felt comfortable dealing with. 2) Bought the vehicle fully remotely over phone and email, and got it delivered next working day. 3) Entire end-to-end process of purchase took less than 1.5 hrs. 4) Not even a single penny was charged over the agreed price. I was very happy to see the final bill 1$ less than the agreed price. 5) They were fully transparent in pricing. No 'Appearance Package' and 'All-Weather Mats' charges sneaked in, nor any other hidden fees. 6) They gave all-weather mats, door protectors and hood deflector free of cost. 7) They delivered the vehicle for free, even though we were 50 miles away. People we worked with to get our car: 1) Mark Kamatoy : The awesome Internet Sales Specialist. He was very prompt. Called me within 15 mins of receiving my message on their website. And was always fully transparent and honest. 2) Pat Connelly : The finance manager, helped with the loan approval and with details for insurance. Again, very transparent. He was not at all pushy, nor did he play hardball or bargain. We went to and fro on pricing exactly once, as he knew what my budget was and worked out the best offer (much better than the other cheat dealerships). 3) Louis Camaden : Sales Rep who delivered the vehicle and got the paperwork signed within 20 mins. Again, very prompt, kept me informed and delivered vehicle first thing in morning. Overall, I couldn't have asked for more from the dealership. Please don't waste your time with the other cheat dealers. I wasted 1 week, and always felt miserable after talking to the others. If you want to purchase a new Honda, just go to DCH Kay Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Connelly, Louis Calderon

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After a long and disappointing day with other..."

- Rboud609

After a long and disappointing day with other dealerships, we went to Kay Honda and had a great experience. We told them exactly what we were looking for and the entire team we dealt with was honest, professional, fair, and accommodating. By far, the most pleasant experience we’ve ever had with a car dealership! Will definitely be returning there for our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying can be a annoying experience but DCH Kay Honda..."

- dishauppal

Car buying can be a annoying experience but DCH Kay Honda made it the best! My experience was seamless from the test drive to the financing. I would highly recommend this dealership along with Allyssia Rodriguez, Ray Furslew, and Ruben Arcila!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second car from DCH Kay Honda. Thanks To Mark..."

- Honda Service

This is our second car from DCH Kay Honda. Thanks To Mark and Scott for working with us. They made the whole process easier. It was a pleasure to work with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wendling

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (755 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,955

2021 Honda Civic

$22,955

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,435

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,435

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,730

2021 Honda Passport

$39,730

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,935

2020 Honda Accord

$27,935

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755