Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Roberto Alfaro.
Roberto Alfaro
Roberto  Alfaro at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort
4.9

Roberto Alfaro

Service Director

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

111 Reviews of Roberto Alfaro

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! "

- tl2186

Andy was exceptional. We had a particular amount of number in mind that we wanted to spend and we weren’t willing to budge from it. We walked away with that number, they bought our trade in at top value, and we got a free sunroof installed because it was a must have. EXCELLENT!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2019

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We are so happy to hear that we could really help you out. Please come see us again soon!

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service review "

- ssorrbook

Everything went well with my appointment. Friendly, helpful, efficient, courteous.The only thing bothering me right now is the 25 word minimum on this review. why????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2019

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi there, thank you for leaving us this feedback! We are so happy we could help you out!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you"

- Linda

Always a pleasant experience. Everyone is always so courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. I love that I’m updated on what’s going on with my vehicle while I wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2019

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Linda, thank you for your kind review! We look forward to helping you again soon!

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

"I needed service to change the oil"

- Ronda Lebold

They took the car when they said they would and they called shortly thereafter saying that they had completed the oil change and had checked the car for all systems. The car would be ready whenever we were ready. They are fast, efficient , courteous and caring. They really care about their customers. They are MARVELOUS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2019

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Ronda, thank you for this kind review! Please come see us again soon!

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always get treated so well and I am extremely happy "

- Nada

General Manager: Jason, Senior Salesman Pete, Service Manager: Roberto all treat me with so much respect and make me feel very welcome. They answer all my questions and concerns and treat me like Family. All of their Staff members there are great. I love them all and recommend a lot of people to go to them always. Sent Referrals to them 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2019

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Wow, we really appreciate you taking the time to highlight our staff that really has helped you out! Your kind comments and recommendation mean the world to us. Thank you!

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service Department"

- KAT

The service department at Currie Ford in Frankfort, IL is top notch! The service was impeccable and very responsive. Everyone in service is customer orientated and is greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2019

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your kind comments about our service department. We look forward to continuing to help you in the future!

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reliable"

- Michael

Went for standard service and they found a problem with the wheel bearing because they did it saved us from a potential bigger problem. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Koziel, John Trehey

Sep 23, 2019

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Michael, thank you for your kind comments! We are so happy we could help you out.

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and courteous "

- Mikey V

They are true to the word. Very helpful and informative. Helping to make sure my vehicle is in its best condition. And service is quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2019

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Mikey, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you.

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service"

- suezeeq14

the service department was friendly and answer all my questions. explained what work need to be done and showed how bad my brakes were the work was fast and good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi there, thank you so much for letting us know how our service department did! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you!

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ripoff"

- Chad

My grandson brought his 2004 employer in for overheating. They said thermostat housing was leaking and possible water pump.. cost to repair was between 700 and 1200 dollars. Finally saying to replace thermostat housing 685. I went on line found the thermostat housing with new thermostat to be a little over 75. Told my grandson to bring the car to my house. I replaced it myself in less than a hr.. the markup was almost a 1000%. That’s gouging to my way of thinking and taking advantage of young people. I will never be at Currie Motors again . To buy are have my car serviced . No one in my family either will be there. My daughter my grandsons and son-in-law. Charles Noles retired Ford employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 30, 2019

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi there, we are extremely disappointed to hear that you did not have the experience you deserve. We would love to hear from you so we can talk about this further. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (489 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford Transit-150 car, priced at $28,179

2018 Ford Transit-150

$28,179

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,005

2019 Ford Escape

$25,005

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,162

2019 Ford Escape

$24,162

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,550

2019 Ford Escape

$25,550

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,003

2019 Ford Escape

$25,003

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,477

2019 Ford Escape

$27,477

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,915

2019 Ford Escape

$28,915

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,814

2019 Ford Escape

$28,814