Roberto Alfaro
Roberto Alfaro at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort
Refer Me

Roberto Alfaro

Service Director

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
4.6
205 Reviews
4.6

205 Reviews

Write a Review

205 Reviews of Roberto Alfaro

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service and great price people to work with and they and the service department are great More

by zambrany
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been purchasing vehicles from Pete Porzio for over 15 years! He is an excellent salesman and I have referred friends and family to him and Currie Ford. I will continue to give them my business moving More

by Teddy2783
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just bought 2024 Bronco Sport. I worked with Juan and Jalen. They were both highly professional, friendly, and answered all my questions. The entire process went smoothly. We have More

by karen
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the time you walk in until your leaving with your new/used car, truck or SUV Currie Motors makes me feel very comfortable. The dealership is very clean, the staff is second to none when it comes to More

by Edward Sonne
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Dealership. Customer Service is outstanding. Treated with respect and felt like family. Everyone went above and beyond to make my buying experience exceptional. More

by teegee1721
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Currie Motor is a great place to purchase a vehicle. The sale representatives were very helpful, courtesy, polite and definitely friendly. The environment was warm and pleasant. The service departmen More

by MarilynTyson1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I have purchased several cars and trucks from Currie Motors. The dealership is great to work with and Pete is a great salesman! Highly recommend! More

by maureensorensen88
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pete is the best salesman! Dealership has great people to deal with. Also, Service department is awesome. More

by Sparkle
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Porzio, John Trehey, Diane Lejman , Moe

December 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Waiting for Currie to contact me with a date to fix my car. Still waiting. More

by mjsheridan0729
Recommend Dealer
No

November 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Complete satisfaction from start to finish. Cornelius Murray is an exceptional Sales Consultant on many levels. Currie Motors is dedicated to excellence in all departments. More

by cheryl
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

used 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $63,251
2023 Ford Bronco
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $49,994
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $65,700
2024 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Explorer car, priced at $51,449
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $13,574
2012 Chevrolet Impala
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $54,080
2024 Ford Transit-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive