Roberto Alfaro
Roberto  Alfaro at Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort
Refer Me

Roberto Alfaro

Service Director

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort

9423 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
4.5
161 Reviews
4.5

161 Reviews

Write a Review

161 Reviews of Roberto Alfaro

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We purchase all our trucks both for the company and for personal use. Currie motors is great and always there for you. I work with Andy Hamda and he is so pleasant and king. Great doing business wi More

by Maggie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi Maggie, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a prior problem with the service department, but I was contacted by Roberto Alfaro and he was very upstanding and resolved the problem . So it says alot when the dealer contacts you and makes it rite. More

by Tommyg1814
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2022

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thanks for your business! Take care!

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best place to purchase new or used vehicles. The sales team is excellent along with best sales manager Ali around.Very fair in pricing. Service is top notch, service manager Roberto and his team are More

by schpark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service. Nice people to do business with. Impressed with the dealership appearance and their flexibility to make sure the buying experience was stress free and organized More

by Dan LaValle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi Dan, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

so far my rating for Currie Motors very good , the purchase was a pleasure and the first service was a pleasure also. the staff is very good, it a great team, i did try to fill out the rating form on More

by r.pisoni
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Currie Motors is attentive. Roberto and his staff are terrific. Currie's service department is the main reason we buy from Currie. The mechanics are wonderful. They are honest, and we can tr More

by Ronda Lebold
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff O'Brien

Jul 01, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi Ronda, thank you so much for your positive comments about Currie Motors Frankfort Inc! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good price, fast process. They had the car I wanted, and I was able to trade in my old car and take home the new car with ease. More

by arago
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased two cars from Currie Motors of Frankfort since we moved in and have used their Service Department since 1998. I have found the work at Currie Motors to be top notch and trust them to take ca More

by IlliniBird
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: judi gumila, John Trehey

Jun 11, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hi, our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roberto is great! He and the rest of the team, including the mechanics, go above and beyond to make sure every customer receives the best service possible. More

by Brittsmit27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Frankfort responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! At Currie Motors Frankfort Inc, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The absolute WORST dealership I have EVER done business with! Our original salesman was new and young so we primarily dealt with managers...they are huge time wasters and then when it comes to servicing t More

by traycee714
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results