Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mark Tames.
Mark Tames
Mark Tames at Autohaus on Edens
Refer Me
5.0

Mark Tames

N/A

Autohaus on Edens

1600 Frontage Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Mark Tames

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an issue that I addressed to management and they..."

- Sophia

I had an issue that I addressed to management and they responded immediately. The Service Department jumped into action and quickly solved the problem. Tom Lood reached out to me as did Cindi Link. Cindi kept me up to date each step of the way until the problem was solved. Thank you again for showing me why Mercedes is best in class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best. Work done timely and properly all..."

- LWLWOLF Verified Customer

Absolutely the best. Work done timely and properly all under the auspices of Jim Link, Service Director and Mark Tames, General Manager. The car was cleaned and washed, when I picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Garcia , Jim Link. Mark Tames

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the best Mercedec dealerships in northshore. Great people..."

- N.V.FELDMAN Verified Customer

the best Mercedec dealerships in northshore. Great people and service. Clean facility. The best location, easy to find. Very good affordable prices. Really recommend it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience!"

- S.FULLETT Verified Customer

The process was flawless. The staff, including sales, management, the transition team and others made it an excellent experience. I will continue to recommend Authohaus on Edens for auto purchases and for that matter, any need arising that relates to Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oleg Shmuylovskiy, Amanda Youkhana, Mike Mesic, Mary Costello, Ken Dunaway, Cindi Link

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not are the people that work there polite and..."

- AL.YOUNGVZW Verified Customer

Not are the people that work there polite and professional, they have a great understanding of the product. They make you feel appreciated and like family. I love this dealership and will always buy my vehicles there. I have recommended everyone I know to go there for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Pena, Mary Costello, Alex George

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUTSTANDING!"

- Stoli690 Verified Customer

This is about the 6th car I have bought from Autohaus. They continue to be the best in price, service and follow up when I need something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Patel, Nick Gioulos, Kevin James, Amanda Youkhana, Mike Mesic, Mary Costello, Prem Parikh, Mark Hoegler

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent in every way"

- CFS66 Verified Customer

Support caring personal attention by Service department in the past 19 Years that my family has been buying cars at dealership! Would not purchase cars any where but here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Gioulos, Mike Mesic, Tom Lood, Cindi Link, Julie Michel, Mark Hoegler

Apr 18, 2019

Autohaus on Edens responded

Thank you for the 5-Star review. We are glad to hear that our team continues to take great care of you. We appreciate your patronage!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very dissapointed"

- NORMANGOLLID8 Verified Customer

I stared I was very dissapointed because the initial service associate basically received me, misinformed me and then left me hanging. I was promised a final total price for the work to be done and I never heard from again, when I called he was never in or he was off. I called in to make a good faith payment and the person I spoke with was very condescending and after I hung up I felt like I had been spoken to like I had no business coming to that shop like I was less than deserving. I spoke to general manager and was told that my car had been serviced and cleaned and vacuumed byt when I picked it up that had not been done. I really don't think I will ever return to that shop for service or anything else, it's really sad because I had been considering making a purchase there at some point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Bonilla

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME"

- JESSE28 Verified Customer

MY SALESPERSON Nicholas Maniatis WAS A TRUE PROFESSIONAL HE MADE THE EXPERIENCE EXCELLENT, THE MANAGMENT WAS GREAT AND NAHRAIN ABRAHAM CLEARLY EXPLAINED THE HOW THE VEHICLE WORKS, MANY THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Maniatis, Nahrain Abraham, Mike Mesic, Mark Hoegler

Nov 19, 2018

Autohaus on Edens responded

Hi Jesse, Thank you very much for sharing your experience! We are glad to see that Nick & Nahrain took great care of you. We thank you for your patronage and hope to see you again soon!

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best E400 Experience"

- GASMITH64 Verified Customer

My Halloween experience was truly a Treat!!! My buying experience of my New E400 was very pleasant, professional and personable!!! My sales executive, Kevin, provided the features and facts on this outstanding vehicle. The buying experience was swift and smooth!!! And my educational segment on my new E400 was fun and enlightening!!!! The many features on this vehicle were easy to use and understand, due to, knowledge and skills of my coach/instructor, Amanda. I had a great experience because of the Outstanding Team at Autohaus, sales exec., financing, and instructor, plus management!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin James, Amanda Youkhana, Mike Mesic

Nov 05, 2018

Autohaus on Edens responded

We are very happy to hear that your car-buying experience was exceptional! Thank you for the kind words regarding our staff. We hope you enjoy your new E400! Thank you for your business!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $57,985

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$57,985

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53 car, priced at $124,965

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 53

$124,965

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63 car, priced at $146,870

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT 63

$146,870

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $45,363

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,363

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $33,996

2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$33,996

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $61,920

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$61,920