About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mary Rodriguez.
Mary Rodriguez
Mary Rodriguez, Financial Service Assistant, Heritage Toyota
not yet rated

Mary Rodriguez

Financial Service Assistant

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Mary Rodriguez is quite at home in the Champlain Valley. Born in Ticonderoga, New York, she still lives in Essex, New York, and works in the sales department at Heritage, where she has been since 1987. In her years in the car business, Mary has been an office manager, receptionist, and service secretary, before joining the H-Team and becoming a finance manager. In her down time, she enjoys gardening, exercising, and listening to music (especially Cindy Lauper). She also volunteers with the SPCA. Mary is a football fan, spending her fall and winter weekends following the New York Giants. She can be seen making her morning commute in a 2007 Toyota Camry, but she would like to someday own a BMW.

Call
Email

33 Reviews of Mary Rodriguez

February 26, 2012

Dealership Rating

"We have bought several new cars and this was by far our..."

- cheriefabiani

We have bought several new cars and this was by far our most enjoyable experience. The staff was so friendly and knowledgeable, I was impressed with the amount of time Steve spent with us going over details about our new car. Could not be happier!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Bourgion, Larry and Mary

Feb 28, 2012

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience from working with our staff. I am glad to hear that Steve was able to help you find the right vehicle for you. We look forward to seeing you again soon for your first scheduled maintenance visit. Enjoy your new vehicle, and welcome to the H-Team! Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota-Scion

December 01, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Mary was very friendly and efficient with a great sense..."

- drgoad

Mary was very friendly and efficient with a great sense of humor. If you need to spend 30-45 minutes going over paperwork, Mary would be my pick to take you through it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Rodriguez

Dec 02, 2011

Heritage Toyota responded

Hello again, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Mary and the rest of the H-Team. I'm glad Mary made such an impression on you and eased you through the process. Thank you again for purchasing at Heritage Toyota Scion and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

September 11, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I would definitely recommend Heritage Toyota to my..."

- nativig

I would definitely recommend Heritage Toyota to my friends. Paul and Mary helped me walk out with a new 2011 Tundra with great customer service. Paul went out of his way to answer all my questions and Mary helped me get a great rebate I had not known about earlier. This got me a great truck at a good value. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Coleman , Paul Coleman, Mary Rodriguez

Sep 12, 2011

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback after working with Paul and Mary. I would like to thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota as the place to purchase your new Tundra. I am glad to hear that Paul and Mary were able to help you find the truck of your choice, at a price that fit your budget. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Enjoy your new Tundra, and welcome to the H-Team! Sincerely, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota (802)865-8200

June 16, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Our prior service experience put Heritage at the top of..."

- Atherton

Our prior service experience put Heritage at the top of the list when it came time to replace our old Sienna. When having our older Toyota serviced, we were impressed with the service staff and the courtesy drivers. We own our own business in the electronic service field, so we pay attention to quality service. We also pay attention to the caliber of personnel. These folks had great customer care qualities. When we first met Michael, he was engaging, friendly, and ready to do anything he could to meet our needs. Timing was critical, since our van is essential for our business, and we had limited time. Literally, overnight, he found the van we were looking for, had it delivered and prep'ed and the initial paperwork completed. The following day we met Mary, who was fluent with the financial and ownership paperwork. We flew through the paperwork and we had our van. The whole process was amazingly fast and uncomplicated. Thank you Heritage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael, Brandie, Mary

Jun 17, 2011

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your experience with our sales staff. It is our goal to provide our customers with a respectful, enjoyable and expedient buying experience. I am glad to hear that we were able to find the vehicle you were looking for, and in time to fit your schedule. The greatest compliment we can receive as a staff and a dealership, is when previous customers choose our service department to keep their vehicles in shape, and eventually return to us to purchase a new vehicle. We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future. Enjoy your new van, and welcome back to the H-Team! Sincerely, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota (802)865-8200

March 15, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I enjoyed my dealings with Heritage Toyota and my sales..."

- floydew

I enjoyed my dealings with Heritage Toyota and my sales person Tim I did was not pressured every thing was above board and honest. Yes after we settled on the trade in and price of the vehical other options were offered as should be the way things are offered. The sales person was very friendly, helpful and courteous.The reason for this rating is because of my positive experiences with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Baptie and Maryr

Mar 15, 2011

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your time with Tim. It is our goal to provide our customers with an enjoyable, stress-free buying experience, and to ensure that the vehicle you choose is exactly the one you want. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time in our showroom. Enjoy your new vehicle, and welcome to the H-Team! Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota (802)865-8200

February 27, 2011

Dealership Rating

"This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Heritage..."

- wpd909

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Heritage Ford/Toyota. The sales person was great and explained the vehicle we were interested to great length. My wife was interested in a specific color that they did not have and the salesman did not try to talk her into one on the lot. Instead, he arranged a transfer from another dealer and it was here the next day. Everyone was great !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker , 3

Feb 28, 2011

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback of your most recent experience with the Heritage Toyota sales team. It is our goal to provide our customers with just the vehicle they are looking for, even if it means bringing in a vehicle not on our lot. There is no greater compliment we can hear than that our recent customers are also returning customers, coming back for their second vehicle. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your time with our staff. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Enjoy your new vehicle! Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota (802)865-8200

January 17, 2011

Dealership Rating

"The best aspect for me was being shown the sales invoice..."

- Melcciah

The best aspect for me was being shown the sales invoice from the factory (I did ask for it). It lets me know for sure that the price of the vehicle was fair and honest - a huge selling point for me. The financial person that I dealt with was also excellent; she did an outstanding job of explaining the differences between all of the different financing options and extras available for the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Griffin Burnett

Jan 18, 2011

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Griffin. I am glad to hear it was an enjoyable one. It is our goal to provide our customers with a fair and honest price on each vehicle we sell, including providing a factory invoice, in the interest of full disclosure. I am glad to hear that you found our pricing fair, and that your financing experience was thorough and informative. We look forward to working with you again in the future - enjoy your new vehicle, and Welcome to the H-Team! Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota (802)865-8200

September 29, 2010

Dealership Rating

"I would 100% recommend Heritage Toyota for anyone..."

- gordosbo

I would 100% recommend Heritage Toyota for anyone interested in a new car. All the sales and finance staff we worked with were very courteous, knowledgeable, and were very easy to work with. Buying our new vehicle was a major decision for my wife and I and our sale rep Griffin and all the others at Heritage made it a very positive experience. Griffin was extremely knowledgeable of all the various Toyota models and demonstrated all the options we looked at. It was quickly obvious Griffin was well trained on all the models we looked at and it was extremely helpful working with a sales rep that completely understood all the features in the car. Griffin was also very energetic, courteous, professional, and was extremely helpful in making the whole process of buying a new car very positive. We test drove several vehicles and we were always given plenty of time on the road . As we worked with Griffin and Ryan to make the final decisions on the purchase my wife and I were given plenty of private time to discuss the deal when we requested and never felt rushed. I also would say thank you to Ryan and Jason who checked with us many times during the day to see if we had any other questions, and also to Mary in Finance who was very energetic and great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker , Griffin, Ryan,Mary, Jason

September 27, 2010

Dealership Rating

"From the moment we entered Heritage Toyota in South..."

- lucylou98

From the moment we entered Heritage Toyota in South Burlington, Vermont we were put at ease. This was my first new car purchase,and I was anticipating a hard sell and having to be wary of the stereotypical car salesman. Our experience was just the opposite with Dave Juenker, our salesman. He was so helpful and patient and put us at ease immediately. He was well informed and gave clear answers to whatever questions we had. When we decided on purchasing our Toyota Rav4, we found even the purchasing process was pleasant. Mary, in the accounting office was also helpful and patient. We had done our homework and knew what a fair price would be. We felt the price we paid was very reasonable. I would recommend this dealership without reservations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Juenker

July 16, 2010

Dealership Rating

"My wife and I were pleased with every minute of our..."

- fareedlhs

My wife and I were pleased with every minute of our experience with Heritage Toyota. Before we even stepped foot on the lot, Jim Johnson handled our phone queries promptly and with great service. Later at the dealer, Jim Johnson provided us with superior service. At no time did we ever feel uncomfortable. All aspects of the car buying experience were well handled (from the test drive to financing options). When it came time to close the deal, Jason Quenneville and Mary Rodriguez helped us with the final paperwork, explained all adjustments to and details of the final deal. Heritage Toyota shines!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Johnson, Jason Quenneville, Mary Rodriguez

21 - 30 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (444 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,992

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,223

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,687

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,283

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,822

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478