About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Aiello.
Matt Aiello
Matt Aiello, Collision Repair Advisor, Bourne's Auto Center
4.9

Matt Aiello

Collision Repair Advisor

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street
South Easton, MA 02375

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Matt Aiello

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience of all times!"

- Caldwellcl96

I have to admit that when I walked into Bourne's Auto Center I thought it would be the same as the other dealership's, I was WRONG! This was the best experience I've ever had! The entire staff were friendly and nice and helpful. I want to thank everyone who works there for the warm hospitality and perfect service! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your amazingly kind words and five star rating! We are honored to have earned your business. I can assure you it was our teams pleasure assisting you with your purchase. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Deff a great to purchase a car.."

- Mazman01

Deff a great place to buy a vehicle.The salesmen was very polite and down to the point.I am going to refer people to this dealership..This is a fast pace dealership..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business and kind words. It was our pleasure assisting you with your purchase. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very smooth! Great Car-amazing service. "

- lindajean12

Matt was very helpful and made sure that I was getting exactly what I needed. He looked over the car to ensure that everything was fine with the it. He's a great guy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your collision repair needs. Matt appreciates your recognition, kind words and 5 star rating. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome service "

- Jennfernandes123

I really wasn’t sure what kind of car I wanted to get or even what steps to take to even purchasing a car until I tried Bourne’s and was helped by trevon Hubbard who helped me know all the facts on how to get and purchase your first car. His service was on top of beyond and just thankful he went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car for me . Thank you trevon !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your business! We are thrilled our Trevon and our team were able to assist you through your first car buying experience. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! "

- Jeanco27

Trey is great!! Shuch a great person and nice sales person, got my dream car as soon as possible and was always available when i had a question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for awarding us with 5 stars! We are honored that you chose Bourne's Auto Center for your dream vehicle. It was a pleasure assisting you and if we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar customer service!"

- sarahdal

I had an experience in the collision center that will make me a customer for life of Bourne's. They went above and beyond the call of duty. I recently went in as the bumper on my car had fallen off the vehicle. I thought it possibly had to do with recent work done at Bourne's, however, I was wrong and the incident was my own fault. Regardless, Matt and Lucas worked with me and had the bumper put back on the vehicle on the spot free of charge since I was a previous customer. They were courteous, patient and kind. I'll never go anywhere else. THANK YOU, Bourne's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Septelka

May 17, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

WOW! We are incredibly honored to have earned your business for life! We are proud of our team members Matt and Lucas. They are dedicated professionals who are committed to a high level of customer service. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Body shop "

- JillA

Lucas and Matt are the best in the business! They handled 2 incidents w my car w efficiency, friendliness and made what could have been a terrible experience, a great one. I had my side mirrors smashed in once and they took great care of me. Then I had something happen to my infinit and they were able to get a 3500.00 problem turn into "covered under warranty" Most recently I got into an accident, they gave me a loaner car and took care of everything. When I picked it up, it was better than new! Thanks again to Lucas and Matt... jill Allbritton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Septelka

Mar 25, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your amazingly kind words about our team members Lucas and Matt! They each certainly appreciate your recognition and I can assure you it is always their pleasure assisting you with your automotive service or body shop needs. We appreciate your continued business and if we can be of any assistance at all please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always professional, honest and helpful "

- Dealerrater15

I purchased my vehicle from Bourne’s a little over three years ago. Even though I live in RI, I always choose Bourne’s for vehicle repairs. I have a Jeep dealership 5 minutes from my house but Bourne’s has proven over and over again to be the most honest and helpful dealership and is well worth the drive. Since I live in RI, Matt asked me to email pictures of the damage to my passenger side mirror so I wouldn’t have to drive up just to have an estimate done. He was always quick to respond to emails and very polite and professional. Once I decided I wanted them to order a new side mirror, the mirror was ready and painted in just two days! I drove up and had my new mirror installed within 40 minutes. I always trust Bourne’s because they do an amazing job on bodywork (I swear I’m not a horrible driver) and are hands down the most honest dealership! They definitely have the customers best interest in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

WOW! Thank you for your amazing feedback and 5 star rating! It has been a pleasure assisting you with your automotive sales and service needs. Matt is an amazing member of our team and we could not be happier with his performance. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (618 Vehicles)

2016 Buick LaCrosse

$17,390

2014 BMW 428i

$18,990

2014 BMW 428i

$20,390

2014 GMC Yukon

$21,990

2017 BMW X5

$46,990

2017 BMW X5

$46,490

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$15,990

2014 Ford Edge

$17,190