Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Cisneros.
Matt Cisneros
Matt Cisneros at Moore Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Matt Cisneros | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Moore Buick GMC

2445 N Marine Blvd
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me

Originally from Newark DE., Attended Liberty University majoring in Economics with minor in Marketing. Served eight years in the military. Enjoys assisting in helping people pick out just the right vehicle for them. Come by and say hi, always like to meet new people.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GMC Certified

Buick Certified

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of Matt Cisneros

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was outstanding. Matt was an awesome salesman and..."

- Ricky.wiliams33

Service was outstanding. Matt was an awesome salesman and treated us like family. He was courteous, knowledgeable, friendly, personable and professional. Would highly recommend to all my friends/family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew and Drew were wonderful!!! I bought a 2021 GMC..."

- bethanyd38

Matthew and Drew were wonderful!!! I bought a 2021 GMC Yukon and I love it!!! I would absolutely recommend this dealership! Great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Edney

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Matt for the wonderful experience I..."

- Joyce

I would like to thank Matt for the wonderful experience I received buying my new vehicle at Moore Buick, Everyone was very nice again thanks 🙏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor service and failed to resolve a known issue with the..."

- Faith11mike

Poor service and failed to resolve a known issue with the vehicle that I purchased Hid a damage to the car with a bumper sticker. How poor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Jones

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've had a few experiences with car dealers and I have to..."

- cstancill1009

I've had a few experiences with car dealers and I have to say this has been the BEST one by far!!! Matt Cisneros was awesome!! Very easy to work with!! And of course, I LOVE my new ride!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walked in, no hassle, quality service and quick..."

- fauntleroymichael

Walked in, no hassle, quality service and quick transaction. The best buying experience thus far. I will recommend friends in the future to so business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We started at Moore Buick thinking it was the start of a..."

- Proudmomof2boys

We started at Moore Buick thinking it was the start of a long day but it was our first and last stop. Matt was a great help actually showing us a perfect car for our family that we weren’t even aware of. It fit everything we needed and more. We highly recommend the Buick Enclave! Also a thank you for Jeremy in the finance department that was so kind and helpful. The whole experience start to finish was seem less and a great experience! Thanks Moore Buick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jermey Sanchez

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolute hands down best buying experience ever..Matt is..."

- Movinman19

Absolute hands down best buying experience ever..Matt is definitely top notch took care of us and listened to what we wanted from the moment we stepped on the lot. We weren’t there 2 hours and drove off in our 2017 Chevy Silverado. Thank you guys for all you do to make your customers dreams come true. Those Moore’s boy’s did it again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Pohlman

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed my experience, I wasn't hassled at all and..."

- Shawn

I enjoyed my experience, I wasn't hassled at all and genuinely even being upside down on my vehicle Mr. Cisneros helped get me toward by goal payment. Overall a laid back great experience compared to any other car dealership here. I can't remember the gentleman that worked in titling, but he was also great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t get over how easy it was to deal with Moore GMC...."

- Williamhardee93

I can’t get over how easy it was to deal with Moore GMC. We met Mat and explain the bad Situation we had we another dealership in Wilmington got the deal we wanted now we are Moore GMC customers great people to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Pohlman

11 - 20 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $28,635

2020 Buick Encore GX

$28,635

new 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $40,620

2020 Buick Enclave

$40,620

new 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $40,620

2020 Buick Enclave

$40,620

new 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $79,390

2021 GMC Yukon

$79,390

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,940

2021 Buick Encore GX

$23,940

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,940

2021 Buick Encore GX

$23,940