Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Douvier.
Matt Douvier
Matt Douvier at Luther Kia of Bloomington
Refer Me
5.0

Matt Douvier

Business Manager

Luther Kia of Bloomington

1701 American Boulevard West
Bloomington, MN 55431

Contact Me
Call
Email

184 Reviews of Matt Douvier

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt in finance was very helpful through out the paper..."

- drennen28

Matt in finance was very helpful through out the paper work process made it a very easy process thank you very much for all the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Quiroz

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Cheri Brotemarkle on a preowned Sorento...."

- craig.stanton

Worked with Cheri Brotemarkle on a preowned Sorento. Excellent and smooth experience. Cheri and the Business Manager, Matthew Douvier were great to work with. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheri Brotemarkle

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very cheerful and welcoming. They don’t..."

- haddadlb

The staff was very cheerful and welcoming. They don’t pressure you to buy and they provide useful and helpful information. Great experience from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheri Brotemarkle, James Remer

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike and Matt were great to work with and gave us a good..."

- Finn

Mike and Matt were great to work with and gave us a good price. Got a cheaper finance rate than with my bank so went with that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lipke

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christine was extremely professional and knew exactly..."

- PAJARVA

Christine was extremely professional and knew exactly what I wanted. With her help I was able to get my dream car! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Stanfield

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She is the best sales person. She spent a lot of time..."

- Care

She is the best sales person. She spent a lot of time with us explaining everything. She is so full of excitement. She made us feel right at home. Thank You So Much for helping me find my newer Kia. I love It.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Stanfield

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was by far the best salesman I have ever dealt with...."

- Debbiking3

Mike was by far the best salesman I have ever dealt with. His knowledge and positive attitude put me in the perfect vehicle for me. I highly recommend him and the bloomington Kia dealership you anyone. In fact I have my son convinced to lease his next vehicle from mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third time buying a car through this..."

- Shamsi

This is the third time buying a car through this dealership in a year and a half and they have been nothing short of awesome. They helped me with patience and answered all the questions I had with honesty and sincerety. They offered more than I was expecting for my trade and were truthful throughout the entire process. Andrew was the salesperson throughout all of my deals here and he was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dingmann, Andrew Swanick, Jeff Mattson

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough about my experience with Mike, Dave &..."

- KNFawver

I can’t say enough about my experience with Mike, Dave & Matt! They’re the car buying dream team! They worked so hard to show me all the options within my budget, patiently answered all my questions, helped me through every single step of the process and ultimately helped me to drive away in a car I love so much, I teared up on my way out. These guys not only know what they’re talking about but they actually care about YOU (not just the sale) and are a blast to top it off. Who knew buying a car could be so much fun? Thank You Luther Kia Team!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lipke, Dave Ramy , David Sowers of Luther Buys Cars Program Manager

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car I’ve leased from Gabriel and he is..."

- Bailey S.

This is the second car I’ve leased from Gabriel and he is awesome to work with! Extremely helpful, and will definitely be coming back the next time I need a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $30,115

2021 Kia Sedona

$30,115

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,945

2021 Kia Sportage

$25,945

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,910

2021 Kia Forte

$19,910

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,950

2021 Kia Forte

$18,950

new 2020 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $36,070

2020 Kia Cadenza

$36,070

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $28,305

2021 Kia Seltos

$28,305