Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Matt Fittro.
Matt Fittro
Matt Fittro at Courtesy Jeep
Refer Me
5.0

Matt Fittro

Sales

Courtesy Jeep

6428 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me

I am a family man. I have two boys who are my whole world. In my spare time I like to go go the gym and hangout with my family.

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

9 Reviews of Matt Fittro

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Matt was very helpful with everything. He answered all of..."

- Jordan

Matt was very helpful with everything. He answered all of my questions and never pressured me into anything. I would definitely recommend him to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courtesy Jeep made our first Jeep purchase experience..."

- Mlintz214

Courtesy Jeep made our first Jeep purchase experience here in Arizona an amazing one! Matt went above and beyond! We highly recommend Matt and Courtesy Jeep! We will be back for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel De La Rosa, Bill Tichy

Apr 14, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Congrats on your new ride and thank you for telling us about your experience with us! Happy to see that Matt, Joel, Bill and the rest of our team was able to give you the 5 star treatment and get you into your new ride! We greatly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to your next visit with us! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was great to work with. He helped my 70 year old..."

- Wkellett

Matt was great to work with. He helped my 70 year old mother purchase her new vehicle. He was very patient and concentrated on what she was really looking for. I would definitely recommend friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Matt and the rest of us here at Courtesy appreciate you reaching out to us about your experience! We want to treat all of our guests with respect and professionalism and make sure all of our guests are leaving in the perfect new vehicle for them. Looks like we were able to provide you with that 5 star treatment and have you leave excited in the right ride! Congrats on the new vehicle and we can't wait to work with you again! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went by to just go check out and see what jeep had to..."

- Lorabramwell

I went by to just go check out and see what jeep had to offer. Had no idea that the islander was brought back out this year! I was in no need for a vehicle nor was I expecting to purchase… But Matt was there to answer questions and give me the opportunity to drive away an amazing vehicle!! Best car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck in finance

Apr 09, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Congrats on getting your new Islander! We appreciate you telling us about your time here with us at Courtesy and happy to see Matt was able to give you the 5 star treatment! Thanks again for reaching out to us and we hope to see you again soon! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an amazing experience at Courtesy all thanks to..."

- Annette

We had an amazing experience at Courtesy all thanks to Matt Fittro. He listened to what my husband wanted and found it. He was patient, kind, communicative and professional throughout the entire process. Not only was Matt all the above, but he also stayed well past his shift to answer any questions we had before driving home with a brand new truck. If you’re in the market for a car, I highly recommend Matt Fittro. He’ll have you driving home in a new car smiling from ear to ear. No regrets! Thank you Matt!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! Matt and the rest of us here at Courtesy Jeep are always excited about feedback from our guests and even more so when we know we were able to take care of you and have you leaving feeling excited about your new ride! We are here for you and are more than willing to put in that extra time to make sure you and the rest of our guests feel welcomed and tended to! Happy we were able to help you get into your new vehicle and congrats! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From Ohio in Arizona for the winter. Loved the truck and..."

- 2safari

From Ohio in Arizona for the winter. Loved the truck and it was a much better price than I could get at dealerships in Ohio. Worked with Matt Fittro and would reccomend him to anyone. Very professional, knowledgeable, helpful and not pushy at all. He took the extra time to show us how everything on the truck works and has called twice in a week to check that everything is going well. The whole experience with Courtesy Jeep was great and Matt was the cherry on top of the cake. I'd ask for him personally

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback! Glad to hear that Matt was able to go above and beyond with your time with us here and provide you with exceptional service. Thank you again for the 5 star review and we look forward to continue to provide you with excellent service in the future! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my 2021 Rebel. Thanks Matt for making the car..."

- Greg Krajewski

I love my 2021 Rebel. Thanks Matt for making the car buying process easy. Definitely buy again in the future from you. Thanks Courtesy Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, Greg! We always appreciate our guests' feedback! Pleased to see that Matt was able to assist you and get you in the perfect vehicle for you and we look forward to helping you more in the future! Regards, Courtesy Jeep Superstition Springs

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience buying our new Jeep. Our Salesman..."

- Kel.nelmaui

Had a great experience buying our new Jeep. Our Salesman Matt was super helpful and very nice to work with. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! We are delighted to hear that Matt was helpful and able to provide a memorable experience for you here at Courtesy! Congratulations on your new Jeep and welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courtesy Jeep did an awesome job of helping us get the..."

- R.Nelson

Courtesy Jeep did an awesome job of helping us get the best deal for us. Very pleased with our “Hella Yella” 2door Wrangler. 35” tires bead locks, and molar lift! 👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! We are happy to hear that the staff here at Courtesy Jeep was able to get you the best deal on your new wrangler! Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Courtesy! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

1
1 - 9 of 9 results