Matt King
Matt King at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Matt King

Service Manager

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
4.6
22 Reviews
4.6

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Matt King

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did a new key fob and all worked good and didn’t try to sell a lot of extra services that I don’t need More

by mayfieldrl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

courteous employees, fast service, clean, comfortable waiting area, I have been satisfied with the repair work every time I have had to bring my vehicle in. More

by grunt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had my Dodge Charger in for its 30k service. I was loaned transportation so I could continue with my busy day. The mechanic found a rodent had chewed wiring and repaired it so I would not break More

by Eric CHARGER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard, Brian Binegar

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were pleased with the service we got. We were called to discuss the issues with the vehicle and asked what we wanted done. We were kept aware of the repairs during the process More

by matthewleewalker1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Klaben did a great job and delivered faster than they promised. Great crew and you can tell they care about customer satisfaction. More

by 4thCarFromKlaben
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rich Klaben and his team are the best. ..Worth your time to drive to a Klaben Delership...World class operation. More

by scott.phelps
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service at Klaben is always amazing they are fast efficient and they always get the job done right More

by dj5555dj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Jacobs, Joe Hilliard, Timothy Beane, Tina Kelly , Kim Rafferty, Justin Stinnett

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As promised I was taken in as first appointment and needed to leave at a specific time and they were only 10 minutes later than promised, so pretty good for getting in and out. More

by Youghert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard, Michael Van Hoose, Tina Kelly, James Arnold , Ryan Gibson, Dan Kalifoot, Kim Rafferty, Justin Stinnett

Jan 06, 2022

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

David, Thank you so much for your response and also the opportunity to service your Pacifica. We look forward to servicing you in the future. As always our entire team is at your service.

December 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a Klaben customer for 40 years. They always do a quality job and crest an atmosphere where the customer comes first More

by MMEKEAL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard , Justin Stinnett

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe is very good at his job, and I want to thank Ryan for hooking my phone back up on the new radio. very helpful, and kind. Thank you both. More

by SADIE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep New Grand Cherokee car
2022 Jeep New Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clear-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Dodge Durango car
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Diamond Black Clear-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
AWD
new 2022 Dodge Charger car
2022 Dodge Charger
new
White Knuckle Exterior Paint exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
AWD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Bright White Clear-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Dodge Charger car
2022 Dodge Charger
new
Pitch Black Exterior Paint exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP70 Transmission
RWD
used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $25,588
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Granite Pearlcoat exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD