About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matt Streete.
Matt Streete
Matt Streete, Sales Consultant, Heritage Subaru Owings Mills
5.0

Matt Streete

Sales Consultant

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills

9808 Reisterstown Road, Suite 1
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Matt Streete

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome, experience "

- carguy

My husband & I saw a car on the internet, we called down to see if we can come look at it and once we got there, looked at the car and took it for a drive. Matt was very friendly and knowledgeable. We've always bought Chrysler models. This is the first to get a Subaru, we have heard many good things of this model & brand. Shawn and Matt got us into a payment plan that we can handle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Davie

Nov 12, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Oscar L.

Worked with Mitch, Matt, and Milton to purchase a new 2018 Subaru Outback at a fair price. They were responsive and courteous, with none of the high-pressure techniques I've experienced at other dealerships. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Giller, Milton Taylor

Jun 07, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you so much for your recommendation! We're glad our team provided a positive experience! If you ever need anything more, please let us know!

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Prepass

Nice job by my salesman matt streete. He listened to my goals. Did a nice job following up. Nice job balancing attentiveness and not too much contact. He called me as soon as the heritage recieved the car i wanted. He’s a car guy and was able to show me the car in an informed way- and to compate the wrx with competitors-gti, etc. got a fair price for the car. Finance did a nice job explaining some of the other offers-extended service, 4n1 assurance plan. The car is a gift for my daughter- so i opted for both of these “add ons”. Popped a tire on the way home. Replaced under the service program the next morning. Melena, the customer serice rep worked hard to get it done quickly. I live in mt. Airy- was a bit further drive to owings mills- either there doing an exceptional job at this dealership or subaru is better customer service than the competition. Noticeable friendly staff. Nice job heritage subaru owings mill! Thanks phil r

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milena Boyer , Gentleman in parts- did not get his name- sold me a jacket and wheel locks. Personable, friendly, knowledgable

Apr 15, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Subaru Owings Mills. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience with an excellent car. "

- Luther Legg

I had a terrific experience with purchasing my new Subaru. The dealership cared about the car I wanted and delivered that exact vehicle. I did not have to compromise on anything. I brought the vehicle in for it's first service and the experience was just a good. Pleasant greeting,fast service and a follow-up call to make sure I was happy. I AM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Bindel, James Chambers, Shawn Davie

Apr 13, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Congratulations on your new vehicle, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience "

- Happy Camper

Matt was a pleasure to work with, he's a very helpful and professional young man, he did a great job helping our family select our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2018

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Greetings! Thank you for stopping by Heritage Subaru Owings Mills. We sincerely appreciate your thoughtful review and will be sure to share your encouraging thoughts with our team. We hope to see you soon!

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt was great loved him"

- SubruLEH38

Best car purchase experience I've had in 60 years of driving. Matt was great!! He got all my needs and found me the car I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Davie, Milton Taylor

Nov 30, 2017

Heritage Subaru Owings Mills responded

Hello! Heritage Subaru Owings Mills would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we’ve succeeded. I will be sure to share your feedback with Matt Streete and the team! Thank you again for your review.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,649

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,995

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,528

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,995

2019 Subaru Outback

$35,366