Matt Wilde
Matt Wilde at Joe Machens Capital City Ford
Refer Me

Matt Wilde

Business Manager

Joe Machens Capital City Ford

807 Southwest Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Contact Me
4.9
982 Reviews
4.9

982 Reviews

Write a Review

982 Reviews of Matt Wilde

March 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian helped me get a new mustang. He brought it to us from another lot and was super helpful and professional! More

by Chad
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Connite

Mar 09, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Most friendly, courteous, and professional dealership in central Missouri by far. Would recommend them to friends and family. More

by Figmo Freddy
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community!

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great communication; awesome walk-around, I got to know everything about my car. Tom StegeMAN is the MAN and Jacob Cahill did a great job delivering the car. More

by boldmovesbm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Cahill

Mar 04, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review!

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure a very good experience. Jacob was very good to deal with. Happy with our purchase. More

by deanjasper
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Cahill

Mar 01, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review!

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phil did great helping us find which vehicle we were looking for. He was knowledgeable and helpful. There were some minor things we wanted done before we would buy and he was able to facilitate. More

by K42distler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Barkho

Feb 24, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

We are so grateful for your review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community!

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Machens had the vehicle I was looking for in stock, plus it was the right color More

by mannascat1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Stevens

Feb 17, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you so much! We're glad that you're satisfied!

February 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole team at Joe Machens did a great job getting me into my new vehicle. More

by kammyandcody
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Underwood

Feb 14, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for your review. The entire team in Joe Machens really appreciate it.

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Rodgers was great. He listened to my my situation and then worked with me to find the right solution. Very knowledgeable and provided me with options that fit my budget. Mike, along with the res More

by scwilson8573
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rogers, Douglas Keeler

Jan 21, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Great car! Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was an amazing experience when buying my first car! They were amazing and so helpful, definitely worth it. More

by brenden
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Kucsik

Jan 20, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words and great review! We are glad we were able to help and look forward to helping you in the future!

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales manager lied to my face, then the sales men blew it off when confronted. More

by jimly9308
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Byers, Ben McGrail

Jan 19, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for posting a review and we’re sorry to hear that your experience was not up to standards. We would like the opportunity to talk and investigate your feedback further

1
...
1 - 10 of 982 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,185
2022 Ford Escape
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,998
2022 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,775
2022 Ford F-150
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $17,490
2015 Honda Odyssey
used
White Diamond Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford Maverick car, priced at $32,943
2022 Ford Maverick
used
Area 51 exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Maverick car, priced at $23,390
2022 Ford Maverick
new
Oxford White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive