About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Matthew Nemetz.
Matthew Nemetz
Matthew  Nemetz, Sales Associate, Heritage Subaru Catonsville
5.0

Matthew Nemetz

Sales Associate

Heritage Subaru Catonsville

6624 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

44 Reviews of Matthew Nemetz

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car"

- kimmier

Matt Nemetz answered my first email inquiry about a new Outback. I hadn't bought a new car in 14 years but he made it easy and painless. My new car was cleaned and ready for me when everything else was finished. I will definitely go back when I'm in the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Subaru Catonsville. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience "

- blvnmgk

This is the Second car we have purchase here and our second time working with Matt. He does a great job keeping things as short as possible whole still making sure we have all of the necessary information! The service department is always very friendly and work is done quickly but well. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Cahill

Jun 07, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Congratulations on your new car, and thank you so much for your recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience"

- Juandows

Worked with Matt Nemetz to buy a 2018 Subaru Crosstrek 2.0 Premium. There was no pressure even though it was 3 months from the time I first made contact to when I leased the car. My time was limited and we were able to do most things online and by phone. The delivery could have gone faster and I wasn't sure why I needed to sit there and watch the finance guy try to use a 30yr old dot matrix printer, which was not Matt's fault, nor was the miscalculation on the lease agreement. Matt had a thorough knowledge of all of the models and features and gave useful orientation to the vehicle. I also went back a couple weeks later because their delivery person, Kevin, invited me for a more in-depth demonstrations of the settings and features, which was useful. I thought they'd be trying to sell me on something else but it was just that, and they offered a gas card and wash. Both Matt and Kevin have been responsive to emails and questions and demonstrate a lot of knowledge about the entire line, which can be hard to find at some car dealers today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Heritage Subaru Catonsville! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal"

- Car Rocket

Our sales person Matt Nemetz was great to work with, he was very knowledgeable and patient with our questions. He was very responsive and initiated follow up with us when we had questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

We're so happy we were able to help you out! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Helpful, A Great Experience"

- khaliq06

I had a great experience buying not only my first but also new car at this dealership. As a first time car buyer, Matthew Nemetz was extremely helpful to me and made me feel very comfortable. I didn’t feel pressured into anything and he was patient and didn’t hassle me when it came down to making the big decision of buying a new 2018 Subaru Outback. I would definitely recommend others to buy their Subaru from this location and if Matthew Nemetz is helping you out then you are in great hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Heritage Subaru Catonsville! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly atmosphere "

- Corrick

We recently bought a new Outback which I can say is truly everything they say it is. Our salesman Matt Nemetz made the experience very easy to make the decision of buying a Subaru. He new everything about the Outback and more. He made us feel very comfortable about our decision and continues to follow up with us to make sure we are happy with the car. I highly recommend this dealership and Matt you will not regret your visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Hong, Kati Henshall

Apr 10, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Corrick, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Subaru Forester "

- 95broncosport

I was looking at used Subaru's and then went in and started working with Matt. We grabbed a Forester and went for a test drive. We went back to the dealership and made some numbers, which were not in my range. After speaking with the manager a deal was made and things were good. Matt did a great job going over features and working the deal. The finance person was great too, really helped out and found a great low rate. Closed the deal on a Friday night and by that Monday already had 600 miles on the car. Is a great car and was a good buying experience. Was thankful they could make the deal work! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Cleaver

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Outback"

- Datagirl

We came in looking for another Outback. We already have a 2015 Outback. Matt Nemetz was able to locate a car in the color we wanted with all the options. While we were doing the financing he had them do the Auto Armor treatment and Victor had tags ready so we didn’t have to make a trip back. Matt spent a lot of time going over all the features of the car with us. All in all it was a great experience. I would recommend working with Matt. He’s on top of everything. I’m sure we’ll go back to Heritage when it’s time to replace the 2015 Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Hong

Apr 10, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Heritage Subaru Catonsville! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subaru Outback Limited 2018"

- Outback2018

I did not come in looking to purchase a new car, but the sales team put a price in front of me that made sense when I compared mileage and age on used cars and the price differential of a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Cleaver

Apr 10, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy no pressure buying."

- Walt8652

Matt Nemetz made the process of buying our new Subaru Outback easy. He was informative, efficient, and didn't mind slowing down to explain some of the newer technology. We would certainly recommend him to others in the process of looking for a new Subaru. Walt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2018

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hello there, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Subaru Catonsville. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$32,522

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,119

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,281

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,320

2018 Subaru Forester

$29,989

2018 Subaru Forester

$27,449

2018 Subaru BRZ

$28,575

2018 Subaru Forester

$26,213