Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Max Brodbeck.
Max Brodbeck
Max Brodbeck at DCH Kay Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Max Brodbeck | Page 2

Service Manager

DCH Kay Honda

200 State Route 36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 2 mos

77 Reviews of Max Brodbeck

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My tire was punctured. Arnaud Kegbe immediately replied..."

- CHAMERRA

My tire was punctured. Arnaud Kegbe immediately replied and instructed me on next steps. The next morning Carl Brodbeck fixed my tire quickly and my car was dropped off to me! Such professionalism and timeliness from both of these gentlemen! I am so pleased with the service on my vehicle and their customer service! I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnaud Kegbe

Jul 23, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Chamerra, thank you for the five-star review! We're so happy Arnaud and Carl were able to assist you. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority!

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DCH Honda Service Dept. Efficient"

- On the road again

The service department at this dealership is efficient and organized.. Max (Carl) is courteous and displays common sense in assessing what really needs to be done right away from what can wait a bit. The waiting area continues to be well-maintained and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you so much for the amazing feedback! We are happy to hear that our team went above and beyond to make your experience with us a great one.

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice service personnel who are willing to please...."

- seascaper123

Very nice service personnel who are willing to please. Goes out of way to answer questions and concerns. They Scheduled apointment immediately for roadside emergency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We are happy to hear that our team helped make your experience at our dealership a five-star experience.

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience could not have been better!Max B from..."

- Mike and Helen B

Our experience could not have been better! Max B from repairs kept my wife informed, expediently serviced her Accord, and out as quickly and professionally as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We are happy to hear that your experience with our service center was five-star thanks to Max and our team. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was upfront about all the charges and..."

- powers1988

The dealership was upfront about all the charges and fixed my car quicker than estimated. All employees were very helpful Darlene Kramer was the most helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Kramer - Excelent

Feb 24, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the amazing feedback! We are happy to hear that your experience with us was five-star thanks to Darlene and the rest of our team.

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is great and the mechanics are even better. I..."

- Kennyp1073

Dealership is great and the mechanics are even better. I will always bring my vehicle here for service. I have always been treated like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Budner, Mickey Hughes , Anthony Panza

Feb 21, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the amazing feedback! We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with us and will continue to be a loyal customer. We appreciate you so much.

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent job!! I’m very satisfied with the service..."

- Haleymeg

Excellent job!! I’m very satisfied with the service received! My car is running like a dream!! Carl was very knowledgeable and provided me with a clear explanation of the problem with my car and what it’s going to take to address the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you so much for the amazing feedback! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership thanks to Carl and the rest of our team.

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from all aspects."

- Bill

Excellent service from all aspects. From the appointment, Service Rep Max, Service Tech and Cashier. Great dealership for Sales and Service. Highly recommend. Extremely satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback, Bill! We are happy to hear that our team went above and beyond to make your experience with us a great one.

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carl was very helpful in rectifying the problem to our..."

- rmpresent

Carl was very helpful in rectifying the problem to our complete satisfaction. Would definitely recommend the dealership to other and would use them for my next Honda purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

We are so appreciative of this review! Thank you for your wonderful recommendation of Carl and we'll hope to see you again soon!

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and very happy with how quick..."

- Debbie

Excellent service and very happy with how quick everything got done. Additional services were needed but I didn’t feel pressured. It was all explained to me and was happy that they could get it all done that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

DCH Kay Honda responded

Thank you for the great review, Debbie! It is always a delight to hear about a customer’s positive experience. We hope to assist you again in the future!

11 - 20 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (654 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,435

2021 Honda Pilot

$46,435

new 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,730

2021 Honda Passport

$39,730

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,185

2021 Honda Accord

$28,185

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,185

2021 Honda Accord

$28,185

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,400

2021 Honda Civic

$22,400

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,005

2021 Honda Civic

$22,005