About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Megan Terry.
Megan Terry
Megan Terry, Sales Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Megan Terry

Sales Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

#MeganTerrySalesProfessional Native Vermonter Megan Terry might be new to the car business, but she brings with her over 20 years of sales experience from the home entertainment and real estate industries. Joining the H-Team in January 2013, Megan is a true Vermonter; she enjoys spending time outdoors enjoying Vermont’s natural beauty with her rescue dogs, and horseback riding. There’s nothing more rewarding for Megan than rescuing and helping animals in need and she’s been doing so since she was a kid. Megan plans on making it a priority that each customer receives the utmost attention and unparalleled customer service during their time at Heritage Toyota Scion. This 80s hair-band-loving, excited, animal-lover can’t wait to get you into your dream car! #Meganterrysalesprofessional

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Toyota Sales Manager

Employee Video

Call
Email

126 Reviews of Megan Terry

August 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Megan was great to work with and helped me get familiar..."

- emsheft

Megan was great to work with and helped me get familiar with my new car right away. She had everything prepared for us when we came in to pick up the car and answered all of our questions. Travis did a great job finishing up the car deal and we were out of there in no time to enjoy the new Rav4. Excellent staff to work with and very nice facility!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green

Aug 05, 2013

Heritage Toyota responded

I am glad to hear that Megan, and the rest of the sales staff, were able to give you a fast, pleasant experience while buying your new Rav. On behalf of Megan, and everyone at Heritage Toyota, I thank you for taking the time out of your day to post this review and also for your business. Sincerely, Angelo Catalona Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Megan Terry is the best sales person I have ever had the..."

- Jademoon

Megan Terry is the best sales person I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. She listened to me and treated me with respect. If you want to be treated like family choose Megan as your sales person,any one else is just second best. Sincerely, Vanessa Brace

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry

Aug 05, 2013

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting this review Vanessa. I am pleased that you were able to be well taken care of by Megan, and that she gave you the type of experience you deserve. I hope to see you in 5,000 miles for your first service! Sincerely, Angelo Catalona Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I had a great experience purchasing my new camry se at..."

- Mario C

I had a great experience purchasing my new camry se at Heritage. This was a big deal for me because its my first new car. I have been looking for a new car for a couple years. I had a lot of fears surrounding this big purchase. The staff were awesome. I worked with Megan Terry. Megan helped make me feel comfortable right from the start. She was never pushy or just looking to make a quick sale. That was the fear I had. She was honest and wanted me to have the best experience. She really understood and cared about what my needs were. I came with many questions. It was probably more than anyone needs to deal with, but she was trooper! When all is said and done I got the car I wanted exactly for the price I wanted. They worked with me on that. I would absolutely recommend purchasing a car from Heritage and working with Megan. Thanks to the staff and Megan for making my first car purchase a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2013

Heritage Toyota responded

Congratulations on your first new car! I am very glad that Megan was able to help make this first buying experience a pleasant one for you. We appreciate you taking the time to post this review about how we were able to help you, and look forward to continuing a positive owning experience in the service department. Thank you for both your review and for your business. Sincerely, Angelo Catalona Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Toyota Scoin

June 12, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Megan was very persistent in a professional way. The..."

- petermilhous

Megan was very persistent in a professional way. The deal was not a big profit for her, but she was very pleasant and made me feel comfortable and important. She worked hard to get the numbers in a position that were comfortable for me. THANKS MEGAN!! Peter Milhous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2013

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you Peter for this review! Big or not, it is all about getting you into the vehicle that works for you. I am glad to learn that Megan was able to do this for you. I hope you are enjoying the new car and thank you for your business. Sincerely, Angelo Catalona Customer Relation Specialist Heritage Toyota Scion

June 11, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Megan was friendly from the moment I walked in the door...."

- laurakjones13

Megan was friendly from the moment I walked in the door. As the owner of a 15-year old 4Runner, I knew exactly what I wanted: a Limited 4Runner without black interior; and while they didn't have one that day, Megan called me each time (it only took two times) a new Limited model was brought to the dealership. Megan was easy to work with and very efficient -- it was by far the smoothest experience I've had buying a new car. I highly recommend Heritage Toyota and Megan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2013

Heritage Toyota responded

I am happy that Megan was able to keep in touch with you and get you the 4Runner you wanted. It is great to see that your old 4runner lasted as long as it did, and I look forward to having the techs in our service department keep this one maintained for just as long. Thank you so much for the review, and I hope that this car will live up to the first! Sincerely, Angelo Catalona Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Toyota Scion

May 18, 2013

Dealership Rating

"During the month of March I visited four auto..."

- rcblanc25

During the month of March I visited four auto dealerships before stopping at Heritage Toyota. I was met by Megan Terry who greeted me and invited me to her desk after being informed that I was interested in purchasing an SUV. Within a few minutes Megan, although a relatively new salesperson, impressed me with her knowledge of Toyota products. I ultimately purchased a Toyota RAV4 for several reasons: We test drove at least three models,discussed price ranges, trade in amount, met two other consultants, went home to evaluate my other dealership contacts. I returned the next day to finalize the purchase for a number of reasons---the most important is the RAV4 which I thoroughly enjoy. Without a doubt, Megan Terry's personality, product knowledge, availability to answer any questions about the "bells and whistles" that the RAV4 model contains were influential in my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry

May 16, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Megan Terry was very helpful in making the decision to..."

- Clombard

Megan Terry was very helpful in making the decision to lease the sienna that was affordable over new purchase. Megan was very easy to work well she was very understanding of your time and needs. Communication was great and timely! Definitely a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry

May 17, 2013

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your review of Megan! I am so glad that she was not only able to meet your needs, but also work with you to find the most affordable option to get your new Sienna. Again, we truly appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience on Dealerrater. I hope to see you in the service department for your fist appointment. Sincerely, Angelo Catalona Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Toyota Scion

May 16, 2013

Dealership Rating

"As a factory technical sales representative I look for..."

- 1Brokenarrow

As a factory technical sales representative I look for professional, friendly, and honest support. Megan was all of the above mentioned! She was assertive without being overbearing. She truly kept my best interest as her top priority. This buying experience has only been matched by one other experience in my adult life. I currently own a 1999 Toyota that has been nothing but reliable, and I will be a lifetime customer of Toyota and Heritage! OUTSTANDING in all areas. Sales, finance, service....Amazing! Megan and Tim make a great combination. If you need a car, and don't want any nonsense...you have found the right place. Trust...Trust...Trust... Thank you again Megan and Heritage! Sincerely, Richard Fox National Account Manager Weil-McLain Company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2013

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you Mr. Fox for this wonderful review of Megan and Tim. I am elated that their efforts where able to earn your business and look forward to making sure you receive the attention you deserve for the many years to come. I am happy to count you among our customers and on behalf of everyone here, welcome you to the H-team. I hope we can make your new car last as long as your last! Sincerely, Angelo Catalona Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Toyota Scion

April 26, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Megan was responsive to me as a prospective buyer and..."

- lisalove

Megan was responsive to me as a prospective buyer and worked on my behalf to negotiate a fair trade in price and a fair price for the new vehicle. She has superb communication skills with outstanding follow through...she is a gem! Hats off to heritage Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2013

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you lisalove for taking the time to send in your review. I am glad that Megan was able to get you the prices you needed and kept you informed throughout the buying process. I thank you again for your stellar review and alowing us to earn your business. On behalf of Megan and the rest of the staff here; welcome to the H-team! Sincerely, Angelo Catalona Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Toyota Scion

April 21, 2013

Dealership Rating

"When I was ready to trade my 2006 Corolla for a new one,..."

- gingerp46

When I was ready to trade my 2006 Corolla for a new one, I went to Heritage and Megan Terry was very helpful in the process. Because I wanted a specific color which was not available with the features I liked, she worked on locating what I wanted. She was very good about keeping me updated about the progress of the search. In addition, when I said I wanted to add a spoiler she had that ordered and coordinated having that attached as soon as the car arrived. She was very good at going over features and explaining how to use the bluetooth audio system. Also Tim in financial was helpful with working out the loan and warranty options. I am very pleased with the help I received to get my new Corolla exactly as I wanted it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2013

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about Megan's efforts to make sure you got exactly the car you wanted. It is often quite a task to organize multiple options and accessories that we don't have on our lot, and it appears as though she did a stellar job for you. Thank you again for the review and for allowing us to earn your business. Sincerely, Angelo Catalona Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Toyota Scion

111 - 120 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (424 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,992

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,687

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,283

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,822

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,038