About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Megan Terry.
Megan Terry
Megan Terry, Sales Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Megan Terry

Sales Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

#MeganTerrySalesProfessional Native Vermonter Megan Terry might be new to the car business, but she brings with her over 20 years of sales experience from the home entertainment and real estate industries. Joining the H-Team in January 2013, Megan is a true Vermonter; she enjoys spending time outdoors enjoying Vermont’s natural beauty with her rescue dogs, and horseback riding. There’s nothing more rewarding for Megan than rescuing and helping animals in need and she’s been doing so since she was a kid. Megan plans on making it a priority that each customer receives the utmost attention and unparalleled customer service during their time at Heritage Toyota Scion. This 80s hair-band-loving, excited, animal-lover can’t wait to get you into your dream car! #Meganterrysalesprofessional

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Toyota Sales Manager

Employee Video

Contact Me

120 Reviews of Megan Terry

May 16, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Megan Terry was very helpful in making the decision to..."

- Clombard

Megan Terry was very helpful in making the decision to lease the sienna that was affordable over new purchase. Megan was very easy to work well she was very understanding of your time and needs. Communication was great and timely! Definitely a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry

May 17, 2013

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your review of Megan! I am so glad that she was not only able to meet your needs, but also work with you to find the most affordable option to get your new Sienna. Again, we truly appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience on Dealerrater. I hope to see you in the service department for your fist appointment. Sincerely, Angelo Catalona Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Toyota Scion

May 16, 2013

Dealership Rating

"As a factory technical sales representative I look for..."

- 1Brokenarrow

As a factory technical sales representative I look for professional, friendly, and honest support. Megan was all of the above mentioned! She was assertive without being overbearing. She truly kept my best interest as her top priority. This buying experience has only been matched by one other experience in my adult life. I currently own a 1999 Toyota that has been nothing but reliable, and I will be a lifetime customer of Toyota and Heritage! OUTSTANDING in all areas. Sales, finance, service....Amazing! Megan and Tim make a great combination. If you need a car, and don't want any nonsense...you have found the right place. Trust...Trust...Trust... Thank you again Megan and Heritage! Sincerely, Richard Fox National Account Manager Weil-McLain Company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2013

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you Mr. Fox for this wonderful review of Megan and Tim. I am elated that their efforts where able to earn your business and look forward to making sure you receive the attention you deserve for the many years to come. I am happy to count you among our customers and on behalf of everyone here, welcome you to the H-team. I hope we can make your new car last as long as your last! Sincerely, Angelo Catalona Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Toyota Scion

April 26, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Megan was responsive to me as a prospective buyer and..."

- lisalove

Megan was responsive to me as a prospective buyer and worked on my behalf to negotiate a fair trade in price and a fair price for the new vehicle. She has superb communication skills with outstanding follow through...she is a gem! Hats off to heritage Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2013

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you lisalove for taking the time to send in your review. I am glad that Megan was able to get you the prices you needed and kept you informed throughout the buying process. I thank you again for your stellar review and alowing us to earn your business. On behalf of Megan and the rest of the staff here; welcome to the H-team! Sincerely, Angelo Catalona Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Toyota Scion

April 21, 2013

Dealership Rating

"When I was ready to trade my 2006 Corolla for a new one,..."

- gingerp46

When I was ready to trade my 2006 Corolla for a new one, I went to Heritage and Megan Terry was very helpful in the process. Because I wanted a specific color which was not available with the features I liked, she worked on locating what I wanted. She was very good about keeping me updated about the progress of the search. In addition, when I said I wanted to add a spoiler she had that ordered and coordinated having that attached as soon as the car arrived. She was very good at going over features and explaining how to use the bluetooth audio system. Also Tim in financial was helpful with working out the loan and warranty options. I am very pleased with the help I received to get my new Corolla exactly as I wanted it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2013

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about Megan's efforts to make sure you got exactly the car you wanted. It is often quite a task to organize multiple options and accessories that we don't have on our lot, and it appears as though she did a stellar job for you. Thank you again for the review and for allowing us to earn your business. Sincerely, Angelo Catalona Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Toyota Scion

April 21, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Hi, I just recently purchased a used 2010 Toyota Rav 4..."

- lisarh49

Hi, I just recently purchased a used 2010 Toyota Rav 4 !!! Megan Terry was very informative, customer friendly and any questions I had she answered fully and if she didn't have an answer she would find someone who did. Megan was also very helpful in describing and explaining the functions, stability and ratings of the Toyota Rav 4. She made my daughter, sons and I feel right at home. I would highly recommend her to my friends and family!!! Mary was very helpful with Megan in explaining the financial end of the process. When it was time to go through all the paperwork and signing Nick was very helpful and informative about each document and I felt at ease, relaxed and comfortable going through this end of the process. I feel fortunate to have Megan, Mary and Nick as a team for my purchase. An awesome job was done by each of them. Thank you. Lisa Huffman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Rodriguez, Nick Zagres

Apr 24, 2013

Heritage Toyota responded

Hello, and thank you for taking the time to review us on Dealerrater. I am glad that Megan, Mary and Nick were able to come together to provide a comfortable buying experience for you and your children. I hope that your new Rav is treating your family well, and to see you for your first service. Sincerely, Angelo Catalona Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Toyota Scoin

April 20, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I would like to say how much I appreciated how hard Megan..."

- nagem2013

I would like to say how much I appreciated how hard Megan Terry worked to get me the car I wanted at great price. Megan was very responsive to my needs and listened to all of my concerns (I wanted a standard shift but needed cruse control; needed great gas mileage but had to have a great price). After several visits Megan helped me chose the Toyota Corolla LE at a price that was even lower than the base L! Megan was always low pressure and very professional and positive in her sales technique. This is the second new Toyota I have bought from Heritage and the second great sales experience I have had. Dave Johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Johnson

Apr 24, 2013

Heritage Toyota responded

Hello Mr. Johnson, Thank you very much for your review of Megan Terry. I am happy to learn that her hard work and attentiveness made your shopping experience a pleasant one. She has certainly been a welcome addition to our sales team. I would also like to thank you for your repeat business, and with any luck, perhaps Megan will be with us to make your third time as great as the first two. I hope you are enjoying your new Corolla and look forward to seeing you for your first service visit. Sincerely, Angelo Catalona Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Toyota Scion

April 06, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I felt Megan was extremely attentive at listening to our..."

- IanaConner

I felt Megan was extremely attentive at listening to our families needs. I felt a sincere effort was made to get the exact right car for our family. Even at the end of a long day of test driving and negotiating and having kids in tow asking for multiple balloons we still felt welcomed. The kid friendliness of the whole heritage Toyota staff was very refreshing. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2013

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for for your review, and for letting us know that Megan and our sales team were so accommodating. I think that when you are looking for a family vehicle it is best to include everyone who will be using it. I am glad to see that you were shown our commitment to providing a comfortable buying experience for your entire family. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review us and for choosing Heritage Toyota for you business. I look forward to being able to take care of your family in our service department. Sincerely, Angelo Catalona Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Toyota Scion

March 19, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We went to Heritage Toyota through Costco. We were..."

- petere33

We went to Heritage Toyota through Costco. We were looking for a Prius, but intended to look at other dealers also. Megan Terry gave us a good price, and convinced us that this was a good place to buy. When time for us was running short, she arranged for us to get a loaner car to finish our day and go home; someone from Heritage will deliver our Prius to our home (a 100 mile trip) when it is ready and pick up the loaner car. We thought that was an excellent example of excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2013

Heritage Toyota responded

PeterE33, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Megan and the H-Team on DealerRater, we really appreciate it. I'm glad Megan was able to get you into the vehicle you wanted and you were comfortable with the price. I'm very happy to hear that the H-Team delivered an exceptional experience and would like to thank you for bringing your business to Heritage Toyota Scion. If you ever have any questions, please do not hesitate to call or stop by the showroom. Enjoy your new vehicle. Sincerely, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

February 28, 2013

Dealership Rating

"From the start Heritage was better priced, more..."

- jillremick

From the start Heritage was better priced, more responsive, had better selection, and better service than what we were getting at 802 Toyota. We leased a car from Courtesy Toyota 3 years ago, but were not treated well at 802. Heritage, and especially Megan, went above and beyond and gave us an amazing car for an amazing price. Buying a car is never easy or fast, but I have recommended Heritage to a lot of people in the last few weeks and will continue to do so. In addition, because we got such a great deal on our Highlander, we plan to trade in our other vehicle at Heritage and buy a second car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres , Ed Larkin

Feb 28, 2013

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback from your visit to our showroom; we appreciate you allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. I am pleased to hear that you were able to find the right vehicle for you in our inventory, and that Megan and our staff were able to help you fit the payments into your budget. On behalf of Megan and all of us at Heritage Toyota Scion, I hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to seeing you again soon, Yours, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

February 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We have purchased our last several vehicles at another..."

- carlsonbbc

We have purchased our last several vehicles at another dealer but this time did not get the price we wanted from them. So we came to see you guys. We were able to get the vehicle we wanted and at the price we wanted. Great experience! We will be in the market for another new vehicle in two years and will be back to see you. Thanks! Brad and Lisa Carlson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2013

Heritage Toyota responded

Brad and Lisa, Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us online, we really appreciate it. I'm glad to hear that Megan was able to get you into the vehicle you wanted at a price you were comfortable with. Thank you very much for the kind words, we look forward to seeing you in our new Toyota Parts and Service building, as well as back in sales in 2 years! Welcome to the H-Team! Sincerely, Dave Machavern President Heritage Toyota Scion

...
12
111 - 120 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (358 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2017 Toyota Sienna

$36,578