About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Megan Terry.
Megan Terry
Megan Terry, Sales Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Megan Terry

Sales Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

#MeganTerrySalesProfessional Native Vermonter Megan Terry might be new to the car business, but she brings with her over 20 years of sales experience from the home entertainment and real estate industries. Joining the H-Team in January 2013, Megan is a true Vermonter; she enjoys spending time outdoors enjoying Vermont’s natural beauty with her rescue dogs, and horseback riding. There’s nothing more rewarding for Megan than rescuing and helping animals in need and she’s been doing so since she was a kid. Megan plans on making it a priority that each customer receives the utmost attention and unparalleled customer service during their time at Heritage Toyota Scion. This 80s hair-band-loving, excited, animal-lover can’t wait to get you into your dream car! #Meganterrysalesprofessional

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Toyota Sales Manager

Employee Video

Call
Email

124 Reviews of Megan Terry

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This group is like family!!"

- Leslie & Kathleen Langlais

My husband and I ,being retired, decided to purchase a used vehicle for the first time in many years. After a week, we were very unhappy with our choice since the car was so much smaller than what we were used to driving. We had purchased at least 5 Rav 4's from this dealership and a couple camrys over the years. This car was a corolla and was too "tight" for the two of us!! Our favorite sales consultant there is Elani Floyd and Megan is the floor manager. They were both more than understanding and helped us renegotiate into a 2017 Camry, which is wonderful!! Handles great, uses less gas than the Rav and we're sure this one is a keeper for years to come. Our heartfelt thanks to Dave Macavern, Elani, and Megan for once again being sure your customers are the happiest people in Vermont!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eleni Floyd, Travis Green

Mar 09, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Leslie & Kathleen, What a nice review! It's wonderful that Eleni and Megan were so helpful in getting you into a car that better suits your needs. I hope you are enjoying your new Camry! #elenifloyd #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service friendly staff "

- Pwheelz88

I worked with Chuck after submitting a lead online. Chuck was able to set me up with an overnight testdrive which really helped me get a feel for the vehicle I wanted to purchase. Working with the staff at heritage was a pleasure. This is the third vehicle I've bought or leased from them and I don't have any complaints .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rice, Chuck Heingartner

Jan 27, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for this lovely review! It's wonderful to hear that Chuck was so accommodating and the rest of the staff was so nice to work with. Enjoy your new vehicle! #chuckyfromstowe #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience working with Roger Patterson!"

- C. F.

Roger Patterson provided excellent service. He was extremely helpful and did everything he could to help us get the car and the deal that was best for us, even answering questions on his own time. He turned what could be a stressful experience into one where we could relax and enjoy our time at the dealership. He is kind and sincere. Sales Manager Megan Terry was very helpful as well, connecting us with Roger and also helping us get a good deal. A special shout out in regards to Heritage's finance department. Isn't that the part of buying a car we all usually dread?! Well, dread no more. Make sure you sit with Beth Grady at Heritage Toyota. She is smart, personable, knowledgeable, and wonderful to work with. She took our least favorite part of buying a car and made it enjoyable. She's amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Patterson, Beth Grady

Jan 10, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for this very nice review! It's wonderful that Roger, Megan and Beth provided such a stellar experience. I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. #rogerptoyotaVT #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Sales at Heritage Toyota"

- Joyce Oughstun

Chuck Heingartner gave us excellent service throughout the process of looking for a new car. His low pressure, friendly approach was exactly what we liked. He has car sales in his blood! It is great to deal with experienced staff who know how to treat customers. The H-Team is precisely what they advertise it to be because Chuck was personally referred to us by a person in the service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Chuck Heingartner

Jan 09, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Joyce, Thank you for posting on Dealer Rater. It's very nice to hear that Chuck provided such an excellent purchasing experience. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Knowledgeable"

- 2017 Tundra

My wife and I purchased a 2017 Tundra SR5 Off-Road. Everyone we spoke with were courteous and friendly. Chuck was very helpful and patient, he allowed us time to discuss things privately when we needed to and was up front with what he could do for us in the deal. Once we made the deal everything else went smoothly with Terry - Sales Manager, and Christine - Financing. This is the second Tundra for us and the reliability is great. Traded in a 2006 w/ 212k, will be back for another... eventually.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for this wonderful review! It's fantastic to hear that Chuck, Megan and Christine provided such a stellar purchasing experience. Enjoy your new Tundra! #chuckyfromstowe #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my 2nd car from Heritage Toyota"

- Yusuke

I had a great experience at Heritage Toyota because Chuck and Megan are so welcoming and friendly. The sales person was extremely helpful in purchasing my car. I'd definitely recommend Heritage Toyota to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Dec 13, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Your nice review is much appreciated. It's fantastic to hear that you enjoyed working with Chuck and Megan. Thank you for your recommendation! #chuckyfromstowe #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure "

- Courtney

This is my fourth vehicle with Heritage. I have always had excellent customer service and trustworthy sales people. This time was no exception. Thanks Angus, Nick and Megan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Angus Gunn

Nov 23, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Courtney, It's very nice to hear from a return customer. I'm glad to hear that your experience working with Angus, Nick and Megan was as positive as your previous experiences. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. #THEangusgunn #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth, efficient, and professional."

- F&V

From the intros, through test drives to delivery, everything was done without pressure or rushing. We were referred through the Costco Buying Service and very happy with the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Roberts

Nov 23, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

F & V, We appreciate you posting. It is fantastic to learn that your purchasing experience went so smoothly. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #Meganterrysalesprofessional #zacksgotyourback Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer support."

- Sylas

After looking for a truck for 3 1/2 years, the team at Heritage Toyota made it happen. Best experience buying a used vehicle ever. I will be back. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Angus Gunn

Nov 17, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Sylas, Thank you for posting! Glad to know our sales team did such a wonderful job helping you purchase the right vehicle for you. Enjoy your new truck! #THEangusgunn #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely fantastic"

- JBGoodall

I purchased a 2016 RAV4 XLE from heritage Toyota, and from the moment that I walked in, everyone was incredibly nice, helpful, incredibly knowledgeable and very open to working with me to meet my requirements on what I wanted to purchase!! Megan Terry was absolutely splendid with how fast she got back to me with numbers on my monthly payment, and Chuck Heingartner made the car buying process absolutely painless and a very enjoyable experience. I will absolutely recommend Heritage Toyota to everyone I know who's looking to buy a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Sep 22, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

JB, That is great to hear! Thank you for posting. It's fantastic that Megan and Chuck made your purchasing experience a positive one. Enjoy your new car! #chuckyfromstowe #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

11 - 20 of 124 results

Dealership Inventory (364 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,159

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,218

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,913

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,299