Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Melissa Tyler.
Melissa Tyler
Melissa Tyler at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me
4.8

Melissa Tyler | Page 2

Service Appointment Coordinator

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

48 Reviews of Melissa Tyler

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick service. Responding quickly when I needed to change..."

- smartypants Verified Customer

Quick service. Responding quickly when I needed to change time. Always a pleasure to work with. Thank you for your great service. Have a great day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks DCH Service Dept."

- PLAMBERT57 Verified Customer

Special thanks to Evin for a quick turn around, and chasing down an electrical gremlin!!...and also to Melissa for keeping me up to date!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evin Calderon

Apr 16, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We are very glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience visiting us. We appreciate your patience during this uncertain time and hope to work with you again in the future. Please take care and be safe!

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not enough STARS!!!!"

- TAMAR.LEVY Verified Customer

Every time I come to get my car serviced I am treated like family. EVERY single person in the service department are wonderful. Allison, Mike, Alecia and Joe (the shuttle guy) are fantastic. I didn't lease my car from this dealership but when my lease is up, I plan to renew my Toyota experience at DCH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2019

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to hear that you had a five-star experience thanks to Allison, Mike, Alecia, and Joe!

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great first service"

- ajgruszko Verified Customer

Dine very fast, efficient with friends facilities Clean and relax waiting room The car was ready fater than the promised time I would recommend this dealership any time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall

Nov 27, 2019

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate your positive feedback and we hope to see you again in the near future,

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- krismlowe Verified Customer

We have been coming to DCH Wappingers Toyota for 10+ years and we have been getting great customer service since the beginning. We come here for all of our maintenance all the time and they are quick and efficient in their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"15k service"

- jwm5855 Verified Customer

Excellent experience...called the morning of service for appt...was offered more than one time for current day...drove in, was told it would be about 1 hour wait and it was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2019

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your review with us! It is a pleasure to know that our team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"70k Service"

- SCHULCL Verified Customer

The service was done in a timely manner and I was notified of recommendations and pricing but not pressured to do them all. I was informed of the progress every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2019

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience while visiting us!

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- catchlee Verified Customer

Excellent service was provided. The staff were very courteous and professional. The staff provided timely service and the. SERVICE WAS excellent. I highly recommend Will use again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2019

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience visiting us. We hope to see you again in the future.

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5k oil change and tire rotation"

- SOFTBALL2024 Verified Customer

Very friendly servicing for an oil change and tire rotation. I was able to check in with an associate in the service center then to the waiting area. I was told it would be roughly 1 hour. When it went over that time the associate came out and told me it should not be much longer and it was only a few minutes beyond that. I appreciate the communication. Service and tire rotation went smoothly without any problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! We are glad to hear that our team provided you a great experience while servicing your vehicle. We thank you for choosing us and hope to see you soon!

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Assani Verified Customer

My issue was attended to and fixed expeditiously after the great attention by the service representatives Christina and Melisa. Great customer service. The fix was well done and I walked away a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christina Stuart

Jun 11, 2019

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Assani, thank you for sharing your five-star review. We are happy to know that your issue was taken care of with the help of our service team. We thank you for such feedback and will be sure to pass along the kind words. Thank you!

11 - 20 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW X4 car, priced at $30,495

2018 BMW X4

$30,495

used 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $36,990

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$36,990

used 2016 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $25,590

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$25,590

used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,490

2019 Mazda CX-5

$25,490

used 2015 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,790

2015 Ram 1500

$30,790

used 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,490

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$37,490