Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Melissa Sinapi.
Melissa Sinapi
Melissa Sinapi at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Melissa Sinapi

Sales Consultant

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Melissa is a longtime resident of Hopewell Junction.   After majoring and receiving her degree from Pittsburgh in Business & Travel Industry, she spent the next 15 years fulfilling people’s desire to see the world…and even managed to rack up an impressive list of wonderful vacation memories of her own.   Melissa is the proud mother of four wonderful children; 2 boys, Peter & Louie and 2 girls, Adriana and Vanessa. While raising her four children, Melissa still managed to fulfill her position as travel consultant as one of the first telecommuters in her large firm.   Melissa joined the DCH team approximately six years ago, knowing that her experience in working with people would translate seamlessly to the automotive industry. (She was correct!)   When away from work, Melissa enjoys spending time with her family, cooking, movies and reading.   “I enjoy that face-to-face process of working with customers. It’s comfortable for me…and it ensures that they receive the attention

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

132 Reviews of Melissa Sinapi

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Melissa sinapi is amazing. She went above and beyond. So..."

- KARENREYNO Verified Customer

Melissa sinapi is amazing. She went above and beyond. So very helpful. Robert Goldberg was quick but not very friendly. I will be back in three years , just to see Melissa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg, Karl Boye

Mar 02, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! It's a pleasure to know Melissa was able to assist you and provide you with excellent service!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and knowledgeable. I never felt..."

- MARCIN.OZGA Verified Customer

Very professional and knowledgeable. I never felt pressured into buying anything. I got my RAV4 Hybrid in the time it was estimated, even a bit earlier. Excellent post-sales support too, Jason Hayes was always available to answer any additional questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! We're so happy Jason could assist you and provide you with amazing service. We hope you love driving around in your new RAV4!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying my sienna minivan with..."

- donnafossati Verified Customer

I had a great experience buying my sienna minivan with Melissa. She was knowledgeable and very helpful during the whole process. Everyone we spoke with was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Dylan Abell

Jan 13, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're so pleased that Melissa was able to assist you and make your experience a memorable one. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Easy trade-in negotiation for fair..."

- lioncub7_7@yahoo.com Verified Customer

Excellent service. Easy trade-in negotiation for fair value. Excellent execution, particularly by Rob Goldberg. Supported by Melissa Sinapi. This is the best dealership I’ve dealt with...I’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Robert Goldberg

Dec 31, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to hear that your experience was a good one. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my 2nd in leasing with DCH and was a terrific..."

- eman0807 Verified Customer

This was my 2nd in leasing with DCH and was a terrific experience with Melissa in sales that worked with me and made everything go smoothly. She is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall, David Kolozy

Dec 21, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We truly appreciate your kind words and your loyalty to our dealership over the years!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We've been very happy with this dealership over the..."

- teachermommy3x Verified Customer

We've been very happy with this dealership over the years. We just bought a new Toyota Camry Hybrid. No issues and a great experience! We use their service department as well. Never had a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words and your loyalty to our dealership over the years. We hope you enjoy driving around in your new Toyota Camry!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Melissa knows the Toyota’s inside and..."

- kimimc Verified Customer

Excellent service. Melissa knows the Toyota’s inside and out. Friendly no pressure. I was torn between two different models and melissa knew what I needed space wise as a family. She pointed out the perks of both vehicles. It was definitely a great experience!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Dylan Abell

Nov 06, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Kim, thank you for the positive five-star review! We're pleased to know Melissa could provide you with such great service and make your experience one to remember!

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service and professionalism as usual from this..."

- wildnight Verified Customer

Wonderful service and professionalism as usual from this dealership. Melissa Sinapi is the best. I called her up and told her what I needed and she delivered as usual. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kolozy, Dylan Abell

Oct 12, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the five-star review! It's great to hear that Melissa could assist you and provide you with exceptional service! We look forward to assisting you again in the future!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process of buying the new car was very easy.Melissa..."

- akinsp Verified Customer

The process of buying the new car was very easy. Melissa Sinapi wa a great help in getting me a new car and showed me the new features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg

Oct 02, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to provide such great feedback! It's great to know you had a good experience with Melissa and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with the sales and finance departments was..."

- mike.thegoodlife Verified Customer

My experience with the sales and finance departments was very professional and timely. Melissa Sinapi was able to find me the 4Runner that I was looking for at a reasonable price and was able to have it delivered to the dealership and prepared for pick-up within a week of my committing to purchase. She was also very thorough in covering the workings of the truck. The finance manager, Dylan Abell, was easy to work with and prepared for our meeting. Overall, the purchase of the new vehicle went very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Korwatch, Dylan Abell

Sep 01, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback, Mike! We're so happy to hear that Melissa went above and beyond to make your experience a good one. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,388

2021 Toyota Prius

$28,388

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $22,422

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$22,422

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,293

2018 Toyota RAV4

$20,293

used 2017 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $24,595

2017 Lexus IS 300

$24,595

used 2018 BMW X4 car, priced at $31,294

2018 BMW X4

$31,294

used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $16,491

2017 Mazda CX-5

$16,491