Melissa Sinapi
Melissa Sinapi at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me

Melissa Sinapi

Sales Consultant

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me
4.9
151 Reviews

Melissa is a longtime resident of Hopewell Junction.   After majoring and receiving her degree from Pittsburgh in Business & Travel Industry, she spent the next 15 years fulfilling people’s desire to see the world…and even managed to rack up an impressive list of wonderful vacation memories of her own.   Melissa is the proud mother of four wonderful children; 2 boys, Peter & Louie and 2 girls, Adriana and Vanessa. While raising her four children, Melissa still managed to fulfill her position as travel consultant as one of the first telecommuters in her large firm.   Melissa joined the DCH team approximately six years ago, knowing that her experience in working with people would translate seamlessly to the automotive industry. (She was correct!)   When away from work, Melissa enjoys spending time with her family, cooking, movies and reading.   “I enjoy that face-to-face process of working with customers. It’s comfortable for me…and it ensures that they receive the attention

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

151 Reviews

Write a Review

151 Reviews of Melissa Sinapi

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Melissa was fantastic. She took the time to find me a car that I love, worked with my difficult schedule and made it work! She was patient, kind, and provided amazing custo More

by Spapale22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words and look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very happy with everyone I incounterd they were very professional and open about thes sale I would use them again More

by SH9536
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall

Aug 03, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're so happy you had such a great experience at our dealership!

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The receptionist was very sweet. My sales associate Melissa was a tentative and always there when I had any questions. Overall great experience More

by Scott hegmann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg, Michael Newsham , Female receptionist

Jul 29, 2022

Scott hegmann responded

Highly recommend DCH Toyota

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership. Friendly and helpful employees and easy process. I would definitely recommend Toyota, Wappingers Falls to others. More

by PBECKLEY14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kolozy, Dylan Abell

Jun 20, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us! We're so happy our team could assist you and provide you with outstanding service.

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made very welcome and not pressurized into any purchase - vehicles were well prepared- I liked the no quibble pricing making my purchase easy More

by NIGEL.FENTON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall, Michael Newsham

Jun 17, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review, Nigel! We're so happy you had such a great experience at our dealership!

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I stopped in to purchase a car very disappointed to hear about the price gauging guess after owning 6 Toyotas there’s no loyalty time to move on to a different car More

by Aimee1448
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 25, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard and on behalf of the dealership we do apologize. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please contact us at (845)288-0892.

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is our number 1 go to. Honest and competitive. We have used them for almost a decade now. More

by SML4150
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall, David Kolozy, Chris Heimink , Evin Calderon

Mar 16, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledgeable saleswoman, very pleasant and helpful, great new car, process of leasing was seamless and easy. More

by aldo29543
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Goldberg

Jan 24, 2022

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a wonderful experience thanks to Melissa snaps, our salesperson! All the people at the dealership are a pleasure to deal with! More

by JHOFF91720
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback regarding your recent experience with Melissa! We're so happy she could assist you and make your experience a memorable one.

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Daryl Callahan (General Manager) - bad customer service, Score=0 Mr. Abel (Business manager) - tried hard score=4 M’s. Sinapi- great saleswoman Score=5 More

by PE S Wynn MD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 08, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard and on behalf of the dealership, we do apologize. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority and it seems we missed that mark. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please contact us at (845) 288-0892.

Jul 08, 2021

PE S Wynn MD responded

My honest and true opinions. Mr. Lee Burns (General Manager) can call my cell - if he wants to hear directly but he doesn’t need to.

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2015 Subaru WRX car, priced at $20,990
2015 Subaru WRX
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 Toyota Camry car, priced at $14,990
2012 Toyota Camry
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $35,990
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,990
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $10,490
2012 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,990
2020 Toyota Highlander
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive