Mia Castle
Mia  Castle at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis
Refer Me

Mia Castle | Page 4

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

324 Sixth St
Annapolis, MD 21403

Contact Me
5.0
51 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs

5.0

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Mia Castle

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and personable! A wonderful experience. Mia Castle was professional, personable and informative. In my many years of buying cars she is the best salesperson I've en More

by CDB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Belcher

Jul 14, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

We're so glad to hear that you had a five star car shopping experience with Mia and Allen. Please let us know if there is anything else you may need from us; we're always happy to help! We hope you have a fantastic day, and enjoy your new car!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Teamwork Derek jumped in to help with the delivery and orientation on my new C300 when my sales rep had an emergency and couldn't make our appointment. Derek w More

by gandlsimon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Simon, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating

Mia is knowledgeable and kind, she helped me find the perfect car for me and my family (2 kids and 2 dogs). The process was smooth and she answered all of my questions and concerns, something I know Wilb More

by LabradoodleMan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They provided outstanding customer service and I would definitely go thru them again when purchasing a car. They weren’t pushy and made me feel very comfortable More

by saritaeder
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Saritaeder, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mia is very professional, knowledgeable, polite, quick to respond and a pleasure to work with! She helped me get my dream car that I have been waiting for for 20years, in a matter of hours! I can’t express More

by Lena Paritskaya
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Lena, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mia was not a pushy sales person. She knows her JOB very well. Not our first car buying rodeo but we definitely have found a gem. All around. Thanks Rating 10 out of 11. First time Mercedes buyers wish we More

by Procfamily
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Belcher, Asher Chaudry

Jun 23, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center. We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our second experience with this dealer and boy it's definitely hard to leave them. They meet our expectation every time. We came in and told them what we wanted and they executed; hassle free no b More

by tsantana.319
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Cunningham, Larry Cash,Sr

Jun 20, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mia Castle is a gift. I am so deeply grateful for her skilled, honest and kind assistance.  She is real, relaxed and goes the extra mile at every turn. She gracefully facilitated the search for the vehic More

by Ms Love
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center was so helpful. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

For our Sales officer Ms. Mia Castle Ms Castle is a significant asset to this Dealership, and one of the reasons we continue to return to Annapolis to purchase our new Mercedes. She is More

by Drs. Haley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know. Take care.

Mar 06, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a GL63 AMG CPO from this dealership from 200 miles away. Communication was great - fast - efficient - and they covered my rental car to get to the dealership. I had my family at a hotel waiting More

by Zachary W Penska
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Belcher

Mar 01, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Zachary, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

...
4

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS car, priced at $118,055
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS
new
White exterior
1-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $45,991
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
Blue exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $42,991
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $130,680
2023 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB car
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB
new
Black exterior
8-Speed
4MATIC®
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLS car, priced at $154,270
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLS
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®