Mia Castle
Mia  Castle at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis
Refer Me

Mia Castle | Page 5

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis

324 Sixth St
Annapolis, MD 21403

Contact Me
5.0
51 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 10 mos

5.0

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Mia Castle

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Attentive buying experience that focused on finding exactly what we wanted. We found the car and a deal that we sought. We would start our next car search with Mercedes-Benz if Annapolis. More

by semeans1996
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Discus, Larry Cash,Sr

Feb 14, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about the services you received and thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis!

Feb 14, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis - Service Center! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional sales and customer service We were in the market for a late model Subaru Outback, and I ran across a listing on TrueCar for a 2016 that was offered at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis More

by Robert Sigillito
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Belcher, Asher Chaudry , Brian Sturgeon

Feb 04, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Robert, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Thank you so much for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis! Safe travels!

Feb 04, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hi Robert, thank you for taking the time to highlight some of our staff for their excellent work! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with us. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know!

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Shopping Experience We went in looking for a Pre-Owned car for my mother and we can not say how easy the process was. Since walking into the dealership we received great More

by ymo
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Belcher

Jan 27, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is so professional. It was an incredible experience. Mia was so personable and made us feel like we’d get the deal we were looking for. Larry was extremely knowledgeable. We really liked More

by Sdavidemery
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Cash,Sr

Jan 27, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought several cars in many different dealerships and this is by far the best experience Ive had. My initial conversation with Asher was excellent. He was honest, straight forward, and he provided me ev More

by Aleamore7
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Belcher, Asher Chaudry

Jan 22, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis so helpful. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mia greeted us with kindness the moment met. I blurted out our need for a new to us car. It seems that now it is an amusing story. Our best vehicle, 2002 Yukon, had an unfortunate event. I am a massage th More

by KAMLEM2013
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Belcher

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase of a used vehicle from Mia Castle at Mercedes Benz Mia was fabulous to work with! She was informative without being pushy & accommodated our needs during the whole process. Highly recommend! Allen was More

by katielaupert
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Belcher

Dec 04, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had been car shopping for days and Mia was by far the best salesperson we dealt with. She warmly greeted us at the door, made us feel comfortable and was not at all pushy. I felt like she really worked w More

by Rachel & family
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Rachel, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealer ship was great lots of nice cars to look at .Staff was frendly and went above and beyond.I worked with mia over the phone and then drove 4 hours to get thier she was exceptional to work with an More

by twe345510
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Belcher, Asher Chaudry

Nov 21, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Felt like I was buying from a friend! I had spent a few weeks shopping for my first ever Mercedes Benz. My family and I had spoken to different dealerships and then we discovered Mia at Me More

by charrington
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis responded

Charrington, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Thank you so much for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Annapolis.

41 - 50 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $54,991
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $42,015
2022 Mercedes-Benz A-Class
new
Black exterior
7-Speed Manual with Automatic Shifting
4MATIC®
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $31,991
2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class
used
N/A exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB car, priced at $38,991
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $57,991
2019 Porsche Cayenne
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD