Search
Back
Start your review of Micaiah Wallace.
Micaiah Wallace
Micaiah Wallace, Product Specialist, Koons White Marsh Chevrolet
5.0

Micaiah Wallace

Product Specialist

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet

10207 Philadelphia Road
White Marsh, MD 21162

Contact Me

My name is Micaiah pronounced (Ma-Kai-Ya). I was born and raised in Baltimore, Md. I graduated from Phoenix University with a AA and BA in Business Management. I am currently in school to obtain my Master in Christian Leadership. I love helping people. I have a Beautiful Wife and four children. We love to travel and spend time with our children. I have a passion for cars and my favorite is the Chevrolet C7 Corvette Stingray.

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Micaiah Wallace

March 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Purchase"

- Just15

Overall it was a great experience at this dealership. They are rated very highly for a reason. Micaiah was a great guy to deal with. Very professional and sincerely interested in getting you the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2019

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

We are honored to receive your five star review! It's fantastic to hear that you enjoyed working Micaiah and that he helped match you with the perfect car. Congratulations and safe driving from the team at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet!

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😍😍😍😍😍😍😍"

- Josh..45

I highly recommend you to the dealership Micaiah Wallace called me about a car I always wanted in I new right away that I was gonna be able to get that car i always wanted. Just from his voice He never told me no one time or made it like wasn't going to be able to get it he did what ever he could also manager Stacy careing understands best manager I came across This dealership is by far the best if u can't come out with a car he pretty much means your a jack xxx. If I could I would give them a 20 star no cap they detail cars so good if I could I will bring my dog to get detail😂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micaiah Wallace This guy is a Beast highly recommend you to him

Mar 12, 2019

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Hi Josh - What a fantastic review! It's wonderful to hear that Micaiah helped you get into the car that you always wanted. We truly appreciate your compliments and look forward to our continued relationship. Thanks so much!

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful people to deal with"

- Happy Katie

I have dealt with this dealership since 2006. I have always been treated with respect and all questions were answered. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hastmann , Stacy in Finance

Mar 06, 2019

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Hi Katie - Reviews like this one make our day! We are thrilled that you've received consistently excellent service from the Koons White Marsh Chevrolet team for over a decade. Thank you so much for your repeat business, it means the world to us.

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very excellent i would come back"

- Eugene 7272

I would recommend the dealership and the person that help to family and friends i really had a wonderful time spent with my sale man looking forward to do business again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Hi Eugene - Thanks so much for your recommendation! We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with the Koons White Marsh Chevrolet team. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to doing business with you in the future.

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- djack30

Great dealership, great people, great experience. I will definitely recommend this dealership and the salesperson in the further. Micaiah Wallace provided excellent customer service, and the experience was stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Morreale

Feb 25, 2019

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your five stars! We are happy to hear you had a great experience working with Micaiah and the Koons White Marsh Chevrolet. Your recommendation means the world to us!

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, Honest, Personable Service"

- DJ

Micaiah offered exceptional customer service. His knowledge of the inventory, trustworthy approach and hospitable personality made this anxious new buyer very happy with her purchase. He was patient while I was picky, he was strategic in getting me the vehicle I wanted while honest about my options. I would definitely recommend folks to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Hi DJ - We know that buying a car can be challenging but we are so glad that Micaiah walked you through the process and made your first car purchase a success! It's especially wonderful that he was able to help you get the right car for you. Thanks so much for the review and for recommending Michaiah!

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service "

- Hicks123

We researched the car we were looking for online, at that point we decided to drive to the Whitemarsh Koons Chevrolet. When my family arrived we were greeted by employees who opened the doors for us. Our children waited in the up to date receptions area. We received exceptional service from our Sales Associate Micaiah Wallace. We purchased the spacious and sleek Traverse. David Stahl walked us through the technological features after Sheri finished our thorough financial application and provided our thumb drive for record keeping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheri Rohal, David Stahl

Feb 22, 2019

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

It's wonderful to hear that you were welcomed into our dealership and that Micaiah made your visit such a success! Congratulations on your new Chevrolet Traverse, we absolutely love that photo of your family. We would love to work with you again at Koons White Marsh Chevrolet.

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT!!!"

- Sbudacz

Thanks for all you're help. So glad everything worked out smoothly. Also thank you for offering us the service room to change the car seat over to the new car due to rain (:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2019

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

It was our pleasure to assist you! We are thrilled that your car-buying experience went smoothly. Thank you for the five stars!

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- LaceymZeh

We had the pleasure of purchasing our new Chevy Trax last night at Koons White Marsh. Micaiah was amazing to work with from the moment we scheduled our test drive with him. He went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with our choice. The dealership is in spectacular condition and very welcoming. Kelly and Rodney were amazing as well. Thank you for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

Hi Lacey - We are delighted to hear that you had a great car-buying experience with the Koons White Marsh Chevrolet team. It's fantastic that Micaiah guided you through the process and made sure you went home with the best choice for you, congratulations on your new Chevrolet Trax! Thanks so much for posting about your experience, we hope to see you for your first oil change.

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process"

- Turbotammy

The one thing I love about working with Koons is the ability to do most everything over the phone. Micaiah was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Koons White Marsh Chevrolet responded

We strive to make the car-buying process as easy as possible and it's fantastic that Micaiah was able to make the deal work over the phone. Thanks for supporting Koons White Marsh Chevrolet!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (965 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$48,455

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$45,980

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$39,095

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$46,290

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$42,895

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$47,960

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$44,130

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$38,830