Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Berry.
Michael Berry
Michael Berry at Subaru of Jacksonville
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Berry

Subaru Express Service Advisor

Subaru of Jacksonville

10800 Atlantic Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

147 Reviews of Michael Berry

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a friendly staff! Service is quick and lets you..."

- MaryC

Always a friendly staff! Service is quick and lets you know what is needed and why is fine. Will go back for next service and for next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is very friendly and efficient. Thank you.I..."

- elizasuemills

Everyone is very friendly and efficient. Thank you. I appreciated the assistance into the restroom. I appreciated the young man putting my walker in the trunk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very fast and friendly service. I love that they come out..."

- SGisso

Very fast and friendly service. I love that they come out and explain what they’ve looked at and what needs replacing. They are very informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Mulkey

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s always a pleasure visiting this dealership for..."

- jolie

It’s always a pleasure visiting this dealership for service. I always receive exceptional customer service, and the recommended services are thoroughly explained without high pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Done in less than an hour on a Saturday- need I say more?..."

- KelBel

Done in less than an hour on a Saturday- need I say more? Not sure I like having to put in at least 25 words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every staff member was polite, helpful, and professional...."

- Harrison

Every staff member was polite, helpful, and professional. Spacious, well maintained waiting area. Pleasant outdoor seating also available. A gentleman met me in the parking lot and asked Michael Berry to help me. Very impressive. Mr. Berry was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Mulkey , David Dombrowski

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought vehicle in May 2020 but due to Covid, haven’t..."

- LSlobodian

I bought vehicle in May 2020 but due to Covid, haven’t used it much. Needed a refresher on how to use much of it and needed 12-month service. Got it all done. Everyone very helpful, patient and knowledgeable. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and out quickly. I can not say enough great..."

- marystewart

Great service and out quickly. I can not say enough great things about this dealership. They provided water and beverages, snacks and great reading materials including The Epic Times! I love my car and the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service from start to finish. I was in good..."

- GaryM

Outstanding service from start to finish. I was in good hands from the moment I arrived through checkout. The sevice leadertook the time to discuss what I did and did not need. I will be recommending this service center and dealership to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I think that this is the best dealership around. I got my..."

- javasgt

I think that this is the best dealership around. I got my car at a great price. I also another Subaru that I have serviced here even though I did not buy it at Subaru of Jacksonville because of the customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $43,949

2020 Subaru WRX STI

$43,949

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,122

2021 Subaru Outback

$29,122

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,763

2019 Toyota Corolla

$16,763

used 2019 Honda Civic Si car, priced at $22,554

2019 Honda Civic Si

$22,554

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,068

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,068

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $17,339

2016 Honda CR-V

$17,339