Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Dowling.
Michael Dowling
Michael Dowling at Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring
4.7

Michael Dowling

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring

3301 Briggs Chaney Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Michael Dowling

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoyed my service visit today and Mike Dowling..."

- Gladys Battle

I really enjoyed my service visit today and Mike Dowling was friendly and very knowledgeable! Thank you so much Mike!👏 ,my expectations were again affirmed with Mercedes Benz!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Gladys, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Safe travels!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve driven Mercedes for approximately 10 years. I..."

- Gigi

I’ve driven Mercedes for approximately 10 years. I purchase them mike one formerly herb Gordon’s. There’s no better place to buy or to have your vehicle serviced. The service person I’ve worked with, Mike Dowling has been great, patient, explains things thoroughly and is very clear. . Thev

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celestine Lovence, Adam Rew, Tom Rodkey , Jerry the attendant who received your car and Renee who has helped me to schedule an appointment

Oct 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Gigi, thank you so much for your feedback! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring!

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- Benzo lady

I texted Mike Dowling about servicing vehicle and within days I had an appointment. "A" service completed successfully. Also warranty repair needed was also completed. After ordering seat covers, Mike kept me abreast of what was going on. I have been pleased always with service at Mercedes Benz of Silver Spring. also I've been with them for over 25years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Nichols

Sep 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how Mike did. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Herb Gordon looks out for their customers"

- Katalt513

I have been going to the Herb Gordon Service department for over 10 years. In this time they have always provided great service including doing the work on time and at the price that they quoted me. They always look out for my car as well as my pocketbook. The entire service department at this dealership including the mechanics, my service advisor and the service manager are extremely responsive and helpful. I will purchase and service my next vehicle at Herb Gordon Because I know I can count on this dealership to be honest with me..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Rew, Tom Rodkey

Sep 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We are glad we could consistently provide you with great service! We value your repeat business, and look forward to your next visit!

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Experience "

- Mr. Payton

I walked in with an E-class on mind, but I was also considering a C-class. My salesman Chevist Mitchell ran through all of the differences between the models and I ended up getting the E-class after much deliberation. Chevist was very knowledgeable and patient. He made my fiancée and myself really comfortable with our experience and we were both pleased. I would absolutely recommend Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring, and Chevist Mitchell is the primary reason. Two thumbs up!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We are glad Chevist was able to help you decide which vehicle would be best for you! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It has been a great experience working with Mr. Chevist."

- Kiran

Git a very good deal on GLA250 model SUV. Great sales people and friendly environment. Had very nice experience with Mr.Chevist and Mr.Khalil. Will strongly recommend this deakership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Nuri, Chevist Mitchell

Jun 15, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car"

- Smt2019

My wife and I love this MB GLA 250 car. This is our second car after trading the first one. We really enjoyed riding Mercedes Benz cars for our work and pleasure. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elio Ayala, Keith Nichols, Jay Son, Brad Fischer, Robert Garcia, Joseph Robinson , Ray Goodarzi

May 27, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Annual maintenance service "

- reds2018@benz-550/100

Everyone in the dealership is courteous. Mike, my service advisor is very thorough in informing me on the status of my vehicle to include discounts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional continuing service "

- Meddman

I’ve had a wonderful experience with a particular sales person Mr Rod at the silver Spring Mercedes dealership since I bought my car up to now. Mr. Rod is a wonderful person and salesman. He is always helpful even after the deal and he is always available to answer any questions or concerns I have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Durden

Dec 10, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanking mike dowling"

- Tilton

He goes above and beyond ! So helpful! So easy to work with! A great experience! Thank you mike for making it all such a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Silver Spring responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (397 Vehicles)

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all) car

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all)

Call for Price

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $62,265

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$62,265

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all) car

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all)

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Call for Price

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all) car

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC (all)

Call for Price