About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Kelley.
Michael Kelley
Michael Kelley, General Manager, Bourne's Auto Center
4.8

Michael Kelley

General Manager

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street
South Easton, MA 02375

Contact Me

Michael started his career at Bourne's in September of 2003. He started as the point sales person as Bourne's expanded to the current location at Belmont Street. In his current role he manages all operations of Bourne Enterprises, Inc. He is a graduate of Assumption College in Worcester, MA. He has completed the Dale Carnegie Sales Advantage Training. In his free time he enjoys playing many different sports and spending time on Cape Cod with his Family. He currently resides in Easton, with his wife and two children, where he was born and raised.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

113 Reviews of Michael Kelley

December 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you for turning a Negative into a Possitive"

- Cdrade2384

Just Spent $12K (far beyond what we wanted but we loved the car and the sales team was amazing!) however after taking it home and having time to fully inspect the car i was very disappointed to find bubble rust spots and some chips one the hood that appear to have been "covered" with a sharpie to "hide" the issue. On day 4 we came out to find a crack from one side of the windshield to the other! i know cold weather can do that but mostly if there is a pre-existing issue! I was able to talk to the manager Michael who was friendly and helpful and completely understanding to my situation! Although it was not "required" as he put it, they stand behind there cars! I was very relieved to to hear they would do everything they could to rectify the issues! and also supplied a loaner car for the time being! I went from from disappointed to grateful and extremely satisfied and impressed with the entire Bourne's Auto Center

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Clark, Kory Peterson

Dec 21, 2016

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. We are happy that we were able to assist with your concerns. We appreciate your business, your kind words and your 5 star review. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

September 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy in easy out"

- Njce1978

No hassle easy in easy out won't buy a car anywhere else, went to buy a car at 3 pm and walked out of there with my new car by 4:30.... Very friendly and reasonable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevon Hubbard

Sep 23, 2016

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your continued business! It is always a pleasure assisting you and your family. We are thrilled we were able to earn your 5 star review. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

July 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying Experience"

- Matt24

Scott Santos along with the staff at Bourne were a pleasure to deal with. This is the second car I purchased from Bourne and will buy from them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Santos

Jul 24, 2016

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for continuing to choose Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned vehicle needs! We are honored to have earned your continued business. We appreciate your amazingly kind words. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

January 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My second of many cars from Bourne's Auto"

- JHPGreene

This is my second car I bought from them. The prices are good, and I love the "No haggle policy". It eliminates all of the pressure that comes with buying a car. The turnaround time was quick, the financing was perfect, and the car runs great. I also get my cars serviced here and the whole dealership bends over backwards for you. Dave Pair, my salesperson, is the NICEST guy! Friendly, helpful, and zero pressure. I can't say enough good things about him or the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Pair, Mike Clark

Jan 27, 2016

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for all of your automotive needs! It is a pleasure assisting you and we are honored to have you as a loyal customer. Our entire team appreciates your amazingly kind words. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

January 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond...."

- Finsup03

After an exhaustive online vehicle search reviewing price-point data from several used car websites, value pricing consistently pointed me in the direction of Bourne's. Once zeroed in on Bourne as a potential dealer, I was pleased with the wide variety of selection and the condition of the vehicles on their website and subsequently on their lot. Upon arrival at the dealership while carrying a healthy case of New England skepticism, the sales rep Seng and Asst General Manager Andy were attentive and bottom-line honest. After purchasing the vehicle of my choosing, I returned with a couple issues that most dealers may have rejected. Bourne rapidly addressed all issues to my overwhelming satisfaction going "above and beyond" expectation. They earned my trust with their professionalism and responsive communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Gesner

Jan 21, 2016

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for you business and your 5 star review. We appreciate your kind words. It was a pleasure assisting you with your purchase and with your concerns after the purchase. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

January 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Place to Buy a Car"

- NB

All the people at Bournes were inviting and patient. They take the time to try and help you find what you want and don't force any decisions. Great at helping me select a car and working with bank to get the loan that I needed. It is the way car buying should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Saunders, Shawn Weir, Tanya Marsden

Jan 21, 2016

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your continued business. It is a pleasure assisting you and we appreciate the 5 star review and your kind words. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

December 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"No hassles priced right excellent service"

- Buyhere

Purchased my 3rd car from here, they always take care of my trade and make the purchase smooth and hassle free. I was in the dealership total about 1hour 15 min for my transaction, at other dealers you can't even ask a question about price without the ...let me get my manager speech ! Or test drive without the sharks circling many new and used cars to choose from very good pricing and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Pair, Amy Pawlowski

Dec 27, 2015

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center again! We appreciate your continued business and your kind words. You won't find any sharks at our dealership, only dolphins! We are thrilled you enjoy our "No Hassle" pricing and customer service commitment. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

December 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Norbert

From a very start, David and Mike were most professional There is no pressure of buying a car from them at all. Their prices are truly very competitive and above all customer service is top notch! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Pair, Carlos Machado

Dec 18, 2015

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your continued business and your kind words. It is a pleasure assisting you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

November 25, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to car shop!"

- Don M

My last 2 vehicle purchases were made through Bourne's and on both occasions the experience was very positive. The staff has been helpful and friendly facilitating the purchasing process and they were equally responsive in pursuing any follow-up concerns I had. Unlike other dealerships I can actually enjoy looking for and buying a car at Bourne's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Olson, Alyssa Dowgos

Nov 25, 2015

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your continued business and for your 5 star review! We appreciate your kind word and it was a pleasure assisting you with your purchase. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

October 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The way car shopping should be"

- reno2515

Its very simple with Car Shopping these days. The consumer wants a fair price against the market. The Consumer does not want to be haggled and twisted and turned during the process. Bourne's Auto Center takes all of the unnecessary steps away and just sells you the vehicles at a very competitive price against the market. It was painless. I was in and out of the store with a Trade In and New Vehicle in under one hour!!! Thanks to Alyssa for all of her hard work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Dowgos

Oct 29, 2015

Bourne's Auto Center responded

WOW! Thank you for your business and your honest feedback about our process. The experience you described is exactly what we expect every customer to experience. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

11 - 20 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (669 Vehicles)

2014 Audi allroad

$19,490

2014 Hyundai Elantra

$9,690

2013 Ford Taurus

$10,990

2013 Hyundai Genesis

$19,990

2015 Chevrolet Cruze

$10,390

2016 Ford Mustang

$28,990

2015 Ford Escape

$16,290

2014 Kia Optima

$11,990