Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Lavrenchik.
Michael Lavrenchik
Michael Lavrenchik, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown
5.0

Michael Lavrenchik

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown

1955 Dual Highway
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Contact Me

I have been with Younger Motorcars for over 19 years and have a wealth of experience and knowledge of the Mercedes Benz lineup of World class automobiles. You will enjoy my laid back sales approach. I look forward to meeting you.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified

Dealer Rater Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

359 Reviews of Michael Lavrenchik

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service"

- kikikontos40

Mike is nothing short of the BEST. My husband and I have bought over 6 cars at the Mercedes Benz of Hagerstown and we always have a fantastic experience. Mike always goes above and beyond from start to finish; everything from the test drive, to his expansive knowledge, to the friendly service, to signing on the dotted line. We've known Mike for over 10 years and only choose to work with him for all those reasons. He's our go-to guy and can't wait for car #7 pretty soon. - Steve and Kiki Kontos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 3rd Mercedes from MB of Hagerstown"

- James

This is my third Benz purchased from this dealership and second one from Mike Lavrenchik who is s a truly honest sales professional and will always go the extra mile to get you what you want. Austin Shemon and Tony Mills are both wizards and do amazing work to make the deal happen on the financing side of the house. I highly recommend this dealership - you won't be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Shemon, Tony Mills

Jul 12, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thrilled with my new GLC300"

- Retiredlady

I just leased my second vehicle from Hagerstown Mercedes Benz. Both time with Mike Lavrenchik. He is great to work with. The company is great to deal with. They really work to get you in the car you want. Everyone made sure all my questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Shemon , Shannon

Jul 12, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Until the next time we meet, take care!

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service, including after the sale!"

- yvonne.d.gordon

This is THE place to buy a Mercedes Benz. A wide arrray of cars to satisfy every Mercedes Benz shopper is available from sparkling new to Program Cars with low mileage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience!"

- Khurlb

The staff was very friendly, absolutely customer oriented, and all around very pleasant. I found the car that I loved, and drove off a short time later. A huge thank you to Mike Lavrenchik and Tony Mills. Both gentlemen were very professional, personable and very attentive. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mills

Jun 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and clear"

- Shoukry

Everything was clarified, all my questions were answered with patience. Even though they were short staffed, service was pretty fast. It was an overall professional yet fun experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mills

Jun 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you again for leaving us this response!

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Our salesman Mike, made our experience so quick and easy."

- SBF Movers

Our sales professional, Mike Lavrenchik, made our search and buying experience very enjoyable. We have a GL 350 and it is serviced at Hagerstown Mercedes. We’d been shopping for a sprinter cargo van and while we were there on a service visit we found the perfect one on their lot. Mike gave us a great deal and made all the paperwork flow seamlessly. We’d highly recommend Hagerstown Mercedes for your service and new/used car buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you again for leaving us this response!

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Nate23

Mike was great to work with and made every step very easy by explaining what to expect. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Would recommend anyone to take a look at Hagerstown Mercedes and working with Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We hope you have a great day!

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Return Experience with Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown"

- pammcinnis

This is my third Mercedes from this dealership. As always, everyone was professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. Mike and Tony made the leasing process easy and understandable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mills

May 06, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VIP Service"

- NatashaO

Mike Lavrenchik is a gem! The minute I sat down I knew MB of Hagerstown would earn my business! Mike, Justin, and Tony made me feel super comfortable. In addition, the patience and attention Mike and Tony exercises with my two little people was greatly appreciated. I particularly appreciated Mike’s honesty and his genuine interest to keep me in my price point and his sound advice. I look forward to doing business with Mike and co in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Harbert, Tony Mills

Apr 24, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Hagerstown responded

Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 359 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$67,845

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250

$43,145

2019 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300

$62,375

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$114,095

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$53,604

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 350e

$59,085

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$59,235

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$61,335