About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Reilly.
Michael Reilly
Michael Reilly, Finance Professional, Toyota of Scranton
4.8

Michael Reilly

Finance Professional

Toyota of Scranton

3400 N Main Ave
Scranton, PA 18508

Contact Me
Call
Email

29 Reviews of Michael Reilly

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like purchasing certified pre-owned vehicles"

- PREID07 Verified Customer

I like the value offered by purchasing certified pre-owned vehicles because of the extra warranty protections you receive and the better financing and interest options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saron O'Malley

Jan 16, 2019

Toyota of Scranton responded

Thank you for taking the time to inform us of your experience. We appreciate your feedback.

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5th Toyota "

- DMJP131 Verified Customer

Great people in sales, finance and service. Great place and reliable vehicles. This is my fifth Toyota, 2 Camrys, 2 Siennas and now a highlander, & I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Wagner

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Buying Experience At Toyota of Scranton"

- HOMESBYHEATHERK Verified Customer

This is my 3rd purchase and it was handled in a professional manner by all parties involved will be back again for another vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Pritchyk

Jan 12, 2019

Toyota of Scranton responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership....that is awesome. Enjoy your new vehicle.

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at the dealership."

- RPDUN5 Verified Customer

I was greeted at the front door by a very friendly salesman. Tom Rogari. I only went in to get a price on rav4 limited. He was very knowledgeable and it was not stressful conversation. He offered me a good price that I accepted. From then on all went smoothly and I drove out the same day with a new rav4 limited. I would like to thank all the friendly people who were involved. I am not a tech person but Tom and mark explained all the features as best they could. Good luck to all and stay safe. Rich

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Thomas, Tom Rogari

Jan 10, 2019

Toyota of Scranton responded

Hi Rich, We are here to help. If you have any questions on your new RAV4 please stop by and we will assist. Thank you for the super review. Enjoy.

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to deal with! "

- dp5786 Verified Customer

Great place to purchase a new vehicle from! The sales guy was so nice and easy to deal with as were the finance guys. Very knowledgeable about all the cars and what would work best for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Rogari, Richard LaRussa , Joe Gatto

Jan 10, 2019

Toyota of Scranton responded

We do understand buying a new vehicle is a big deal and we want to make certain you are aware of all your options, so when you make a choice it works for you and your family. We are delighted your experience was outstanding. Thank you.

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Freindly people"

- FLAKEYJAKE Verified Customer

I went down to look at a used Tacoma and I called ahead to make sure it was still there. Everybody I talked to tried to help me out they even said they would call me if the truck sold before I got there. I didn't but that one but I bought another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Toyota of Scranton responded

Thank you for purchasing your truck at our dealership. We appreciate it. We are thrilled all went well at time of purchase. Thank you

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience "

- CATMC101 Verified Customer

Found service in both sales and the finance dept delightful Very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable staff Will be a return customer for any future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Skumanich

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- MORGS82267 Verified Customer

I like the service but i waited over an hour just for an oil change . And i had appointment too . I would like them to work on that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saron O'Malley

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Class Act!"

- VANESSASMOM2 Verified Customer

We went to the dealership knowing what we wanted, told our salesperson he listened and brought 2 vehicles out for us to try. Rav 4 LE was great but the Rav 4 Xle had everything we wanted. We were not pressured st all to. It the more expensive model. Finance found us a great interest rate and lender, we drove home with our new vehicle that afternoon! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Boynton

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Easy as 1-2-3"

- JLYEINGST77 Verified Customer

The whole process was easy. 1st step- seen an online listing and placed a call inquiring. ToS called back, and I made an appointment to see the vehicle. 2nd step- met with salesman Joe Mercado, and test drove the Tacoma. He answered any questions that I had. When I said that I wanted to talk it over with my girl friend. There was "0" sales pressure! Joe vacated and gave space. 3rd step- Negotiating. Once the price was agreed upon I was handed off to the Finance Dept. to finish the deal. Oh, and did I mention, the time waiting was not bad... sipping a coffee from an in house Dunkin Donuts sitting by the fireplace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mercado Jr, Elcryssan Gant

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Tundra

$55,038

2019 Toyota Sienna

$42,911

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,823

2018 Toyota 4Runner

N/A

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A