Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Stachowicz.
Michael Stachowicz
Michael Stachowicz at Don Mealey Sport Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Stachowicz | Page 2

Sales Professional

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

73 Reviews of Michael Stachowicz

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m so happy with my 2021 Subaru Outback from Don Mealey..."

- NAPSANJR

I’m so happy with my 2021 Subaru Outback from Don Mealey Sport Subaru , very professional and pleasant, courteous, honest and friendly . Pricing was upfront and detailed. Trevor Jeffery our salesman and Michael Stanchowicz were very helpful until I drove out of the lot and when I came back the next day to resolve an issue. Will buy next vehicle from them again! God bless you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Nick, happy to hear you love your new vehicle! We are pleased to know you were satisfied with the service that our team provided. Hope to see you again soon!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From Internet sales to The show room, and including..."

- baschu4

From Internet sales to The show room, and including finance, our experience with Don Mealey sport Subaru was exceptional. While we were hesitant (had a friend for 25 years in the car business and haven’t had to go to a dealership to purchase a vehicle)Our experience could not of been better. We love our new Subaru outback (new to us). We will not hesitate to recommend your team to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Brightwell, Katerina Zachary, Christopher Wright , Nick

Nov 03, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Nov 03, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your wonderful feedback. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth transaction with no high pressure and no hassle...."

- tkirk6262

Smooth transaction with no high pressure and no hassle. Mike Stachowicz did a great job getting my wife into her first Outback and he explained every detail in a clear and concise manner. All in all, a great buying experience. We highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Guerrero

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time in my over 50 years of driving and owning..."

- Cat

First time in my over 50 years of driving and owning cars that my experience was seriously an excellent experience. Mike was awesome!!!!! Great experience!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Wilson

Sep 17, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Cat, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can't say enough good things about Michael Stachowicz...."

- drbill

Can't say enough good things about Michael Stachowicz. He met all of our needs, especially in regard to COVID angst. He kept in contact for over a year as we were back and forth on timing of our purchase. Made my wife's day by arranging for her to drive the new car out of the showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was serviced by Michael Stachowicz. I was apprehensive..."

- Debra

I was serviced by Michael Stachowicz. I was apprehensive about trading in my Subaru Crosstrek but Michael provided me with the information I needed and assisted me in making my final decision. He was professional, friendly, informative, and patient. It was a pleasure doing business with him and this Subaru dealership. I’m totally in love with my new Subaru Impreza wagon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

Sep 16, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Debra, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael is excellent. He’s the only reason I returned so..."

- Calgir

Michael is excellent. He’s the only reason I returned so soon after purchasing my previous Subaru to take advantage of the current promotion. No hustle, no double talk, no pressure! Excellent sales rep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Wilson

Sep 08, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the best experience I had buying a car. Mike made..."

- geoworld911

By far the best experience I had buying a car. Mike made me feel confident in my decison and help me choose the exact vehicle I needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Mike for helping me set up the app on my..."

- ndirenzo1

Thank you to Mike for helping me set up the app on my phone and for Ted in finding my Outback XT in South Florida.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Pappas

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Michael Stachowitz for making this an easy..."

- Flcarstu

Thank you to Michael Stachowitz for making this an easy transaction.. From the first time I was there and told Michael I was just looking to later when I purchased my first Subaru. He was great and knowledgeable. He even followed up with me on a weekly basics to make sure I am understanding all the features. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby

Jul 28, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Subaru! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

11 - 20 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $34,901

2021 Subaru Forester

$34,901

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,520

2021 Subaru Forester

$32,520

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,968

2021 Subaru Forester

$28,968

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,060

2021 Subaru Outback

$29,060

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $31,107

2021 Subaru Forester

$31,107

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,898

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,898