Michael Tousley
Michael Tousley at Ferguson Superstore
Refer Me

Michael Tousley | Page 2

Buick/GMC Sales Consultant

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
4.9
44 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 mos

4.9

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Michael Tousley

December 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was a pleasure to work with, and made the buying process not only easy but also enjoyable! Thanks for finding me a car I love within my price range, Mike!! More

by Glo Micolites
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Knowlton

December 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was helpful and got us into the car we came to see. Was an easy purchase. More

by bigszabo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was great! Sent great videos know I was buying remotely. He also offered to pick me up from the airport! Was a easy transaction. More

by brkcarr
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was pleasant to work with. A few issues along the way but in the end he made it right. More

by P.W.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely the worst dealer in the state of Oklahoma! !!!!! The shady sales practices are pitiful!!! The sales people are trained to lie and be deceptive definitely nothing going on here that is honest ev More

by deereco
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in and Michael was very helpful. Got the car for us to drive and was patient while we got the everything together. It all was a easy transaction. More

by Girly67
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael Tousley was patient and not pushy at all. I appreciate his help and will recommend him to anyone I know. More

by Mr.C.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was helpful and stayed in touch and went out of his way to make the deal happen. Love my new truck! More

by Mr. Y
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was very helpful working with me to get through all the steps. My car was totaled and I was in need of a vehicle quicky. I appreciate all the patience of the dealership. More

by C.Chale
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stopped by at lunch and looked at the Ram and seemed pretty nice and Michael was very helpful and had a overall great experience. More

by Michael H.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2
...

Dealership Inventory (389 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $41,500
2018 GMC Yukon XL
used
Iridium Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $16,000
2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $38,000
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $77,045
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,500
2014 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Acura RDX car, priced at $23,500
2016 Acura RDX
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive