Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Allison.
Mike Allison
Mike Allison at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
4.9

Mike Allison

Business Manager

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 West Jackson St.
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me
Call
Email

160 Reviews of Mike Allison

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So I found this beauty online and I immediately called..."

- DejaMcFly23

So I found this beauty online and I immediately called Kevin! He is definitely the go to person when it comes to getting you the best interest rate possible and this is my 4th vehicle I have purchased with Kev and he never let me down! I want you to appreciate everything Kevin Towle and The Mike Murphy Team has done for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Towle, Alicia Holden

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am more than exciting with my new used 2015 Ford Fusion..."

- atsimone03

I am more than exciting with my new used 2015 Ford Fusion I purchased my vehicle through Mike Murphy Ford. I received excellent service from Anthony Davis. I recommend him to get you the vehicle you want. My fusion is everything I wanted. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY DAVIS

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with and work hard to work for the..."

- Timbright73

Great to work with and work hard to work for the customer. Will buy another from Mike Murphy Ford. Would recommend to anyone that wants to buy a quality vehicle from respectable people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Towle

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car buying experience was painless thanks to Anthony..."

- jschmidgall

My car buying experience was painless thanks to Anthony and the great staff at Mike Murphy Ford. Mike was also very helpful in the finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY DAVIS

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third car I have bought from Mike Murphy..."

- zachretzer

This is the third car I have bought from Mike Murphy Ford. They have always been very accommodating. Anthony Davis was able to find me the perfect suv and has been very helpful the last two times I've purchased. Mike Allison was good at breaking down the warranty option that was best for me. I will be back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY DAVIS

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the third car I have purchased from Mike Murphy...."

- glass_rain

This is the third car I have purchased from Mike Murphy. I keep coming back because their staff is friendly, knowledgeable and make the tedious process of buying a car as smooth and painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY DAVIS

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan Noyes made my car buying experience a positive and..."

- aaronnorris

Nathan Noyes made my car buying experience a positive and truly uncomplicated process. From start to finish he was ethical and professional. I will certainly recommend him to anyone that needs a new vehicle. Thank you Nathan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Noyes

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony Davis (Mike Murphy) had the vehicle I was looking..."

- cgavelys

Anthony Davis (Mike Murphy) had the vehicle I was looking for a fair price. They also worked with me on my vehicle I was trading in. At the end of the day we both walked away with a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ANTHONY DAVIS, Mike Murphy

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Lewis for helping me find my new SUV! You went..."

- Nadine

Thank you Lewis for helping me find my new SUV! You went above and beyond to make sure I had everything needed to make the right decision! You made the actual buying of the car easy and have have continually followed up to make sure I have everything needed! Great experience! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lewis Brown

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service ever"

- Beachbumlaura63

Never write reviews but in this case I had to. Brett Bergman and Mike Murphy Ford made purchasing a new vehicle incredible. From the moment we walked in to going through the paperwork. Brett Bergman was the most personable car salesperson ever, everyone at the dealership was friendly, dealership was clean. The owner was there and greeting folks as they came in. Very refreshing. I have already recommended this awesome dealership and Brett to everyone I talk to. Thanks for the fabulous experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bergman, Mike Murphy

1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results

Dealership Inventory (774 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $18,355

2019 Ford Fiesta

$18,355

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $32,700

2019 Ford Mustang

$32,700

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $29,380

2019 Ford Mustang

$29,380

New 2019 Ford GT car, priced at $65,380

2019 Ford GT

$65,380

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $47,980

2019 Ford F-150

$47,980

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $76,645

2019 Ford F-250

$76,645

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,975

2019 Ford F-150

$44,975

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $47,980

2019 Ford F-150

$47,980