About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Belliveau.
Mike Belliveau
Mike Belliveau, Service Advisor, Rivard Buick GMC
4.6

Mike Belliveau

Service Advisor

Rivard Buick GMC

9740 ADAMO DRIVE (SR 60)
TAMPA, FL 33619

Contact Me
Call
Email

59 Reviews of Mike Belliveau

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- DSUMMA511 Verified Customer

The service department at Rivard is just as professional as the Sales department. I highly recommend both for all your car care needs and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Experience "

- CHEVY34 Verified Customer

The waiting room was small and crowded. Had tire replaced. Was disappointed that this dealership did not wash car. My old one washed your car no matter what service was performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Engine problems"

- shultz_ida Verified Customer

The Buick dealership was very helpful with fixing my auto. They explained everything to me as they were repairing my car and very curtious and helpful in getting a rental.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Edwards, George Richardson , Austin was very informative.

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- PATTY.E.PASCUA Verified Customer

Always quality service, friendly and caring people. Kept informed at all times for every stage of repair. I have been using Rivard since 1989!!!!!!! Always a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Guidash

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- mettlgrl Verified Customer

I had great service! I highly recommend this service dept. The staff was super friendly. Truck was ready in no time. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful group of professionals "

- Rvanhorn Verified Customer

After driving into the service area I was greeted by Mike the service writer who explained I should make an appointment to have my A/C looked at. My appointment was Friday, early AM. I was offered a courtesy vehicle. The problem was fixed. I picked my vehicle up the next day I the morning as suggested. I couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy"

- JSCULLY5 Verified Customer

Took me in with no appt and got me out in a hour people were very friendly and accomadating. Always go there for my service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Vargas

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil change/ tire rotation/ car inspection"

- KIRSTENPOWELL97 Verified Customer

Everyone was kind and helpful. They made sure I was taken care of. I was in and out in a timely manner. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"service"

- margaretl1964 Verified Customer

Wasn't happy I was not honored $10 off oil change that I received in mail. I was told its a corporate offer Other than that, visit was pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brake fluid change "

- Robert M Turner Verified Customer

Excellent service and great customer service. They did an awesome job on the services I needed and they did it very quickly. I will come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (452 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Acadia

$41,360

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,000

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Acadia

$38,495

2018 GMC Acadia

$45,445

2018 GMC Terrain

$40,245