About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Belliveau.
Mike Belliveau
Mike Belliveau, Service Advisor, Rivard Buick GMC
4.5

Mike Belliveau

Service Advisor

Rivard Buick GMC

9740 ADAMO DRIVE (SR 60)
TAMPA, FL 33619

Contact Me
Call
Email

54 Reviews of Mike Belliveau

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful group of professionals "

- Rvanhorn Verified Customer

After driving into the service area I was greeted by Mike the service writer who explained I should make an appointment to have my A/C looked at. My appointment was Friday, early AM. I was offered a courtesy vehicle. The problem was fixed. I picked my vehicle up the next day I the morning as suggested. I couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy"

- JSCULLY5 Verified Customer

Took me in with no appt and got me out in a hour people were very friendly and accomadating. Always go there for my service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Vargas

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil change/ tire rotation/ car inspection"

- KIRSTENPOWELL97 Verified Customer

Everyone was kind and helpful. They made sure I was taken care of. I was in and out in a timely manner. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"service"

- margaretl1964 Verified Customer

Wasn't happy I was not honored $10 off oil change that I received in mail. I was told its a corporate offer Other than that, visit was pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brake fluid change "

- Robert M Turner Verified Customer

Excellent service and great customer service. They did an awesome job on the services I needed and they did it very quickly. I will come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long wait"

- PILLKOUNTR Verified Customer

I went in fora check up, an oil change and possible tire rotation. Also, there was a problem with Intellilink. I was there for over four hours. I was told that the update to my software took an hour and a half. I was surprised about the long wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Job"

- MJBASTIA5 Verified Customer

Great service and a friendly atmosphere .Everyone is always helpful and never a problem .I needed a car while mine was being serviced and it was no problem .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan English, Carlos Vargas

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Terry 813 Verified Customer

Took my truck in to be serviced and the mechanic left oil handprints in my truck and I was told one price and when I got there it was something totally different

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Thornton Labs Verified Customer

All the customer representatives in the service department have always been attentive and courteous. It has always been a pleasure to interact with Dan, Bob and Carlos over the past 8 years, and now Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"please with all points of service"

- MAC.PAM Verified Customer

I complete said survey following each scheduled service and found all personnel pleasant and attentive to my concern (s) . With most of my visit they have been time sensitive and they have not fail me yet ... Thank you for this opportunity

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (457 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Acadia

$41,360

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,000

2018 GMC Acadia

$43,510

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

$55,555

2018 GMC Acadia

$38,495