About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Boshans.
Mike Boshans
Mike Boshans, Salesman, Weber Chevrolet Columbia
5.0

Mike Boshans

Salesman

Weber Chevrolet Columbia

701 Old State Rt 3
Columbia, IL 62236

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Mike Boshans

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great day at Weber"

- Hank

Mike Boshan great salesman very experienced and knowledgeable in the trucks I was looking for in no time I found the right one they worked out all the details and the finance went smoothly before you know it I was driving out in my new Chevy Silverado 2018 LT thank you Weber Chevrolet and Mike Boshan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Snyder

Sep 25, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Silverado! Thanks for sharing your experience with Mike -- we appreciate the feedback! Enjoy the miles ahead and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"EXcellent"

- Brown8

Salesman was very friendly and easy to work with, no gimmicks and very honest. We will definitely buy from here again. Very pleasant buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations! Thanks for sharing your experience! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car"

- Jenknight

Mike Boshans helped us find the perfect first car for my daughter Jaylyn. The service was excellent, and we will definitely be back! Thanks again for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations to your daughter on her first car! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you next time! If there is anything else we can do for you in the meantime, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good buying experience "

- Mal JW

This is the 3rd vehicle I’ve purchased from George Weber Chevrolet and I always have a positive experience. Everyone there is so professional and the sales staff is the best. I would definitely recommend George Weber Chevrolet into to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations and thanks for being a loyal Weber customer! As always, if there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership "

- Kenya1031

My time spent at the dealership was valued. All questions were answered and the staff were very thorough and efficient. I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations! Thanks for sharing your experience! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience "

- Kipidiva

Weber Chevrolet was truly fantastic! Our salesperson, Mike (Bo) Boshans was so personable and helpful. Highly recommend Weber and Bo Boshans! We Love our new Traverse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations and thanks for sharing your awesome car buying experience with Mike! Enjoy your new Chevy Traverse and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Deals on 2018's"

- Was Dodge - Now Chevy

Only Weber had exactly what I wanted, the pricing was just icing. Went to all four new truck dealers in the county. No one had any 4x4 regular cab 8 foot beds (in any weight class or trim level) Weber had 3, two were red. (hurry, there is one red left)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron - finance

Aug 21, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new truck! Thanks for sharing your experience with our dealership! If there's anything else you need assistance with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- Yo

Went in with positive vibes my salesman was excellent. Mike Bo you the man I love my new car purchase. Thanks for all your help I walk in carless and drove off in a 2018 Malibu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Malibu! Thanks for taking the time to share your great experience with Mike -- we always appreciate the feedback! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Happy motoring! - Dave Vogel, GM

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very fast and easy"

- dopeydonna

george weber has already had a good review from sales to service. My salesman Richard McCabe and sales manager was great. I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McCabe, Lisa Snyder

Jun 28, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Thanks so much for your recent visit with us! Enjoy your new truck and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Daughter’s first car. "

- TJA3773

Frank and Mike totally exceeded my expectations with this perfect car!!! I was looking for a car, for my daughter’s 16th Birthday!!! They were awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank!

May 22, 2018

Weber Chevrolet Columbia responded

Congratulations to your daughter! We are happy to hear Mike and Frank went above and beyond your expectations! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Dave Vogel, GM

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (590 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$75,720

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,819

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$79,604

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$77,239

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$80,534

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$41,614

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$15,774

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$30,324