About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Clark.
Mike Clark
Mike Clark, Recondition and Operations Manager, Bourne's Auto Center
4.7

Mike Clark

Recondition and Operations Manager

Bourne's Auto Center

135 Belmont Street
South Easton, MA 02375

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

118 Reviews of Mike Clark

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Great people!!"

- Ats1234

Working with the people at Bourne Auto dealers was a great experience. Greg Cummings handled all of our questions with speed accuracy and kindness. The no-haggle policy made purchasing our new vehicle a breeze. Greg handled everything for us. We had our car on the road in no time. The experience was so good that we returned the next week to purchase a second vehicle. I highly recommend Bourne Auto and Greg Cummings & team for any car buying need that you may have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazingly simple process"

- Amy9579

Kim was our salesperson and she was AMAZING. She answered all of our questions, made the paperwork as simple as possible, and was a joy to talk with. Car dealerships have never been my favorite thing to deal with, but this was a breeze and all of our needs were met. We will never shop anywhere else except Bourne’s!! Five star rating hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Bailey, George Mead

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Dealership Around"

- Crazy Car Buyer

I’ve purchased approximately 10 vehicles over the past 5 years and dealing with Trey Hubbard, John Benner, Mike Kelley and Shawn Saunders always create the best experience purchasing a vehicle. Mike Clark, Paul Sandler, Kori Peterson, Sean Harrington, Matt Aiello and Lucas Septelka are also great to deal with in the service and body shop. It’s always a pleasure to work with the team at Bourne’s. In the five years dealing with Bourne’s, Trey has been the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with in my life purchasing cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Bourne's Auto Center responded

We love you too Steve!! It is always a pleasure assisting you and working with someone who is as passionate about cars as we are! IF you have any questions or concerns, well you certainly know where to find us! Thank you for your continued business! Michael Kelley General Manager

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales & Service"

- CMKlav

Had purchased a car three months ago... but the driver seat ended up aggravating a back injury. I went back to Bourne’s and not only did they treat me right on trading in the car that I just bought from them, I found the car of my dreams!! Tre is a awesome to work with and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for choosing Bourne's Auto Center for your pre-owned vehicle. We are honored to have earned your continued business and thrilled you found the car of your dreams. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership does not stand behind the cars they sell."

- Big Bill

I bought a vehicle from this dealership in August.The salesman Jose Garcia was great and so was the finance manager David Olson.My issue was when it came to a problem with a bad bearing in the vehicle they would not fix it and still haven't.I was told that they hear the noise but it's not loud enough to fix.I have had four mechanics look at it and they have all said the same thing,it is a bad bearing.Well now my warranty is up and its going to cost me a good amount of money to have it repaired.This should not be when you spend over 20,000 dollars on a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 04, 2019

Bourne's Auto Center responded

We are continuing to work with the customer to address his bearing concern. I am confident we can come up with resolution that will satisfy both parties and hopefully the review will be updated stating the same. Michael Kelley General Manager

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The way car buying should be..."

- Bournes4life

No hassle process that is quick and efficient. Ask for Trey, you won’t be disappointed. Bought below market and have the support of a full service operation that can’t be beat. Bournes Auto sets the standard in the industry and has been selected as the #1 preowned dealership in New England 4 years in a row. Huge selection to choose from. Quality top to bottom. Tell them Steve sent you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your continued business and amazingly kind words. We are honored to have earned your 5 star rating and it is always a pleasure assisting you and your family. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TRE was awesome"

- Pat M

Had a great experience as I always have when buying my RAV 4. Within 1 day I was in my car. I have purchased my cars from Bournes since they opened their business. Have always had nothing but the best from Bournes. This includes both sales department and the service department!!! They always make time for the customers and let you know that they appreciate your business. Jacqui Bourne and Jason Bourne have always been very helpful in many ways. Would highly recommend them highly if you are looking to buy a car. You won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Saunders, Trevon Hubbard

Nov 20, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your continued business Pat! We are thrilled you are loving your Rav4. Trey, Jason and Jacqui appreciate your kind words and we are honored to have earned your 5 star rating. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treyvon is the man."

- Jmooree30

Quick, easy and fast. Great prices. Salesman was awesome and very helpful. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a used auto vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevon Hubbard, George Mead

Nov 06, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

We could not agree more, Trey is the man! We are fortunate to have him on our amazing team. We appreciate your business and recommendation. Trey certainly appreciates your recognition. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Total pleasure to deal with!"

- Neni123

My recent experience purchasing a used car at Bourne's was a total pleasure, from start to finish. I highly recommend Bourne's when you are next in the market for a car. I am middle aged and have not bought a car in 20 years, so I was a little nervous. I live in Boston, and called about a car on their lot. They immediately arranged for me to test drive it. It is a quick drive down to Bourne's from Boston. When I arrived, I was introduced to Trevon Hubbard, and he was the person who made my experience so positive. He arranged for me to test drive the car I had gone down to look at. No bait and switch. Tre was incredibly nice, answered all of my questions, and coordinated with my mechanic, to have my own independent inspection. He was very knowledgeable, easy going and professional Months after the purchase, I had a question, and Trevon Hubbard responded to me as promptly as he had when I was a customer. I also want to say that the whole team down at Bourne's was very customer oriented and responsive. Thank you Tre!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Pawlowski, Trevon Hubbard

Nov 05, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for amazingly kind feedback and 5 star rating. It was a pleasure assisting you with your purchase and we are honored to have earned your business. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service!!"

- CMKlav

We have bought several cars from Bourne’s and they never disappoint! Whether it’s Trey in Sales, Carlos in Finance or Mike and Kory in Service... this dealership is the best! If you need a great car at a fabulous price you need to go to Bourne’s. I highly recommend them. They treat their customers like family and will do their absolute best to make you happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2018

Bourne's Auto Center responded

Thank you for your continued business! We are incredibly grateful to have such loyal customers both for sales and service. It is always a pleasure assisting you with your automotive needs. If we can be of any further assistance, well you certainly know where to find us! Thanks Again, Michael Kelley General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (672 Vehicles)

2014 GMC Yukon

$20,590

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$15,290

2015 Ford C-MAX Energi

$12,490

2016 Ford Fusion

$16,590

2014 Cadillac XTS

$16,990

2016 Audi Q3

$24,690

2014 Ford Edge

$15,190

2017 Ford Explorer

$26,290