Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Colles.
Mike Colles
Mike Colles at Audi Hoffman Estates
Refer Me
4.7

Mike Colles

Service Advisor

Audi Hoffman Estates

1200 W Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me

479 Reviews of Mike Colles

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall very service oriented. The projected time to..."

- Ruthliberio

Overall very service oriented. The projected time to complete the service was accurate. Every employee was very polite, professional and friendly. Just wish the price could be less.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Kelstrom

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an appointment scheduled for service that included..."

- jkbarbera33

I had an appointment scheduled for service that included a loaner car reservation. I received 3 separate confirmation emails and a phone call the day before confirming my date of service. When I arrived and the service advisor (I know his name but will leave it off this review) started checking me in he asked if I was staying or what I was doing while they performed the service. When I said I had a reservation for the loaner I was told no, your reservation is for next week. When I showed the person my emails, the call log on my phone and even identified by name the person who called to confirm, he could not have cared less and was actually aggravated that I was trying to get my work done...he "didn't want to be short on cars", his words not mine. I emailed the service supervisor but didn't hear back and when I called later I was told he was out with COVID and there was no supervisor currently which to me helped explain the lack of service I received that morning. The person I spoke to in the afternoon was Brian who was the first to actually apologize and confirmed I was good to go for the following week. I arrived the following week and Mike checked me in, got me the loaner and even offered coffee and water for the road. He also checked in with me twice throughout the day to keep me informed. The recovery by Brian and Mike and the actual work performed is the reason I even held the rating at 3 stars and why I would still recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service, hospitality, timeliness. Also the..."

- JIM.PAPP Verified Customer

Very good service, hospitality, timeliness. Also the service administrator was very helpful and give me a loaner car within a weeks period of time. Extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and committed for quality with..."

- tusharmt Verified Customer

Excellent customer service and committed for quality with reasonable and competitive service charges. At the end car was vacuumed and washed. Will definitely consider going back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Kelstrom

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a little bit complicated due to some previous..."

- Hlc018 Verified Customer

It was a little bit complicated due to some previous owner modification that was unknown to us. But on the second time return to the department the situation was corrected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Kelstrom

May 08, 2021

Hlc018 responded

Replaced Audi Wheel bolts for 4 tires

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service work done by them.They are providing..."

- harsiddh1991 Verified Customer

Excellent service work done by them. They are providing one way drop service. All staff are very cooperative. They have finished service in committed time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Kelstrom

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appointment was easy to make and performed fairly..."

- JEREMY.DANIUK Verified Customer

Appointment was easy to make and performed fairly quickly. Staff was courteous and accommodating. I was able to work while waiting. Car was washed upon completion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Kelstrom

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audi Hoffman Estates consistently provides quality..."

- RUDI02 Verified Customer

Audi Hoffman Estates consistently provides quality customer service and the Service Managers are amazing! Very professional experienced, knowledgeable and friendly. My car is well maintained due to Audi Hoffman Estates

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Kelstrom

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was good as always. Just that I was told that the..."

- sujeetak Verified Customer

Service was good as always. Just that I was told that the card would be vaccines from inside but it was not. I did mention it at checkout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isabela Tanase

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Loaner was ready and communication was..."

- pie18 Verified Customer

Great service! Loaner was ready and communication was great. Car was also washed and vacuumed. Also really liked the mechanic video quickly outlining the problem and solution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Kelstrom

1
...
1 - 10 of 479 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford Focus RS car, priced at $34,480
2016 Ford Focus RS
used
Black exterior
Manual
AWD
new 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $50,119
2021 Audi A5
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $67,825
2021 Audi A6
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A7 car, priced at $80,875
2021 Audi A7
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Audi Q7 car, priced at $48,560
2018 Audi Q7
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Audi A3 car, priced at $19,980
2016 Audi A3
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD