Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Cooney.
Mike Cooney
Mike  Cooney at Klaben Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Cooney

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have a long history when it comes to customer service. My family was in the marine industry until we sold the family business in 2002. I then came to Klaben and continue to deliver the same level of "family style" customer service! I have been married for 35 years to Rhonda, who also works at Klaben, and we have a daughter. I am a very active member of the community. When I’m not at work we are out enjoying car cruise ins and car shows.I enjoy spending time with my family or riding my Harley with my wife. 330-673-3139

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

492 Reviews of Mike Cooney

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Klaben Ford did a fantastic job assisting me through the..."

- Joe Verified Customer

Klaben Ford did a fantastic job assisting me through the sales process. I stopped in looking for a new F-150 and they had exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Cooney has helped me for many years with my cars. He..."

- Gsm32861

Mike Cooney has helped me for many years with my cars. He is professional, friendly and is the reason I always come to Klaben Ford! Thank You for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike & Brandon were awesome to work with. Through the..."

- amiller37

Mike & Brandon were awesome to work with. Through the entire process, they never pressured me to make a decision, and just buy something. They were legitimately looking out for me as the customer, and helped us chose the right F150 that was going to meet our needs without breaking the bank. By far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have used this dealership many times in the past and have..."

- law2403

Have used this dealership many times in the past and have always had excellent service. They always treat us with the highest degree of professionalism and respect. Also are very helpful and courteous! Mike Cooney is great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Cooney was able to get us the car we wanted at the..."

- b-ullman Verified Customer

Mike Cooney was able to get us the car we wanted at the price we wanted without all the back and forth I am used to going thru when car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Klaben

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike did a fantastic job helping us to trade in rather..."

- Bhefling

Mike did a fantastic job helping us to trade in rather quickly two for one new to us car. Before he started his speedy marathon trip to Florida and back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike has always made us feel like family very time we..."

- bbuehler

Mike has always made us feel like family very time we come to Klaben Ford. He was very knowledgeable and accommodating to our needs. Mike also helped to make the process as quick and easy as possible. We are very grateful for all of his help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and helping with our needs. No..."

- ZOMBIEKILLAA57

Very professional and helping with our needs. No pressuring into buying a particular model or something we did not want. Mike is definitely one of the best salesman out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve leased 3 vehicles there in the last 6 years I..."

- mcclaybb

I’ve leased 3 vehicles there in the last 6 years I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Mike Cooney is an Awesome Sales Consultant! Best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Cooney was a very, very good person to work with...."

- Jayfirzlaff

Mike Cooney was a very, very good person to work with. He answered all my questions accurately and professionally. The physical facility was also very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn

1
...
1 - 10 of 492 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,375

2020 Ford F-150

$53,375

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,090

2020 Ford EcoSport

$22,090

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,385

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,385

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,795

2020 Ford EcoSport

$25,795

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,385

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,385

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,695

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,695