About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Cooney.
Mike Cooney
Mike  Cooney, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Mike Cooney

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have a long history when it comes to customer service. My family was in the marine industry until we sold the family business in 2002. I then came to Klaben and continue to deliver the same level of "family style" customer service! I have been married for 33 years to Rhonda, who also works at Klaben, and we have a daughter. I am a very active member of the community. When I’m not volunteering my time at the Kent Heritage Festival .I enjoy spending time with my family or riding my Harley with my wife. 330-673-3139

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

373 Reviews of Mike Cooney

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Kathy

It was my first time dealing with salesman Mike Cooney and he was great. I highly recommend him for anyone looking to buy a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Salesman"

- FCULLION

Klaben is a great place to buy or lease a car. I have leased at least 10 cars there and have always had a great experience. My salesman Mike Cooney is a wonderful person and a great person to deal with. Mike is very down to earth and easy to talk to. Thanks Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service as usual."

- Bookbug1125 Verified Customer

Lease was up worked with Mike and got the deal I wanted! I am really enjoying my new 2019 Escape has a lot of amenities I probably won't even be able to figure out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free experience. "

- Fell4t

Always a great experience. Mike was very knowledgeable and understanding of our needs. We will return for future purchases. When you leave there you feel good about your purchase, not like you just got ripped off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great, I would recommend Klaben Ford & Mike Cooney to"

- Rkline14

Service was great. Mike made the process very easy. I would reccomend him to anyone & everyone! I was very impressed with the service i got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience "

- Hulkster

I traveled 400 miles on the word of Chris Volk, and Chris came through in flying colors. I was told the MUSTANG GT, that I eventually purchased was in perfect condition. When I arrived after my six hour drive, I found my Holy Grail car! Not only was the car perfect in every way, so was the professional sales team. Chris and Mike helped me tape up my car for the long journey back home. I highly recommend Chris Volk, and the fine people at Klaben Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ALWAYS SATISFIED!"

- cheryl.green.54966834

This a fantastic dealership! From the owner - Mr Klaben to his sales team. Always making sure that you are satisfied and if not they will make it happen! Trust me when I say that, I have been a customer since 2002. They do not just want to make a sale, they also want to built a relationship with you and make you a part of the Klaben family. Thank you Mike Cooney and Dayton Parkins for all your help with the sale of my new purchase! Thank you to Mr. Klaben for making the deal work! I am very happy and love my new 2018 Ecosport, awesome vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Klaben, Christine Klaben, Dayton Parkins

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car lease"

- Dheinl

What an easy lease. Mike Cooney is the best. Of course we love everyone at Klaben Ford. They make us feel like family, and take really good care of us. THANKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly, helpful, knowledgeable"

- MIKE_KIRKLAND Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful and willing to work with me. They were friendly and worked with me to make this an enjoyable transaction. I felt like a valued costumer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn, Douglas Lewin , Jeff Tetreult

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Car Buying Experience"

- mwtennant

This was my 5th car from Klaben, the last 4 have been with Mike. As always, it was quick and painless. He was able to get me in the car I wanted for the price I wanted. Mike isn't just professional, but his attention to detail and friendliness make it a pleasure to deal with him. The same can be said for Denise in finance, she was friendly and efficient. A great addition! In three years when my lease is up, or when I win the lottery, whichever comes first, I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn

1
...
1 - 10 of 373 results

Dealership Inventory (614 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$25,695

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$30,140

2019 Ford Escape

$28,845

2019 Ford Escape

$28,845

2019 Ford Escape

$30,140