About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Cooney.
Mike Cooney
Mike  Cooney, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Mike Cooney

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have a long history when it comes to customer service. My family was in the marine industry until we sold the family business in 2002. I then came to Klaben and continue to deliver the same level of "family style" customer service! I have been married for 33 years to Rhonda, who also works at Klaben, and we have a daughter. I am a very active member of the community. When I’m not volunteering my time at the Kent Heritage Festival .I enjoy spending time with my family or riding my Harley with my wife. 330-673-3139

Call
Email

344 Reviews of Mike Cooney

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Party with the Klaben Men"

- Weezie Verified Customer

I travel from Warrensville Ht, Oh just 2 buy a car from the friendly people at this dealership it is always a joy. I love the plsce. MIKE is ok 2

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our search for a new vehicle"

- Pam

We've been going to klaben Ford for 35 years. Mike cooney is great easy to work with and makes buying a car a pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service as it should be."

- Bonnie.sampson52 Verified Customer

Great service and my service advisor Kim always delivers great customer service.. the whole goes out of their way to deliver great service and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Wolfram

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch"

- EsthericallyPleasing

This is my 3rd time leasing with Klaben. I have had great experiences with the whole process from start to finish. Service appointments are even a breeze. I would definitely recommend Klaben and Mike Cooney to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic people"

- georgeallen0 Verified Customer

Can't say enough positives about the Klaben experience. It's evident they care about your decision, and guide you through the purchase process (don't push). I'd highly recommend Klaben to anyone considering a new or used vehicle purchase + the service shop equals the excellence of the sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was in to get my new lease"

- RAISINRKS Verified Customer

Klaben has always been the place where I lease my cars. I trust this dealership in giving me the best deal and customer service that anyone could ask for. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Satisfaction "

- Happy Customer Verified Customer

For a stress free car buying experience stop in Klaben’s. I was involved in an accident (driver ran into me) and my car sustained considerable damage. The Klaben team had previously serviced and repaired my car and I knew I could depend on them. Richard and Artie assessed the situation, patiently explained my options, worked with the insurance company and eliminated a stressful situation. I settled on a new car and the price was more than fair. Everyone from the collision center, sales, finance and management could not have been more helpful and ensure that I made the best decision for me. Richard’s team puts the customer first. If you are looking for an exceptional car buying experience, stop in Klaben’s - you won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience as usual"

- GARY.CROY47 Verified Customer

We have purchased many cars from Klaben and Mike Cooney over the years . It has always been a good experience. This time we were in and out in no time . Thanks to Mike .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mona Crooks, Kyle Sott

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was in for an oil change"

- RAISINRKS Verified Customer

I love my service writer Mona, and my salesman Michael Cooney they both take very good care of me. I love klaben ford Lincoln. I refer anyone I can to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Teresa

I had an excellent, "pain" free buying experience. Mike and his staff were very accommodating. They brought the car to my house with the paperwork no questions asked. I have found the dealership I will be doing business from now on. I will also be referring ALL my family and friends there to!!! Thanks Klaben!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 344 results

Dealership Inventory (764 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

N/A