About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Cooney.
Mike Cooney
Mike  Cooney, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Mike Cooney

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have a long history when it comes to customer service. My family was in the marine industry until we sold the family business in 2002. I then came to Klaben and continue to deliver the same level of "family style" customer service! I have been married for 33 years to Rhonda, who also works at Klaben, and we have a daughter. I am a very active member of the community. When I’m not volunteering my time at the Kent Heritage Festival .I enjoy spending time with my family or riding my Harley with my wife. 330-673-3139

Call
Email

357 Reviews of Mike Cooney

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was helped with getting to own my car instead of leasing one"

- Lotusgirl05

Mike Cooney went above & beyond for me. What originally looked impossible, he made it happen!! Awesome job Mike! The whole time you were professional and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F150 Purchase"

- JRS Verified Customer

Mike Cooney always makes the car purchasing process easy and stress free. This was my 3rd purchase from Mike and he's the sole reason I go to Klaben. Thanks Mike! JS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! "

- Stallings

Mike Cooney was an absolute amazing human being to help with buying a new car! We had such a great experience and we would definitely come back and recommend to all of our families and friends to come here! Christine was also amazing, funny, and has a wonderful personality for finance !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, friendly, easy"

- Oti

Mike is very easy to work with, friendly and goes above and beyond to help get you what you want. 3rd vehicle i’m buying from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Rachel1111

The entire sales team treated me like family. They helped me get the best bottom line deal and made the process of buying a car fun. Mike Cooney was my sales person and he was fantastic. Even though he was making the sale, other sales people stopped to chat with me. The owner of the dealership stopped by to say hi and check on the process couple of times during my transition. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy or lease. No hassle."

- MSHADOAN Verified Customer

The Title said it all. Nice and helpful dealer. Clean and neat dealership. I did not have to wait very long to get my lease done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Regular service for Ford Fusion"

- KIRKENDALLL Verified Customer

Mona was great in helping my son schedule his appointment and helped ji, with the process. Work was done in minimal amount of time as he waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mona Crooks

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best"

- Drew1327

Could have asked for better customer service. Everyone was so helpful. Would recommend to anyone. Third car bought from them. Won’t go to anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and stress free"

- Truckguy,18

This is the fourth vehicle we purchased from Klaben Ford and the third one from Mike Cooney. Mike takes all the stress out of shopping and zero pressure. I wouldn't buy my Ford anywhere else. Also, Denise was very organized, knowledgeable and friendly closing the finance end of the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike is the best"

- Mustang Finatic

I was referred to Mike by one of the guys I work with. I went to Mike hoping somehow he could get me into a Ford Mustang GT that I knew I couldn't afford. He gave me a good "reality" conversation and he said that I will get my dream car someday when the time is right and not to give up on it. For the time being, he worked on finding me a car that was in the price range that I needed and that would be reliable to get me to my new job that starts in a few days. Just like the guy at work said, he worked his magic and found me a 2018 Ford Focus that was cheap, was in the color that I wanted my Mustang to be in, and had many of the bells and whistles that I wanted. It's not my Mustang but I am very happy with my new Ford Focus as my first car! Thanks again Mike!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen

1
...
1 - 10 of 357 results

Dealership Inventory (611 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935