About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Artie Gissinger.
Artie Gissinger
Artie Gissinger, Body Shop Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.9

Artie Gissinger

Body Shop Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

330-673-3139 ext 552

61 Reviews of Artie Gissinger

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2011 Edge service"

- fsgbullitt Verified Customer

Best dealership and service center around. Always a great experience at Klaben ford Lincoln. Will continue to do business with this establishment for many many years to come

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Body repair of our mkz"

- Bob Duber

Was perfect in every way Steve and all the other employees made us feel like family was the smoothest experience we ever has and the repair was perfect Thank you 100 times over!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Workman

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mirror meets tree"

- cadraman Verified Customer

My outside mirror had an impact with a small tree. It was a collision insurance claim that was handled by Klaben from start to finish once my insurance authorized them. When more work was required than the original estimate allowed for they dealt with the insurance for the updates. They also handled the dealings with the car rental.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Johnson

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very nice people to work with"

- JIMMYRAYD Verified Customer

the service center will work with you on times and even worked with the insurance company on my behalf! They did more than I expected or needed and I am very happy with the work that was done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Alcorn

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As always, a pleasant and efficient experience! "

- vava Verified Customer

Klaben Auto Body is pleasant, professional and punctual! We took the car in for a front end repair estimate on the Thursday before Christmas, by the day after Christmas, less than a week later, the parts were in and we dropped the car off. In a day and a half, we had the car back, repaired, and shiny! Nick Johnson was our consultant. he was pleasant, professional and a great representative of this company. Thank yo Nick and thank you Klaben Auto Body for fast, efficient service. I have always had excellent service at this auto body shop and I would recommend it to anyone! Valoree

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Johnson

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Doug Carter and Klaben Ford"

- Keithk

I had purchased a f150 from Doug Carter in 2012 and had a great buying experience. Since then i have received great service from Artie and the body shop, and people in service and parts. So when i decided to get a new f150 i knew Doug Carter was the man to see. The particular options i wanted were not available so i ordered a new 2018 f150 to be built. To my surprise i took possession of it less than 1 month from order date. Thanks Doug Carter, Jen Bowen , Artie and everyone at Klaben Ford that i have had the pleasure of doing business with. Keith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Carter, Jennifer Bowen

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From leasing my Ford Fusion (01/17) , getting oil change, to"

- Grandma4

Excellent service and friendly people. Collision center is tops. My hat off to Nate Bryant, Artie Glissinger, and Kim Wolfram.😊😊😊😄. Could not ask for better service from signing the lease, getting oil change, to having body work done. Nate Bryant has been with me every step of the way. Thanks to ALL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Wolfram, Nate Bryant

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always the best service"

- MargaretP

We bought our MKC 2 years ago and it has been great. So we were really upset when a truck side-swiped our beauty. We didn't know what to do. We called Jeff and Artie got everything arranged for a loaner for us. Artie and his employees did a great job. We can't even see where it was hit now. We will continue to see Jeff for sales and Artie for body work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Tetreault

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Body work on my rear bumper. "

- CAGRACZYK0 Verified Customer

Best dealership ever for everything from new sales, used sales, service, body work!! Nicest, most sincere people I know and everyone there you can TRUST to do what is best for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"more than i expected"

- ADAM/KAREN OBRST Verified Customer

MY WIFE AND I JUST STOPPED BY THE BODY SHOP TO DROP OFF SOME DONUTS FOR THE BODY GUYS, THEY DID SOME WORK BACK IN JUNE, AND I PROMISED THEM DONUTS, AND I FORGOT (SORRY AGAIN GUYS) BUT THE PAINT WAS A PERFECT MATCH, OVERALL " GREAT JOB GUYS".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Johnson

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (926 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Mustang

N/A

2018 Ford F-150

$47,405

2018 Ford F-150

$42,690

2018 Ford F-150

$45,085

2018 Ford F-150

$50,545

2018 Ford F-150

$45,085

2017 Ford F-250

$47,185

2018 Ford F-150

$47,405