Search
Back
Start your review of Artie Gissinger.
Artie Gissinger
Artie Gissinger, Body Shop Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Artie Gissinger

Body Shop Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

330-673-3139 ext 605

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 3 mos

95 Reviews of Artie Gissinger

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership around "

- MICHAELDENISON.MD Verified Customer

All employees at Klaben go above and beyond the call of duty. Best dealership in Ohio. Can’t Thank you enough for all you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Puchasing a Ford"

- Duds0428

I have been purchasing Fords from Klaben for 20 years now. Each of tge salesmen i worked with were really great but i have to say that Tim Sterling was by far my favorite. He was thorough and attentative without being high pressure. He gave me tge freedom to shop on my own and yet always available when i needed him. It made for an easy and pleasant shopping experience. I HIGHLY recommend Tim Sterling and Klaben Ford. I have looked around but always buy from Klabem. You can trust their cars are always top quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Body repair and Rim Replacement""

- jwagner56 Verified Customer

Everyone was really nice but when I went to pick up my car the tire PSI was at 27. I let the manager know and he said someone must of forgot to fill it, then the next morning the PSI dropped to 20. So I had to take it back and wait several days to fix a tire stem. Good customer service but not the best body shop to go too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2018

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us regarding your Body Shop visit. I would like to apologize again for the incorrect tire pressure and valve stem issue. This should have been caught and corrected prior to your vehicle being returned to you. No excuses. I have reviewed your comments with our entire team as we hopefully work to prevent the same type of occurrence in the future. We value your time and business and apologize for any inconvenience we caused you. Please contact me directly if I can be of further assistance. Again, I thank you for your feedback and apologize for your experience. I remain at your service. Artie Gissinger 330-678-0555, agissinger@klaben.com.

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect!"

- BAVEAZEY Verified Customer

The service was amazing! Great people to work with, I will return for service in the future! Love the live flowers everywhere! Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roscoe Woodberry, Richard Klaben, Christine Klaben , Kate Klaben

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Took care of it."

- CCM1138 Verified Customer

They fix the problems with great service so I don't have to worry about it. Great service easy and stress free. Happy to deal with service staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall sensor door"

- traceydennis Verified Customer

Brought my car in for a recall. Also had issues with the driver side sensor, and door issues. Recall issue completed. Well return for others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best body shop around "

- firegav Verified Customer

Bought a new f250 king ranch from Klaben ford(got to give a shoutout to Chris Moldas best salesman) I bought black and with a solid cover there are no fender flares. So asked mike Brandvold my service writer (who is also the greatest) where to get them he said talk to Artie at the body shop. Artie helped me out a while ago and I never thought to call them. Went to see Artie he took care of everything got the painted right away and with four days had them installed they look great. Artie was great really took care of me. Like I’ve always said Klaben is the only dealership that makes you feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moldas, Mike Brandvold

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Confidence "

- iheartgallen Verified Customer

The service team at Klaben in Kent makes you feel at ease, and they carefully explain your service options in a professional manner. I am always confident with their recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service & Personable Staff"

- ERIC.BAUGHMAN Verified Customer

Staff was helpful and answered questions to help understand the process. Body work was EXCELLENT! Would return with any other work needed and would recommend to anyone.looking for a reliable center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Workman, Nick Johnson , Ryan Rauschenburger is a superb Body Repair Tech!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect"

- firegav Verified Customer

Perfect as always mike Brandvold what great service writer, gets me written gets to the guys and it’s always fixed the first time. If I have said once I have said it a hundred times their is no other dealership that makes you feel like family I lovem all. P.S. I needed some advice from the body shop Artie does a wonderful job down there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moldas, Mike Brandvold

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (599 Vehicles)

2019 Ford F-150

N/A

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$22,350

2019 Ford Escape

$30,140

2019 Ford Escape

$30,140

2019 Ford Escape

$29,240

2019 Ford Escape

$28,845