About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Artie Gissinger.
Artie Gissinger
Artie Gissinger, Body Shop Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.9

Artie Gissinger

Body Shop Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

330-673-3139 ext 552

70 Reviews of Artie Gissinger

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Broken door handle & trunk release"

- LZOCONNOR Verified Customer

Quick, efficient and complete service. Even found a used handle @ half the price after warehouse sent a broken part. Cleaned the car & touched up minor door chips when installing new handle. Treated us like valued customers. Have brought in Buicks & Cadillacs. Nothing fazes them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Johnson

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just Me and My Dealer"

- Gail Verified Customer

Car dealerships/service departments sometimes get a bad rap. Those who are loud and negative get all the space while those of us who are satisfied never think to say anything. Well, I would like to thank Klaben Ford for all the service and personal help I have gotten. I have my new Lincoln because my salesman thought of me and knew it would be a good match for me. The service department has always taken care of my vehicles to my total satisfaction. This dealership is my car family. Thanks to all of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and detailing"

- Shelley Verified Customer

Mike is always friendly and smiling, and does a terrific job in taking care of me! Artie detailed my vehicle inside and outside and i couldnt be happier with his work! Both men did an excellent job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Brandvold

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone is very nice and very professional."

- lgrund Verified Customer

I am always able to get an appt that is very suitable to my schedule. The waiting area is clean and has a pleasant atmosphere for waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- fsgbullitt

My wife and I and now our new baby boy love our brand new F150. Klaben Ford has done it again for me and my family. Another great vehicle from Klaben Ford and Ford motor company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job"

- bob.rich Verified Customer

Very easy to work with. Not only did the body work but also arranged for the blis sensor to be fixed at the service center. Reminded me that we had a service contract that I had forgot about and saved me a significant amount of money. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Johnson

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing place, amazing people!!! Everyone needs a award!!"

- dstone93770 Verified Customer

I drive 1 hr just to come here to get service done to my car, I had really bad experiences other place by where I live, so I needed to find a place to go to, so I looked at my car fax on where my car was serviced at befor i owned it. So i call figured why not mind well call, and I had the pleasure to talk to one of the best service advisor i have ever delt with in my life. Customer service is everything. Sometimes now a days it's hard to find trusting customer service people that actually care, I work at homedepo and I try to treat people with honestly and fairness, but I felt like I was in great hands as if it was me doing it with Carli Ramage, I swear this woman needs a raise or a award, best experience I ever had, and also the staff that took part in helping with my car deserves a award to. I'll never go anywhere else from now on after this experience, I'll drive a hr to klaben ford in kent for anything on my car just because of Carli!!!! Matter or fact my car is there again right now, and I'm not even worried cause I know I'm in the best dealership/service shop I have ever been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car paint scratch"

- BOBMIT1 Verified Customer

The Body Shop made sure the paint scratch was fixed to his (Artie) and our satisfaction. Even though they had to keep the car for 2 days we were given a loaner car without any issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Peters , Thank you Dan Peters for assuring the paint scratch was fixed immediately.

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never underestimate how AWESOME a dealer can be!"

- Lisa's Lincoln

Everytime I need a new car, or service for the one I have I choose KLABEN LINCOLN in Kent, Ohio I had a couple factory issues with my last two Lincoln MKZ, one being tires. The low profile tires on new cars has not worn well, and this last new car one of the tires blew out at 20,000 miles. MR. Rich Klaben had roadside assistance handle my mishap within hours, and installed four NEW tires at no cost to myself as his service manager Tom was unavailable and Carl handled the complete process Including loaner car. When I received my car back it was washed and ready to go. MR Klaben took It upon himself to phone me that evening and ask if I was completely satisfied. WHAT A GREAT SERVICE, And SALES team. Like visiting friends when you go for service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2011 Edge service"

- fsgbullitt Verified Customer

Best dealership and service center around. Always a great experience at Klaben ford Lincoln. Will continue to do business with this establishment for many many years to come

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (1188 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

N/A

2018 Ford Focus

$32,155

2018 Ford GT

$61,895

2018 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Lincoln MKC

N/A

2018 Lincoln MKC

N/A

2018 Lincoln MKC

N/A