About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Artie Gissinger.
Artie Gissinger
Artie Gissinger, Body Shop Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.9

Artie Gissinger

Body Shop Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

330-673-3139 ext 552

55 Reviews of Artie Gissinger

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From leasing my Ford Fusion (01/17) , getting oil change, to"

- Grandma4

Excellent service and friendly people. Collision center is tops. My hat off to Nate Bryant, Artie Glissinger, and Kim Wolfram.😊😊😊😄. Could not ask for better service from signing the lease, getting oil change, to having body work done. Nate Bryant has been with me every step of the way. Thanks to ALL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Wolfram, Nate Bryant

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always the best service"

- MargaretP

We bought our MKC 2 years ago and it has been great. So we were really upset when a truck side-swiped our beauty. We didn't know what to do. We called Jeff and Artie got everything arranged for a loaner for us. Artie and his employees did a great job. We can't even see where it was hit now. We will continue to see Jeff for sales and Artie for body work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Tetreault

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Body work on my rear bumper. "

- CAGRACZYK0 Verified Customer

Best dealership ever for everything from new sales, used sales, service, body work!! Nicest, most sincere people I know and everyone there you can TRUST to do what is best for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"more than i expected"

- ADAM/KAREN OBRST Verified Customer

MY WIFE AND I JUST STOPPED BY THE BODY SHOP TO DROP OFF SOME DONUTS FOR THE BODY GUYS, THEY DID SOME WORK BACK IN JUNE, AND I PROMISED THEM DONUTS, AND I FORGOT (SORRY AGAIN GUYS) BUT THE PAINT WAS A PERFECT MATCH, OVERALL " GREAT JOB GUYS".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Johnson

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Collision Repair"

- CLEVFAN06 Verified Customer

Excellent communication and quality of repair. Steve and Artie made the entire process and experience go very smoothly. Kudos to the tech that did the repairs as well....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Workman

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben delivers once again"

- Dukesfamily

We have been a loyal Klaben customer for 25 years. For the last five years and two vehicles (we lease), Terry has been our go to man. He is who we send all our friends and referrals to. He is always available to answer any questions or concerns we have. He is always friendly and knowledgeable and goes beyond the call of duty. Kim has been taking care of us when it comes to servicing our vehicles for 20 plus years. She is my go to lady! for my family, it will always be Klaben Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond expectations"

- DixonL2 Verified Customer

Bought the car from a distance away, Klaben went well out of their way to make the service experience pleasant and pain-free. Extremely well done - great to deal with real humans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Bryant

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Body Shop Repairs-MKX"

- NancyN

When I shut the garage door before shutting the gate on my newly purchased MKX my heart sunk. Nate Bryant, my sales consultant told me to call him if I needed anything. Feeling awful about my negligence I contacted Nate. Nate asked me to meet him at his office. When I arrived, he escorted me to the Klaben Body Shop and stayed with me the entire time while the damage was being assessed by manager Artie Gissinger. Nate certainly went above and beyond making certain I was in good hands. Artie and his team repaired my MKX to perfection. I appreciated Artie's patience and willingness to go above and beyond. I just can say enough about this Klaben Family. Thank you Nate and Artie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Bryant

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recommended without hesitation: Fantastic (ask for Nate!)"

- DixonL2

Excellent sale experience - came from nearly 2 hours away because Klaben had the Certified Escape we wanted (color, interior, options). I read the reviews but expected a "good car dealer" experience,. nothing more. Was very pleasantly surprised, and continue to be, by the sales process, follow-ups, and support. Could not have been more pleasant or "human" during the sale process, noting everything about the car, the tutorial, and the overall deal, even though it was late in the day and several people stayed late to help us. Did have one issue with the car which we couldn't notice during the test drive (it was raining), which was a wind noise around the windshield - a fairly common issue with the Escape. Klaben went out of their way to rectify the situation, checking TSB's and making the recommended repair very quickly. Special mention to Nate (Nathanael Bryant) from Sales, who willingly spent a chunk of his personal time making sure we were taken care of; well above and beyond expectations. The car was done on time, done correctly, even cleaned before the return... AND Klaben coordinated the fix with our vacation travel so we didn't miss a beat on the way out or back. VERY well done, better experience than I've had at nearly any retail establishment, ever. And a special "well done" to Nate - thank you. You've singlehandedly restored my faith in humans and the auto sales/buying experience - and I've dealt with a lot of car dealers, even brands like Mini who pride themselves on such service. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall Work for my GT350 - Klaben was the Clear Choice"

- goodkd Verified Customer

I live in Columbus, OH and drive 2.5 hours to purchase and service my Ford vehicles at Klaben Ford - I think that says it all. The entire team, from management to sales to service to body shop to detailing, is top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (852 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fusion

$24,950

2017 Ford Fusion

$27,760

2017 Ford Fusion

$28,750

2017 Ford Fusion

$24,555

2017 Ford Fusion

$24,555

2017 Ford Fusion

$24,555

2017 Ford Fusion

$24,555

2017 Ford Fusion

$26,810