About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Artie Gissinger.
Artie Gissinger
Artie Gissinger, Body Shop Manager, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.9

Artie Gissinger

Body Shop Manager

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

330-673-3139 ext 605

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 9 mos

77 Reviews of Artie Gissinger

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First rate body shop"

- mark.proto Verified Customer

After a bad experience with another body shop I had the pleasure of talking to Artie at Klaben. Artie and his group are first rate, Artie went to great lengths working with the insurance company and myself until the outcome exceeded expectations. I would highly recommend Klaben body shop to anyone. This is one time where the customer experience had a true meaning.Hats off to Klaben body shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"pleasant service people"

- PARKHILLSUZIE Verified Customer

They where very kind ,curtious and helpful.took time to explain things.they where very patient and polite in person and on the phone every time I called .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Wolfram, Steve Workman

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- kevindilley Verified Customer

They were very professional and efficient and the works done was top rate. The process was very smooth. I would recommend them to anybody who needs quality work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Workman

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Body shop personnel"

- CSONDEREKER Verified Customer

Great personnel associated with the Klaben Body Shop. Everyone was very helpful with the process of repair after an accident. Highest praise for their customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Workman

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic people"

- georgeallen0 Verified Customer

Can't say enough positives about the Klaben experience. It's evident they care about your decision, and guide you through the purchase process (don't push). I'd highly recommend Klaben to anyone considering a new or used vehicle purchase + the service shop equals the excellence of the sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Satisfaction "

- Happy Customer Verified Customer

For a stress free car buying experience stop in Klaben’s. I was involved in an accident (driver ran into me) and my car sustained considerable damage. The Klaben team had previously serviced and repaired my car and I knew I could depend on them. Richard and Artie assessed the situation, patiently explained my options, worked with the insurance company and eliminated a stressful situation. I settled on a new car and the price was more than fair. Everyone from the collision center, sales, finance and management could not have been more helpful and ensure that I made the best decision for me. Richard’s team puts the customer first. If you are looking for an exceptional car buying experience, stop in Klaben’s - you won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Battery died"

- traceydennis Verified Customer

Got my car in for service. They couldn't explain why The battery died. Even with all the testing. No computer errors. Suggested to drive it and if it needed to come back they would request a new battery be put In.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Broken door handle & trunk release"

- LZOCONNOR Verified Customer

Quick, efficient and complete service. Even found a used handle @ half the price after warehouse sent a broken part. Cleaned the car & touched up minor door chips when installing new handle. Treated us like valued customers. Have brought in Buicks & Cadillacs. Nothing fazes them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Johnson

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just Me and My Dealer"

- Gail Verified Customer

Car dealerships/service departments sometimes get a bad rap. Those who are loud and negative get all the space while those of us who are satisfied never think to say anything. Well, I would like to thank Klaben Ford for all the service and personal help I have gotten. I have my new Lincoln because my salesman thought of me and knew it would be a good match for me. The service department has always taken care of my vehicles to my total satisfaction. This dealership is my car family. Thanks to all of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and detailing"

- Shelley Verified Customer

Mike is always friendly and smiling, and does a terrific job in taking care of me! Artie detailed my vehicle inside and outside and i couldnt be happier with his work! Both men did an excellent job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Brandvold

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (746 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$23,185

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935