About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Klaben.
Richard Klaben
Richard Klaben, President, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Richard Klaben

President

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I started in 1974 washing cars and thereafter filled many positions and assumed added responsibilities within the Klaben Auto Group prior to attaining my current leadership position. With the guidance and mentoring I received from my Father, Al Klaben Sr., I have remained true to the core principles upon which our business was founded. Customer Driven - Integrity - Hard Work - Commitment to Excellence - Continuous Improvement. Customers are the foundation of our success! We have a team of quality individuals who work together to leverage our collective resources with the intention of delivering customer experiences that stand apart in an atmosphere of transparency, trust and respect. We share one common goal, to deliver the best value to our customers, team members, partners and communities. I'm proud to be a part of the Klaben Team. Family comes first and I'm blessed with 4 incredible children and a very special & supportive wife. Call 330.673.3139 ext 308

Dealership Experience

37 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

44 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

377 Reviews of Richard Klaben

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Confidence "

- iheartgallen Verified Customer

The service team at Klaben in Kent makes you feel at ease, and they carefully explain your service options in a professional manner. I am always confident with their recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Experience."

- Paul 3

We took our 2009 Focus in for service. Shifting issues and an oil service. Joe contacted us and said just go see Terry and purchase another vehicle. The tranny finally gave up at 100,000 miles, too expensive to repair. We have purchased many vehicles at Klaben, great service both in sales and service. We love our new Ecosport. Terry Baughman has taken care of our vehicle needs for nearly 20 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience!"

- ba5companies Verified Customer

The sales team went out of their way to make sure we got what we wanted. From beginning to end our experience with this dealership was outstanding. All of the employees, that we encountered, were 100% professional and courteous. We will definitely recommend this dealership to our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn, Douglas Lewin , Buddy Moore

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just like family."

- Sportsdocdom

I cross shopped the Ford vehicles at Klaben against different Mercedes and Range Rovers. The Fords had better value, more technology and more power. Most of all, I bought from Klaben because it felt like family. At every turn I felt that there was someone looking out for my best interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mott, Christine Klaben

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience. "

- Fwd2018

Roscoe made my buying experience the most enjoyable buying experience I have ever had. If you're looking for a vehicle you owe it to yourself to ask for Roscoe Wooberry. Roscoe definitely goes the extra mile to make buying a vehicle worth your time. Thanks Roscoe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Shreve

I recommend Klaben to anyone who is seeking a dealership with quality customer service and professional employees. The process was timely and everyone was friendly at each stage of processing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought our 4th car from Doug Carter at Klaben "

- trevnlaurensmom Verified Customer

Recently bought our fourth car from Klaben. Have worked with Doug Carter every time and he has always been phenomenal. Very understanding of what we're looking for and the budget were working with and always goes above and beyond to make sure we are completely satisfied. Denise in finance was fantastic as well. Will continue by in our cars there in the future. You can't go wrong buying your car from klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Carter, Denise Alcorn

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Excellent Service from Start to finish"

- fordman

We had a great experience starting with the salesman Louis P. He was very helpful and courteous and met us in the parking lot. The owner Rich Klaben was great to work with and made this deal a success. The finance team was prepared and answered any questions we had. We truly had a great experience from start to finish. We highly recommend Klaben Ford and their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen, Louis Polos

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck"

- firegav

Well it was time for a new truck, and wanted to upgrade to a f250. Called one of the best salesman at Klaben Ford, Chris Moldas. Explained my wife’s lease was coming due we would like to find a f250. chris called the next day and told me to come let’s find it, sure enough found one and was given a unbelievable deal. Chris made sure everything went smooth and fast what a guy. Next talked with Terry Colbert and Rich Klaben both were very helpful and patient as I needed move things around for my down payment. Not sure other dealerships would do that. When we got to finance Christine Klaben made it go easily and painless. As I always say ther are no other dealerships that can come close. Also gotta mention Mike Brandvold who gave me a lot of advice. The best dealership around. Oh I almost forgot Artie Gissinger who helped pick a few things I need. Great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"8th car from Klaben"

- Dmoe Verified Customer

Always great experience. Dave Mott was great. Everything was handled in a timely fashion. Never have had an issue with any purchase at Klaben Auto Stores.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 377 results

Dealership Inventory (715 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$30,555

2018 Ford Escape

$30,060

2018 Ford Escape

$28,045

2018 Ford Escape

$30,060