About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Klaben.
Richard Klaben
Richard Klaben, President, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Richard Klaben

President

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I started in 1974 washing cars and thereafter filled many positions and assumed added responsibilities within the Klaben Auto Group prior to attaining my current leadership position. With the guidance and mentoring I received from my Father, Al Klaben Sr., I have remained true to the core principles upon which our business was founded. Customer Driven - Integrity - Hard Work - Commitment to Excellence - Continuous Improvement. Customers are the foundation of our success! We have a team of quality individuals who work together to leverage our collective resources with the intention of delivering customer experiences that stand apart in an atmosphere of transparency, trust and respect. We share one common goal, to deliver the best value to our customers, team members, partners and communities. I'm proud to be a part of the Klaben Team. Family comes first and I'm blessed with 4 incredible children and a very special & supportive wife. Call 330.673.3139 ext 308

Dealership Experience

38 yrs

Industry Experience

45 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

397 Reviews of Richard Klaben

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expert Service Advisors"

- Tomnearkent123tomnearkent Verified Customer

I recently had a slow tire leak repaired. The repair was diagnosed and handled in a timely manner. This is the second vehicle that my wife and I have purchased from Klaben Ford. We have always taken our vehicles to their service department and never been disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Wolfram

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassles at Klaben"

- Beverly H.

I just bought a 2019 Nautilus at Klaben Ford & Lincoln in Kent, Ohio and I am very pleased to say that that everyone I dealt with was wonderful! My salesman Doug Carter went above and beyond to help me, as did Terry Colbert the sales manager. Even Tim who’s last name I can’t remember helped immensely one day when Doug wasn’t there. The finance person Christine was professional, quick and easy to understand. Richard Klaben is always in view in the showroom and very friendly. I am looking forward to driving and enjoying my new Nautilus. Thank Doug, Tim, Terry, Christine and Richard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service as usual."

- Bookbug1125 Verified Customer

Lease was up worked with Mike and got the deal I wanted! I am really enjoying my new 2019 Escape has a lot of amenities I probably won't even be able to figure out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cooney, Christine Klaben

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fabulous"

- bandkwilson Verified Customer

Went out of their way to help me with what I wanted in a lease. Worked very hard to help me. Very smooth operation all the paperwork was done quicklyHighly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service"

- Tstavroff36

I was shopping for new F150's and Klaben went above and beyond. I was on my way to another dealer to purchase when Chris Volk called us and asked exactly what we wanted. After a quick call to Mr. Klaben he called us back and gave us a great deal we could not refuse. I would recommend Klaben to anyone looking for a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen , Chris Volk

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben brings the fun back into car buying."

- Mike & Francine K.

We have purchased over 50 cars in our family. No one has been better to deal with than Klaben. They are professional and knowledgeable throughout the entire sales process. Nate Bryant is a big reason I keep coming back. He's fun yet he treat you with respect. He is honest and upfront and makes sure you get in a car that's right for your needs and price range. We thoroughly enjoy the whole car buying process and would recommend Klaben and Nate if your looking at making your next car buying experience stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Bryant, Christine Klaben

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied"

- JR1412

Nate was a big help on our recent lease. He took the time to understand our needs and he located the exact vehicle we were looking for. Nate coordinated Paperwork and Delivery and things went very smooth. Nate's communication skills are very good; we would certainly recommend Nate to anyone interested on Ford or Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Bryant

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience!"

- rfitz2 Verified Customer

I had an excellent experience buying my new F150 from Mike at Klaben. There was no pressure to buy anything you don't need and they whole experience was top notch. I would recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy a new Ford or Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob at Klaben is first- class"

- achanson129 Verified Customer

Bob Paytas at Klaben Ford is first- class all the way. He goes above and beyond to make sure your questions are answered and you understand your options. I just leased my 4th Escape from him and am very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Paytas, Denise Alcorn

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect!"

- BAVEAZEY Verified Customer

The service was amazing! Great people to work with, I will return for service in the future! Love the live flowers everywhere! Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 397 results

Dealership Inventory (488 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Flex

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$25,695

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$30,140

2019 Ford Escape

$28,845