Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Richard Klaben.
Richard Klaben
Richard Klaben at Klaben Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Richard Klaben

President

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I started in 1974 washing cars and thereafter filled many positions and assumed added responsibilities within the Klaben Auto Group prior to attaining my current leadership position. With the guidance and mentoring I received from my Father, Al Klaben Sr., I have remained true to the core principles upon which our business was founded. Customer Driven - Integrity - Hard Work - Commitment to Excellence - Continuous Improvement. Customers are the foundation of our success! We have a team of quality individuals who work together to leverage our collective resources with the intention of delivering customer experiences that stand apart in an atmosphere of transparency, trust and respect. We share one common goal, to deliver the best value to our customers, team members, partners and communities. I'm proud to be a part of the Klaben Team. Family comes first and I'm blessed with 4 incredible children and a very special & supportive wife. Call 330.673.3139 ext 308

Dealership Experience

40 yrs

Industry Experience

47 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

663 Reviews of Richard Klaben

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing our vehicle was a breeze with the help of your..."

- RICANROD Verified Customer

Purchasing our vehicle was a breeze with the help of your salesperson as well as your finance specialist. We were in and out in record time. I want to compliment you and your staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roscoe Woodberry, Denise Alcorn

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a very happy repeat customer. Klaben Ford has..."

- Jordannray

I am a very happy repeat customer. Klaben Ford has consistently given me the best customer service experience. If you are looking to buy or lease a Ford, Klaben is the dealership to visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Klaben is an awesome dealer with no funny game. The..."

- MIKE@AXIOMAV.COM Verified Customer

Klaben is an awesome dealer with no funny game. The service department is managed by top notch people. The company takes an all in team approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Moyer was awesome! He was prompt with updates on my..."

- Crystal Delegram

Matt Moyer was awesome! He was prompt with updates on my Bronco throughout the entire process! He worked with my work schedule, and he and Christine Klaben made the entire purchase quick and informative!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Moyers, Christine Klaben

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always the best! We will never go anyplace else. You..."

- SherWall

Always the best! We will never go anyplace else. You cannot get this type of friendliness, honesty and a great deal anywhere else. Service is always the easiest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anyone looking for a Car, SUV, Truck, or in need of..."

- jackie

Anyone looking for a Car, SUV, Truck, or in need of Service or Repairs on their vehicles, Klaben is outstanding. Stress Free Car buying Experience and Quality service and repairs. One stop for all your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was instantly greeted by the front desk staff, I..."

- sbaltus107

I was instantly greeted by the front desk staff, I started to work with Rob Simon with my credit report and deciding what my options were. We decided on an EcoSport. I was then walked though my options and had a hassle free time turning in my lease with Dave Mott and his team. Everyone was quick to answer any questions and make sure I understood everything that was going on, step by step. Jennifer walked me though all my paperwork and financial questions while deciding on my warranty. She was pleasant and helpful and made sure I knew everything I was signing. I ended with Louis Polos who made the last amazing details come together. He took all my stuff out of my old car and even installed my son car seat! He set up my insurance right on the spot so I didn’t have to at home. He set up Bluetooth and made sure my car was paired and ready. He even installed an app that helps me remotely start my car, lock and unlock and monitor the car location. Everyone just made sure the experience was fast, friendly and stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A honest friendly dealership. Klaben has treated us like..."

- Scott

A honest friendly dealership. Klaben has treated us like their family for many years. I myself am a second generation Ford employee. And for as long as I can remember this has been our dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This group of people are the greatest...I just wished..."

- sharoncook1 Verified Customer

This group of people are the greatest...I just wished that we could have worked something out after all I had been with the Klaben family since 2012..Good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in to look at three trucks and Louis got me prices..."

- Frankie21

Went in to look at three trucks and Louis got me prices and everything I needed to know about each one on top of helping sort out getting out of my lease early.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben, Louis Polos

1
...
1 - 10 of 663 results

Dealership Inventory (534 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,195

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,195

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,195

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,195

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,780

2020 Ford EcoSport

$24,780

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,780

2020 Ford EcoSport

$24,780

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,385

2020 Ford EcoSport

$24,385

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,055

2020 Ford F-150

$49,055