Mike Mazzaro Jr
Mike Mazzaro Jr at Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights
Refer Me

Mike Mazzaro Jr | Page 4

Service Advisor

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights

140 Route 17 North
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Contact Me
5.0
41 Reviews
5.0

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Mike Mazzaro Jr

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professionalism all the way. I was very pleased with the work done on my Volvo during its 75,000 mile check. I feel like I have a brand new start and it is ready to get on the roa More

by New York Volvo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Like a comedy sitcom I called Kundert Volvo on Monday, January 28 at 1:30PM to make an appointment for a Synthetic Oil change for a 2009 Volvo XC70. My appointment was con More

by RWhite
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 26, 2019

Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights responded

Hey Ronald, Sorry for the delayed response. I do apologize for the inconveniences during your first visit here at Kundert Volvo. We do always strive to provide our customer with the excellent service they all deserve. Unfortunately some days people do have off days and I appreciate your understanding of that but I do think when it happens it is our job to not let our customers know we are having a bad/off day. Due to your subpar first visit here, I would like to enroll you in our Driver Rewards Program at no cost (normally it is $59.95). This program entitles you to loaner vehicles, additional coupons and our reward points which are earned when you service your vehicle here. Here is a link to full list of benefits. https://www.volvoofhasbrouckheights.com/kundert-volvo-driver-rewards.htm. I will definitely discuss your issue with both Mike, the Service Advisor, and Mike, the Service Manager, to see where our process went array. I would also like to extend the 10% off coupon back to you as well for a future service visit. I did see the recommendations they gave during the visit for both rear shocks and bushing. I would also like to extend you a 20% offer if you like to have that work done here as well. The text message you received after your visit is just a follow up we like to do to gather feedback from our customers on their experiences or to see if they have any outstanding issues that still needed to be addressed. I do hope you decide to give Kundert Volvo another shot as we are your local dealer and we would love to have you as a lifelong customer! If you have any other questions or concerns please do not hesitate in reaching out to me directly and I would be more than happy to help or discuss this further with you. Drive Safe! Billy Kundert Jr. 201-288-8984 ext 122 ____________________

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Dept The service dept was friendly, professional and accommodating to my needs, I recommend using this dealership for sales and service, all employees care More

by Rock
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Garrett, Mary Garrett

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service for our XC60 We have been taking our Volvo XC60 to Kundert Volvo since 2012 for service and we are happy with the service we receive. Our XC60 had a water lea More

by Wilma
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

KUNDERT VOLVO IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!!!! Kundert Volvo is not like any other dealership. At Kundert, you will get the VIP treatment and they will make you feel like family. Everyone at this d More

by DianeZ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous and speedy service. The last few times I've visited have been great experiences. I was greeted promptly on arrival, paperwork completed and shown to seating area on the More

by KD65
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mazzaro

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kundert Volvo offers superior workmanship and customer servi Kundert Volvo is an oasis of competency and quality in a vastness of poor service. They wave an angry and vengeful fist at mediocrity. They spit in t More

by Mikesantoromusic@gmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mazzaro , Who ever works at the cash register, I never caught her name. She’s super helpful

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top Notch Dealership and Service Center We leased our XC60 from Kundert Volvo of Hasbrouck Heights and recently had the first routine maintenance service. Our interaction with this dealershi More

by Kaiser
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mazzaro, Erin Kundert, Jarilton Cruz , Marc Butofsky

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Volvo Dealer Experience in Years - Thank You George M I bought a used XC70 I great condition. The overall service from George Miranda and the rest Kundert Team was superb. I would gladly travel from Con More

by FredL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Butofsky, George Miranda

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Jr. - great service Mike is a young guy but very knowledgable and personable young man. He was helping another costumer and I was waiting on line he acknowledged me and More

by seok68
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
4

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $56,995
2021 Volvo XC90
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,540
2023 Volvo XC40
new
N/A exterior
Not Specified
AWD
new 2023 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $62,590
2023 Volvo XC60
new
N/A exterior
Not Specified
AWD
used 2020 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $35,995
2020 Volvo XC40
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $35,995
2020 Volvo XC60
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $41,495
2019 Volvo XC90
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD